Smallville

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 16 octobre 2001

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 10

Episodes: 216

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

6.17
/ 10
124 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.5
Smallville

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
The CWWarner Bros. TelevisionDC Comics
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

De l'arrivée de Kal-el sur Terre à travers ses années d'adolescence tumultueuses jusqu'aux derniers pas de Clark Kent pour embrasser son destin en tant qu'homme d'acier, les débuts du plus grand héros du monde..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Smallville est une série télévisée américaine de super-héros développée par les auteurs Alfred Gough et Miles Millar, basée sur le personnage de DC Comics Superman créé par Jerry Siegel et Joe Shuster. La série, diffusée initialement par The WB, a été créée le 16 octobre 2001. Après la cinquième saison de Smallville, The WB et UPN ont fusionné pour former The CW, le radiodiffuseur américain de la série plus tard. Smallville, qui a terminé sa dixième et dernière saison le 13 mai 2011, suit Clark Kent (Tom Welling) dans la ville fictive de Smallville, Kansas, avant qu'il ne devienne l'homme d'acier. Les quatre premières saisons se concentrent sur Clark et ses amis au lycée et son histoire d'amour avec Lana Lang. Après cinq saisons, Smallville s'investit dans des décors pour adultes, se concentrant finalement sur sa carrière aux côtés de Lois Lane (Erica Durance) au Daily Planet et introduisant d'autres superhéros et méchants de bande dessinée de DC.Avant la production de la série, Bruce Wayne, chronique le voyage du jeune protagoniste vers Batman, a été proposé en premier. Bien que cette série n'a pas généré d'intérêt, il a inspiré Smallville. Les développeurs de série Gough et Millar ont lancé leur « pas de collants, pas de vols » règle au président de Warner Bros. Télévision, réduisant Superman à l'essentiel et examinant ce qui a conduit Clark Kent à devenir l'homme d'acier. La plupart de la musique des six premières saisons était composée par Mark Snow, qui incorporait des éléments de la partition musicale de John Williams de la série de films Superman. Au cours de la septième saison, Louis Febre (qui travaillait avec Snow dès le début) devint le compositeur principal de la série.Smallville fut généralement accueillie positivement au début. L'ancien star Superman Christopher Reeve exprima son approbation pour la série, faisant deux comparutions d'invités avant sa mort. L'épisode pilote établit un record de notation pour un début WB, avec 8,4 millions de téléspectateurs. À la fin de sa série, Smallville a passé Stargate SG-1 comme la plus longue série nord-américaine de science-fiction par nombre d'épisodes. Depuis sa première saison, la série a reçu des éloges allant d'Emmys à Teen Choice Awards. Smallville a engendré une série de jeunes romans adultes, un DC Comics bimensuel, des enregistrements de bandes-son et des marchandises liées à la série. Toutes les dix saisons sont disponibles en DVD dans les régions 1, 2 et 4. Après la fin de la série en 2011, l'histoire reprend sous forme de bande dessinée à partir d'avril 2012.

Lieu de tournage.

British Columbia, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
24 heures chrono

24 heures chrono

6.29
2001
24 est une série télévisée américaine produite pour le réseau Fox et syndiquée dans le monde entier, avec Kiefer Sutherland en tant qu'agent de l'unité antiterroriste Jack Bauer. Chaque saison de 24 é...
TV
Loïs et Clark : les Nouvelles Aventures de Superman

Loïs et Clark : les Nouvelles Aventures de Superman

6.7
1993
Une version beaucoup plus riche de la populaire série télévisée Superman qui avait été diffusée pour la première fois quarante ans plus tôt, Lois & Clark se concentre davantage sur les premières année...
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.61
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Les étrangers ont été vus dans une petite ville du Nouveau-Mexique. Un étudiant a sauvé la vie d'une serveuse. Les deux forment un lien qui menace la survie d'un univers secret parce qu'ils sont entou...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bo...
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
Les gens découvrent qu'ils ont des pouvoirs. Leurs vies sont entrelacées à la suite d'un événement dévastateur.
TV
Kyle XY

Kyle XY

5.5
2006
Une famille de banlieue accueille un adolescent qui est naïf au monde autour de lui. Comme Kyle commence à montrer des signes de brillance, la mission de la famille devient de résoudre le mystère de l...
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Chuck Bartowski devient le secret le plus important de la CIA quand il a téléchargé une base de données d'informations gouvernementales et de combats meurtriers dans sa tête. Chuck sera sur une voie p...
TV
Xena, la guerrière

Xena, la guerrière

5.75
1995
Xena cherche la rédemption de ses péchés passés. Le couple campy aide ceux qui ne peuvent pas se défendre..
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
L'histoire de plusieurs jeunes du monde entier qui possèdent des pouvoirs spéciaux, y compris la capacité de communiquer les uns avec les autres par la télépathie, et représentent la prochaine étape d...
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Cinq personnes ordinaires avec des capacités physiques et mentales surhumaines sont réunies pour former une équipe extraordinaire d'Alphas. Opérant au sein du département de la Défense des États-Unis,...
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Buffy contre les vampires

Buffy contre les vampires

6.48
1997
Chaque génération a une fille. Pour arrêter la propagation de leur mal et gonfle de leur nombre, elle seule exercera la force et l'habileté de combattre le vampire, les démons, et les forces des ténèb...
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
Kara Zor-El, vingt-quatre ans, qui a été emmenée par la famille Danvers quand elle avait 13 ans après avoir été renvoyée de Krypton, doit apprendre à embrasser ses pouvoirs après les avoir cachés aupa...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
TV
Newport Beach (The O.C.)

Newport Beach (The O.C.)

7.25
2003
Une famille riche est prête à donner une chance à un adolescent du mauvais côté des pistes. Le statu quo de la communauté riche et privilégiée de Newport Beach a été perturbé par l'arrivée de Ryan..
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.66
1998
Les Charmés, les plus puissantes bonnes sorcières de tous les temps, ont été prophétisé pour protéger des vies innocentes des êtres maléfiques tels que les démons et les sorciers. Tout en essayant de ...
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
15 ans plus tard, la vie d'une jeune femme est radicalement changée quand une milice locale arrive et tue son père, qui a mystérieusement quelque chose à voir avec le blackout. Un groupe improbable pa...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
Le vampire Angel, maudit d'une âme, déménage à Los Angeles et aide les gens avec des problèmes surnaturels tout en essayant de trouver sa propre rédemption. Il y a un spin-off de Buffy la Tueuse de Va...
TV
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

5.86
2012
Elle a été sauvée par quelqu'un quand elle était adolescente. En enquêtant sur un meurtre, Catherine découvre un indice qui l'amène à un homme qui a été tué en 2002. Il y a de nombreuses années, Cathe...
TV
Merlin

Merlin

6.57
2008
Prince Arthur, héritier de la couronne de Camelot, et un jeune homme avec des pouvoirs magiques extraordinaires ne sont pas susceptibles d'avoir une amitié..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Smallville", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Smallville

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 16, 2001

Status: Ended

Seasons: 10

Episodes: 216

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-PG

6.17
/ 10
124 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Smallville

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
The CWWarner Bros. TelevisionDC Comics
Watch Trailer

Plot.

From Kal-el's arrival on Earth through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent's final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel, the beginnings of the world's greatest hero.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Smallville is an American superhero television series developed by writer-producers Alfred Gough and Miles Millar, based on the DC Comics character Superman created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster. The series, initially broadcast by The WB, premiered on October 16, 2001. After Smallville's fifth season, The WB and UPN merged to form The CW, the series' later United States broadcaster. Smallville, which ended its tenth and final season on May 13, 2011, follows Clark Kent (Tom Welling) in the fictional town of Smallville, Kansas, before he becomes the Man of Steel. The first four seasons focus on Clark and his friends in high school and his love story with Lana Lang. After season five Smallville ventures into adult settings, eventually focusing on his career alongside Lois Lane (Erica Durance) at the Daily Planet and introducing other DC comic-book superheroes and villains.Before the series' production, Bruce Wayne, chronicling the young protagonist's journey toward Batman, was proposed first. Although that series failed to generate interest, it inspired Smallville. Series developers Gough and Millar pitched their "no tights, no flights" rule to the president of Warner Bros. Television, reducing Superman to the bare essentials and examining what led Clark Kent to become the Man of Steel. After seven seasons with the show, Gough and Millar departed with little explanation. Smallville was primarily filmed in and around Vancouver, British Columbia, with local businesses and buildings substituting for Smallville locations. Most of the music for the first six seasons was composed by Mark Snow, who incorporated elements of John Williams' musical score from the Superman film series. In season seven, Louis Febre (who worked with Snow from the beginning) became the series' primary composer.Smallville was generally positively received when it began. Former Superman star Christopher Reeve expressed approval for the series, making two guest appearances before his death. The pilot episode set a ratings record for a WB debut, with 8.4 million viewers. Over ten seasons the series averaged about 4.34 million viewers per episode, with season two the highest-rated at 6.3 million. By the end of its run, Smallville passed Stargate SG-1 as the longest-running North American science-fiction series by episode count. Since its first season, the series received accolades ranging from Emmys to Teen Choice Awards. Smallville spawned a series of young-adult novels, a DC Comics bimonthly comic-book, soundtrack recordings and series-related merchandise. All ten seasons are available on DVD in regions 1, 2 and 4. After the series finale in 2011, the story resumed in comic-book form starting in April 2012.

Filming Locations.

British Columbia, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.58
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

6.7
1993
A much more lavish version of the popular Superman television series which had first aired forty years earlier, Lois & Clark focused more on the Man of Steel's early adult years in Metropolis. With th...
TV
24

24

6.29
2001
24 is an American television series that is syndicated around the world. The real time method of narration is used in every episode of the season.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven because of a terrible event.
TV
Xena: Warrior Princess

Xena: Warrior Princess

5.75
1995
Xena wants to redeem her past sins. Those who can't defend themselves are helped by the campy couple.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Aliens were seen in a small New Mexico town. A student saved the life of a waitress. The two form a bond that threatens the survival of a secret universe because they are surrounded by a group of clev...
TV
Kyle XY

Kyle XY

5.5
2006
A teenager is taken in by a family in a suburb. The family's mission becomes to solve the mystery of Kyle's origin and potential abilities as Kyle begins to show signs of brilliance.
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Chuck Bartowski became the CIA's most important secret when he downloaded a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head. Chuck is on a path to become a spy.
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
After hiding her powers, Kara Zor-El must learn to embrace them. She was told to be careful with her powers.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
The O.C.

The O.C.

7.25
2003
A wealthy family is willing to give a chance to a teen. Ryan's arrival has caused a change in the status quo of the affluent, privileged community of Newport Beach.
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.85
1998
The Charmed Ones were supposed to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve while trying to maintain normal ...
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Five ordinary people with superhuman physical and mental abilities are brought together to form one extraordinary team of Alphas. Operating within the U.S. Department of Defense, the team investigates...
TV
Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

6.48
1997
Every generation has a girl. To stop the spread of their evil and swell of their number, she alone will wield the strength and skill to fight the vampire, demons, and the forces of darkness. She is a ...
TV
Revolution

Revolution

5.76
2012
The world was thrust back into the dark ages when electricity stopped working. 15 years later, a young woman's life is dramatically changed when a local militia arrives and kills her father, who myste...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. There is a spin-off from Buffy the Vampire Slay...
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
The story of several young people from around the world who possess special powers, including the ability to communicate with each other through telepathy, and represent the next stage in human evolut...
TV
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

5.86
2012
A smart, no-nonsense homicide detective is out there. Someone saved her when she was a teenager. While investigating a murder, Catherine discovers a clue that leads her to a man who was killed in 2002...
TV
Merlin

Merlin

6.57
2008
Prince Arthur, heir to the crown of Camelot, and a young man with extraordinary magical powers are unlikely to have a friendship.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Smallville", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application