Pumpkinhead: Asche zu Asche

Genre: 
TV-Film · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 28. Oktober 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: Pumpkinhead: Ashes to Ashes

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 31m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $6,000,000

5.09
/ 10
35 Benutzerbewertungen

Wiki.

Pumpkinhead: Ashes to Ashes ist ein Film von Jake West (Evil Aliens), der das Drehbuch mit Barbara Werner zusammen schrieb.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Pumpkinhead 2

Pumpkinhead 2

4.76
1994
Jugendliche beginnen eine blutige Plage, nachdem sie einen Dämon wiedererwecken.
Amityville Horror IV

Amityville Horror IV

4.86
1989
Die dämonische Kraft, die über 300 Jahre in Amityville wohnte, entkam in ein entlegenes kalifornisches Herrenhaus. Eine Familie versucht, das Ende zu erreichen. Ein kleines Mädchen wird manipuliert. B...
The Amityville Curse - Der Fluch

The Amityville Curse - Der Fluch

4.93
1990
Fünf Menschen verbringen die Nacht in einem verlassenen Haus, das Amityville spukte Haus, und bald finden sich erschreckt von Geistern, giftigen Insekten und Geistern.
Stalker

Stalker

2010
Paula Martin wants to clear her mind and focus on her new book when she retreats to the seclusion of her family's home. The pressure should be taken off after the arrival of Linda. Paula finds herself...
Bloody Mary

Bloody Mary

2006
Die Schlachtung beginnt, wenn eine Gruppe von Krankenschwestern rufen den Geist der Bloody Mary. Um sie zu befreien, alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist ihren Namen zu sagen.
Crocodile 2: Death Swamp

Crocodile 2: Death Swamp

2002
Vier Verbrecher fliehen nach Mexiko nach einem Banküberfall, aber ein Sturm verursacht einen Flugzeugabsturz und tötet mehrere Menschen. Wenn ein Überlebender von einem Krokodil gegessen wird, nehmen ...
The Curse of El Charro

The Curse of El Charro

2005
Vor einem Jahr beging Marias Schwester Selbstmord und Maria hat Alpträume darüber. Maria wurde von ihrem Mitbewohner Chris eingeladen, mit ihr und ihren Freunden in das Haus ihres Onkels in Arizona zu...
Darkness Descends - Krieg unter den Strassen New Yorks

Darkness Descends - Krieg unter den Strassen New Yorks

2014
Im Schatten verlassener U-Bahn-Tunnel und kilometerweit vergessener Infrastruktur liegt eine dunkle und gefährliche Welt. Es gibt mehr zu befürchten als die Dunkelheit, wenn ein junger Dokumentarfilme...
Pumpkinhead: Blutfehde

Pumpkinhead: Blutfehde

4.48
2007
Jodie Hatfield und ihr Freund Ricky McCoy verließen die Stadt, um zu vermeiden, während einer Familienfehde entdeckt zu werden, aber sind bald in der Tat gefangen. Er will seine Familie rächen. Obwohl...
College Killer

College Killer

2012
Es ist 1981 und die Mädchen einer Studentenverbindung haben eine Willkommensparty für die neuen Studentinnen. Doch jede ihrer Bewegungen wird von einem Unbekannten beobachtet. Als die ersten Mädchen v...
Amityville: A New Generation

Amityville: A New Generation

5.23
1993
Eine Obdachlose gibt einem Fotografen einen alten Spiegel, der ihn nach Hause nimmt und einem Freund gibt. Er weiß nicht, was passiert, wenn Menschen schreckliche Dinge im Spiegel sehen. Hinter dem Sp...
Reel Evil

Reel Evil

2012
Drei junge Filmemacher sind hellauf begeistert, als sie erfahren, dass sie den Auftrag bekommen haben, ein „Hinter-den-Kulissen“-Dokumentarfilm zu erstellen – und das für die Produktion eines bedeutsa...
6 Degrees of Hell

6 Degrees of Hell

5.55
2012
6 Personen sind in einem übernatürlichen perfekten Sturm gefangen, wie ein böser legt Anspruch auf einen von ihnen, während droht, die Seele eines kleinen Pennsylvania Stadt zu zerreißen.
Ooga Booga

Ooga Booga

2013
Ooga Booga ist eine Actionfigur und seine Seele wird in ihn überführt. Mit Hilfe seiner alten Freundin Donna geht Ooga Booga auf die Straßen und Trailerparks, um die Männer zu finden, die ihm seine Zu...
Torture Chamber

Torture Chamber

4
2013
Der 13-jährige Jimmy Morgan ist von einem Übel besessen, das zu mächtig ist, um von jeder Religion vertrieben zu werden. Jimmy ist nach der Flucht aus einer psychiatrischen Anstalt zurück mit einer Ra...
Ghoulies III

Ghoulies III

5.05
1991
Die kleinen Kreaturen werden von einem Lehrer auf den College-Campus zurückgebracht, wo sie die Fakultät und die Studenten verwüsten.
Ghoulies IV

Ghoulies IV

5.7
1994
Die Ghoulies finden ihren Weg durch ein offenes Bullauge und auf die Straßen von L.A., wodurch Wahnsinn und Chaos entstehen, während sie nach einem Weg suchen, nach Hause zu kommen. Mit zunehmendem Kö...
Alraune - Die Wurzel des Grauens

Alraune - Die Wurzel des Grauens

6
2010
Eine Expedition, die von einem Abenteurer geleitet und von einem wohlhabenden Mann finanziert wird, bestärkt den Dschungel, um einen bejeweled Dolch aus einem alten Begräbnisgrund zu holen. Das Ziehen...
Brotherhood of Blood

Brotherhood of Blood

6
2007
Von Rache getrieben, durstig nach Blut.. und zur Hölle verdammt! Bewacht von Vampiren und in einem dunklen Keller von dem mächtigen Vampir König Paschek gekettet, knackt Vampirjäger Carrie Rieger die ...
Mr. Hush

Mr. Hush

2010
Was ist der ultimative Horror? Für Holland Price verliert es alles, was er liebt. Holland ist ein hingebungsvoller Familienmann, dessen Leben in einer Halloween-Nacht von einer entsetzlichen Figur auf...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pumpkinhead:_Ashes_to_Ashes", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Pumpkinhead: Ashes to Ashes

Genre: 
TV Movie · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: October 28, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 31m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $6,000,000

5.09
/ 10
35 User Ratings

Wiki.

Pumpkinhead: Ashes to Ashes is a 2006 made-for-television slasher Horror film and the third installment in the Pumpkinhead franchise of horror films. The film is directed by Jake West (Evil Aliens), who co-wrote the screenplay with Barbara Werner.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings

Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings

4.76
1994
Teenagers kill people after resurrecting a demon.
Amityville: The Evil Escapes

Amityville: The Evil Escapes

4.86
1989
The demonic force that resided in Amityville for over 300 years escaped to a remote California mansion. A family is trying to make ends meet. A little girl is being manipulated. Soon, it will be able ...
The Amityville Curse

The Amityville Curse

4.93
1990
Five people spend the night in an abandoned house, the Amityville haunted house, and soon find themselves terrified by ghosts, venomous insects, and ghosts.
Bloody Mary

Bloody Mary

2006
A group of nurses invoke the spirit of Bloody Mary. Say her name to free her.
Crocodile 2: Death Swamp

Crocodile 2: Death Swamp

2002
Four criminals escape to Mexico after a bank robbery, but a storm causes a plane to crash, killing several people. Criminals take survivor's possessions when they are eaten by a crocodile. The crimina...
Stalker

Stalker

2010
Paula Martin wants to clear her mind and focus on her new book when she retreats to the seclusion of her family's home. The pressure should be taken off after the arrival of Linda. Paula finds herself...
The Curse of El Charro

The Curse of El Charro

2005
Maria's sister committed suicide a year ago. Chris invited Maria and her friends to go to his uncle's house in Arizona to relax. When the group arrives in the house, they immediately go to a night-clu...
Pumpkinhead: Blood Feud

Pumpkinhead: Blood Feud

4.48
2007
Jodie Hatfield and her boyfriend Ricky McCoy left town to avoid being found out during a family feud, but are soon caught in the act. He wants to avenge his family. Despite being warned away by the gh...
Amityville: A New Generation

Amityville: A New Generation

5.23
1993
A homeless person gives an old mirror to a photographer who takes it home and gives it to a friend. He doesn't know what happens when people look in the mirror. The mirror has a demonic force behind i...
The Sleeper

The Sleeper

2012
A group of girls are having a party in 1981. As the new pledges arrive, so does an unexpected guest. The sisters are not aware that someone is watching them. The stalker watches the girls as they show...
20 Ft Below: The Darkness Descending

20 Ft Below: The Darkness Descending

2014
There is a dark and dangerous world in the shadows of abandoned subway tunnels. When a young documentary filmmaker goes into the tunnels to uncover the unseen stories of the people living below our fe...
Ooga Booga

Ooga Booga

2013
Revenge is served on a spear when dirty cops brutally murder an innocent African-American med student. Ooga Booga is an action figure and his soul is transferred into him. Ooga Booga takes to the stre...
6 Degrees of Hell

6 Degrees of Hell

5.55
2012
Six individuals are caught up in a supernatural perfect storm as an evil lays claim to one of them while threatening to tear apart the soul of a small Pennsylvania town.
Reel Evil

Reel Evil

2012
Struggling filmmakers - Kennedy, Cory and James - finally catch the break they were looking for when they are hired to shoot a 'behind-the-scenes' documentary for a major studio production. But their ...
Torture Chamber

Torture Chamber

4
2013
13-year-old Jimmy Morgan is possessed by an evil too powerful to be exorcised by any religion. After escaping from a mental institution, Jimmy is back with a vengeance - and an army of children who fo...
Mandrake

Mandrake

6
2010
An expedition led by an adventurer and funded by a wealthy man braves the jungle to retrieve a bejeweled dagger from an ancient burial ground. Pulling the dagger from its rightful resting place awaken...
Ghoulies IV

Ghoulies IV

5.7
1994
Alexandria was sent to find an object that will free him from Faust. The Ghoulies find their way through an open porthole and onto the streets of L.A., creating madness and chaos as they search for a ...
Ghoulies III: Ghoulies Go to College

Ghoulies III: Ghoulies Go to College

5.05
1991
The little creatures are brought back to the college campus by a teacher, where they wreak havoc on the faculty and students.
Brotherhood of Blood

Brotherhood of Blood

6
2007
Driven by vengeance, thirsty for blood... and damned to hell! Guarded by vampires and chained in a dark cellar by the mighty vampire King Pashek, crack vampire hunter Carrie Rieger's time is running o...
Mr. Hush

Mr. Hush

2010
What is the ultimate horror? For Holland Price, it is losing everything he loves. Holland is a devoted family man whose life is turned upside-down by a horrifying figure one Halloween night. Holland ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Pumpkinhead:_Ashes_to_Ashes", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application