Rent-A-Girlfriend

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 11. Juli 2020

Ursprünglicher Name: Kanojo, Okarishimasu (彼女、お借りします)

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 12

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

TV
imdb
7.4
Rent-A-Girlfriend

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
AT-XBS-TBSTBSTMS Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

In der heutigen Japan, "rental" Dienstleistungen können einen Nachmittag mit einem "Freund", eine "Eltern", sogar eine gefälschte Freundin liefern! Kinoshita Kazuya ist ein 20-jähriger Ausfall eines College-Student. Er schaffte es, seine Freundin einmal küssen, aber wurde nach einem Monat. Völlig ärgerlich, Kazuya bekommt nur verzweifelt genug, um es zu versuchen. Aber er schnell entdeckt, wie kompliziert es sein kann, eine emotionale Verbindung zu "renten".. und seine neue "Freundin", Mizuhara Chizuru, die versucht, ihre Seite Hektik geheim zu halten, wird Panik, wenn sie herausfindet, ihr wahres Leben und Kazuyas sind in überraschender Weise verflochten! Eine rücksichtslose Rom-Kom mit Liebe und Aufregung ist im Begriff zu beginnen!.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Als Genie aufgrund der höchsten Noten im Land, Miyuki Shirogane führt die prestigeträchtige Shuchiin Akademie Studentenrat als Präsident während der Arbeit neben dem schönen und wohlhabenden Vizepräsi...
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai will etwas ruhige Zeit haben. Hana Uzaki hat andere Pläne. Sie will sich über ihn lustig machen. Dies könnte der Beginn einer schönen Beziehung mit Hilfe ihres Charmes und Beharrlichk...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein Gerücht, geheimnisvolles Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Ha...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Eines Tages wird Fuutarou Uesugi Itsuki Nakano treffen, der ein Ass Student ist. Er versuchte, seine Beziehung zu ihnen zu verbessern, als er erkannte, dass er ihr Tutor sein würde. Er begegnet vier a...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato ist ungefähr so durchschnittlich, wie ein Schüler bekommen kann.. außer seiner überdurchschnittlichen Fähigkeit, sich in völlig unangenehmen, intensiv risqué Situationen mit seinem No-Nons...
TV
Real Girl

Real Girl

2018
In „3D Kanojo“ folgen wir dem jungen Otaku Hikari Tsutsui, der seine Zeit lieber mit Videospielen, Animes und Mangas verbringt, als ein aktives Sozialleben zu führen. So hat er auch nur einen wirklich...
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
An seinem ersten Tag auf einer privaten Jura-Universität in Tokio verirrt sich Tada Banri nach der Eröffnungszeremonie gleich einmal, trifft in der Folge aber auf einen Schicksalsgenossen, Yanagisawa ...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord war ein tyrannischer Dämonenkönig, der Menschen, Geister und sogar die Götter ausgerottet hat, sich aber der ewigen Kriegsführung langweilte und mit Träumen von einer friedlichen Welt w...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo ist ein High-School-Junge, der die erdrückende Verzweiflung der unerwiderten Liebe erlebt. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, ist die Person, in die er verliebt ist, sein Lehrer, Hina. In e...
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
Das Ende des 19. Jahrhundert wird verkündet und es öffnet sich der Vorhang für die Ära des 20. Jahrhunderts. Ingenieur Sorano Appare mag ein Genie sein, ist aber vollkommen unsozial. Zusammen mit dem ...
TV
No Guns Life

No Guns Life

2019
Menschen, die physisch verändert und in gefährliche Waffen verwandelt wurden, werden als die Erweiterten bezeichnet. Juuzou Inui erwacht als eine dieser Waffen — mit Amnesie. Aber sein Job als Agent, ...
TV
Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

2019
Wie viele hart arbeitende Mitglieder der Belegschaft, Kuroto Nakano wird ständig durch seine Arbeit gestresst. Dennoch, da er allein lebt, muss er fort, um sich zu erhalten. Wenig wissen Menschen wie ...
TV
The Milionaire Detective: Balance Unlimited

The Milionaire Detective: Balance Unlimited

2020
Die Geschichte dreht sich um den Millionär Daisuke Kambe, den Erben einer der wohlhabendsten Familien Japans, der als Detektiv der Task Force Modern Crime Prevention (alias MCPTF) bei der Tokyo Metrop...
TV
My Mental Choices are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy

My Mental Choices are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy

2013
Kanade Amakusa ist verflucht mit einer mentalen Kraft namens „absolute multiple-choice“. So starten diese Antwort-Wahl-Verfahren plötzlich in seinem Kopf und seine Antwort verändert die Realität. Beis...
TV
Lapis Re:LiGHTs

Lapis Re:LiGHTs

2020
Basierend auf einem Mixed-Media-Projekt, das Fantasie, magische Mädchen und Idol-Elemente verbindet, werden Lapis Re:LiGHTs einer Gruppe von Studenten folgen, während sie sich zu Idolen ausbilden. Zus...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor

5.17
2017
Wir sind in einer Welt, in der sich Magie und Wissenschaft Seite an Seite entwickelt haben. Die Imperiale Alzano Akademie für Magie befindet sich im Süden des Alzano-Imperiums und zählt zu den renommi...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Alles dank der besonderen Fähigkeit, die er entwickelte, Yuu war in der Lage, seinen Weg in eine sehr prestigeträchtige High School zu betrügen. Mit seiner Macht dachte er, ihm würde nichts im Weg ste...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
Also genau das, was passieren wird, wenn Hachiman Hikigaya, ein isolierter Highschool-Student ohne Freunde, kein Interesse daran, irgendeinen und einen Glauben, dass alle anderen angeblich große Highs...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Das Leben von Kazuma Sato sollte nach dem Verkehrsunfall vorbei sein, aber er wachte auf, um ein schönes Mädchen zu sehen. Aqua fragte, ob er in eine andere Welt gehen möchte, nachdem sie in eine Fant...
TV
Darling in the Franxx

Darling in the Franxx

8
2018
Die ferne Zukunft ist, wo die Geschichte gesetzt ist. Die mobile Festung Stadt Plantage wird nach dem Land ruiniert. Kinder, die im "Vogelkäfig" wissen nichts von der Außenwelt oder der Freiheit des H...
TV
Blend-S

Blend-S

6
2017
Maika Sakuranomiya ist schwer, einen Teilzeitjob zu finden, weil sie gruselig aussieht, wenn sie lächelt. Eines Tages wird ihr ein Job vom Manager des Café Stile angeboten, das einzigartige Eigenschaf...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Iliza_Shlesinger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Rent-a-Girlfriend

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: July 11, 2020

Original name: 彼女、お借りします

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

TV
imdb
7.3
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
BS-TBSTBSTMS Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot

In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his girlfriend once, but was dumped after a month. Completely spiteful, Kazuya gets just desperate enough to give it a try. But he quickly discovers how complicated it can be to "rent" an emotional connection… and his new "girlfriend," Mizuhara Chizuru, who’s trying to keep her side hustle secret, will panic when she finds out her real life and Kazuya’s are intertwined in surprising ways! A reckless rom-com filled with love and excitement is about to begin!

This TV show Is About

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
The genius but socially awkward engineer Sorano Appare and the wise but cowardice samurai Isashiki Kosame were drifting in the sea between Japan and America during the 19th century. The duo with no mo...
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have a little peace and quiet. His boisterous underclassman, Hana Uzaki, has other plans. She wants to hang out with him and poke fun at him. With the help of her charm ...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
My Mental Choices Are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy

My Mental Choices Are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy

2013
High school student Kanade Amakusa suffers from a curse called "Absolute Choice,” which requires him to select an action from a list of options that appear before him at random. Unfortunately, Amakusa...
TV
High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World!

High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World!

2019
Seven high school students that got caught in an airplane accident wake up, in a middle age like fantasy different world where magic and beast-man (juujin) exist. But they do not panic at their curre...
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi and Shimamura became fast friends after Adachi spent her school days skipping class. Their friendship deepens when they cut class together. As awkwardness and confusion settles in, the two girl...
TV
Princess Connect! Re:Dive

Princess Connect! Re:Dive

2020
In the beautiful land of Astraea, a young man named Yuuki awakens with no recollection of his past. There is a guide who has sworn to care for him, who is also a swordswoman and a cat-eared sorceress....
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, t...
TV
Darwin's Game

Darwin's Game

2
2020
Sudou Kaname, an ordinary high school student, receives an invitation email to try a mysterious app called "Darwin's Game." Kaname, upon launching the app, is drawn into a game where players fight one...
TV
Didn't I Say to Make My Abilities Average in the Next Life?!

Didn't I Say to Make My Abilities Average in the Next Life?!

2019
Having stood out from others most of her life due to her exceptional character, Misato Kurihara has lived without neither the joy of having close friends nor the experience of having a regular life. H...
TV
Lapis Re:LiGHTs

Lapis Re:LiGHTs

2020
Lapis Re:LiGHTs will follow a group of students as they train to become idols, based on a mixed media project that blends fantasy, magical girl, and idol elements. They'll use the magic of music and m...
TV
Burn the Witch

Burn the Witch

2020
Historically 72% of all the deaths in London are related to dragons, fantastical beings invisible to the majority of the people. While unknown to most, some people have been standing up to these drag...
TV
The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

The Millionaire Detective – Balance: UNLIMITED

2020
Daisuke Kambe, heir to one of the wealthiest families in Japan, is assigned as a detective to the Modern Crime Prevention Task Force at the Tokyo Metropolitan Police Department. He takes full advantag...
TV
Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

Wotakoi: Love is Hard for Otaku

2018
After discovering that they work at the same company, a gaming crazed otaku and a fujoshi are going to get together for the first time since middle school. They begin dating after some drinking, but w...
Last updated: 
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application