Tru Calling - Schicksal reloaded

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 30. Oktober 2003

Ursprünglicher Name: Tru Calling

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 26

Länge: 1h

5.6
/ 10
5 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.4
Tru Calling - Schicksal reloaded

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
FOX

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Hochschulabsolvent, der in der Leichenhalle der Stadt arbeitet, kann immer wieder dasselbe tun.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Tru Calling ist eine amerikanische Fernsehserie übernatürlichen Dramas, die auf Fox ausgestrahlt wurde. Originale Episoden wurden zwischen dem 30. Oktober 2003 und dem 11. März 2005 ausgestrahlt; jedoch wurde die letzte Episode in anderen Territorien gezeigt, bevor sie in den USA ausgestrahlt wurde, weil sie niedriger war als erwartet.Die Show spielte Eliza Dushku als Tru Davies, eine 22-jährige Medizinstudentin, die einen Job in der Leichenhalle nimmt, wenn ihr Praktikum durchfällt.Als die Leiche einer verstorbenen Frau zu erwachen scheint und um ihre Hilfe bittet, entdeckt Tru, dass sie die unglaubliche Macht hat, diesen Tag wieder zu erleben, um zu versuchen, diesen Tod zu verhindern.Im Laufe der Serie kämpft Tru darum, ihr Geheimnis zu bewahren, ihre Verantwortung mit ihrem komplizierten persönlichen Leben zu jonglieren und zu lernen, ihre Macht zu kontrollieren.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
Die Serie greift vier Jahre nach dem Tag des Gerichts mit John und Sarah versuchen, unter dem Radar der Regierung zu bleiben, wie sie planen, Skynet zu zerstören, um Harmagedon zu verhindern.
TV
seaQuest DSV

seaQuest DSV

6
1993
Im frühen 21. Jahrhundert hat die Menschheit die Ozeane kolonisiert. Die United Earth Oceans Organization verpflichtet Captain Nathan Bridger und das U-Boot seaQuest DSV, den Frieden zu halten und die...
TV
Das Model und der Schnüffler

Das Model und der Schnüffler

5.99
1985
Das Model Maddie ist überzeugt von David, nachdem er getäuscht und bankrott gegangen ist, ein Partner in einer Detektivagentur zu werden.
TV
Dead Zone

Dead Zone

5.73
2002
Johnny Smith hatte psychische Fähigkeiten nach einem Koma.
TV
Sanctuary - Wächter der Kreaturen

Sanctuary - Wächter der Kreaturen

6
2008
Die Abenteuer von Dr. sind immer überraschend. Helen Magnus ist eine brillante Wissenschaftlerin, die die Geheimnisse einer geheimen Bevölkerung namens Abnormals, eine Gruppe von seltsamen und manchma...
TV
Moonlight

Moonlight

2007
Privatdetektive spüren den geheimnissen anderer Leute nach. Privatdetektiv Mick St. John aus L.A. hütet selbst ein Geheimnis: Als Vampir führt er sein kompliziertes Leben in einer verborgenen Unterwel...
TV
Rookie Blue

Rookie Blue

6.35
2010
Bemühte junge Cops versuchen, sich in ihren High-Stakes Karrieren zu beweisen, in denen der kleinste Fehler tödliche Folgen haben kann. Andy McNallys Vater war ein Morddetektiv, aber er brannte auf de...
TV
Dollhouse

Dollhouse

5.86
2009
Ein Mitglied einer unterirdischen Gruppe von Individuen, die von ihren Identitäten abgewischt wurden, so dass sie mit einer beliebigen Anzahl von verschiedenen Identitäten eingeprägt werden können. Di...
TV
Jericho - Der Anschlag

Jericho - Der Anschlag

3.5
2006
Die Bewohner der fiktiven Stadt Jericho, Kansas, werden nach den Atomangriffen auf 23 große Städte in den Vereinigten Staaten in einer neuen amerikanischen Action/Drama-Serie auf die Probe gestellt.
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Islands abgeschiedener Küstenstadt, werden die Abenteuer der Familie Beauchamp von ihren beiden erwachsenen Töchtern geleitet, die nicht wissen, dass sie die nächste Hexengeneratio...
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Ausserirdische wurden in einer kleinen Stadt in New Mexico gesehen. Ein Schüler rettete das Leben einer Kellnerin. Die beiden bilden eine Verbindung, die das Überleben eines geheimen Universums bedroh...
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
Die Serie folgt der "unalten" Geschichte von Leonardo Da Vinci: das Genie während seiner frühen Jahre in der Renaissance Florenz. Als 25-jähriger Künstler, Erfinder, Schwertkämpfer, Liebhaber, Träumer...
TV
Angel – Jäger der Finsternis

Angel – Jäger der Finsternis

6.13
1999
Der Vampir-Angel, verflucht mit einer Seele, zieht nach Los Angeles und hilft Menschen mit übernatürlichen Problemen, während er versucht, seine eigene Erlösung zu finden. Es gibt einen Spin-off von B...
TV
Mondbasis Alpha 1

Mondbasis Alpha 1

6
1975
Wenn der Mond in den tiefen Raum geworfen wird, wird die Crew von Moonbase Alpha eine harte Zeit haben zu überleben.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Zwei Geheimdienstagenten, Myka Bering und Pete Lattimer, wurden dem streng geheimen Warehouse 13 zugeteilt, nachdem sie das Leben des Präsidenten gerettet hatten. Das Warehouse ist eine streng geheime...
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
Eine junge Frau wird in eine geheime Regierungsbehörde rekrutiert, die ihre Erinnerungen nutzen wird, um Morde zu untersuchen.
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Der Supersoldaten Max Guevera versucht, ein normales Leben im postapokalyptischen Seattle zu führen, während sie von Regierungsagenten aus der geheimen Biotech-Einrichtung gefangengenommen wird, aus d...
TV
Earth 2

Earth 2

5.6
1994
Die Serie wurde nach einer Staffel von 22 Episoden abgesagt, die auf NBC vom 6. November 1994 bis 4. Juni 1995 ausgestrahlt wurden. Sie folgt der Reise und der Besiedlung einer kleinen Expeditionsgrup...
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Es gibt ein Geheimnis in der verschlafenen pazifischen Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt. Seit Jahren hat die Regierung die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt verlegt, wo Innovati...
TV
Bitten

Bitten

5.96
2014
Elena Micheals dachte, sie habe die Welt des Übernatürlichen hinter sich gelassen, als sie Stonehaven "für diese Zeit" hinter sich ließ. Bis zur Nacht bekam sie den mysteriösen Anruf von ihrem Rudelfü...
TV
Torchwood

Torchwood

6.07
2006
Das Fremde und das Außerirdische werden untersucht.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tru_Calling", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Tru Calling

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: October 30, 2003

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 26

Running time: 1h

5.6
/ 10
5 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.4
Tru Calling

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
FOX

Plot.

A university graduate working in the city's morgue is able to do the same thing over and over again.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Tru Calling is an American television supernatural drama series that aired on Fox. Original episodes aired between October 30, 2003, and March 11, 2005; however, the final episode was shown in other territories before it was aired in the U.S. due to lower than anticipated ratings.The show starred Eliza Dushku as Tru Davies, a twenty-two-year-old medical school student who takes a job at the city morgue when her internship falls through. When the corpse of a deceased woman seems to awaken and asks for her help, Tru discovers that she has the incredible power to relive that day in order to try to prevent that death. Over the course of the series, Tru struggles to keep her secret, juggle her responsibilities with her complicated personal life, and learn to control her power.Created by Jon Harmon Feldman, the show was produced by Original Film, Oh That Gus!, Inc., and 20th Century Fox Television.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
The series picks up four years after Judgement Day with John and Sarah trying to stay under the radar of the government as they plot to destroy Skynet in order to prevent Armageddon.
TV
Bitten

Bitten

5.96
2014
Elena Micheals thought she left the world of supernatural behind when she left Stonehaven. She got a call from her pack leader asking her to come back. She is leaving her job as a photographer in Toro...
TV
seaQuest DSV

seaQuest DSV

6
1993
The oceans have been colonized by mankind in the early 21st century. The United Earth Oceans Organization enlisted Captain Nathan Bridger and the submarine seaQuest DSV to explore the last frontier of...
TV
Moonlighting

Moonlighting

5.99
1985
After being deceived and going bankrupt, model Maddie is convinced by David to become a partner in a detective agency. They solve cases together.
TV
The Dead Zone

The Dead Zone

5.73
2002
After a coma, Johnny Smith had psychic abilities.
TV
Rookie Blue

Rookie Blue

6.35
2010
Ambitious young cops try to prove themselves in their high-stakes careers, in which the smallest mistake can have deadly consequences. Andy's father burned out on the job as a homicide detective. The ...
TV
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

6
2008
The adventures of a doctor. It is always surprising. Helen Magnus is a brilliant scientist who holds the secrets of a secret population called Abnormals, a group of strange and sometimes terrifying be...
TV
Dollhouse

Dollhouse

5.86
2009
A member of an underground group of individuals who have been wiped clean of their identities so they can be imprinted with any number of different identities. The "Actives" are hired by the wealthy, ...
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Aliens were seen in New Mexico. A student saved a waitress. The two form a bond that threatens the survival of a secret universe because they are surrounded by a group of clever, angst-filled classmat...
TV
Jericho

Jericho

3.5
2006
In the aftermath of nuclear attacks on 23 major cities in the United States, the residents of a fictional town are put to the test in a new American action/drama series.
TV
Da Vinci's Demons

Da Vinci's Demons

7
2013
The series follows the "untold" story of Leonardo Da Vinci: the genius during his early years in Renaissance Florence. As a 25-year old artist, inventor, swordsman, lover, dreamer and idealist, he str...
TV
Moonlight

Moonlight

2007
Mick St. John is a captivating, charming and immortal private investigator from Los Angeles, who defies the traditional blood-sucking norms of his vampire tendencies by using his wit and powerful supe...
TV
Earth 2

Earth 2

5.6
1994
Earth 2 is an American science fiction television series which aired on NBC from November 6, 1994 to June 4, 1995. The show was canceled after one season of 22 episodes. It follows the journey and set...
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Island's secluded seaside town, the adventures of the Beauchamp family are led by their two adult daughters, who are unaware that they are their family's next generation of witches...
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. Buffy the Vampire Slayer has a spin-off.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
A young woman is recruited into a secret government agency that will use her memories to investigate murders.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
TV
Space: 1999

Space: 1999

6
1975
The crew of Moonbase Alpha will have a hard time surviving when the Moon is thrown into deep space.
TV
Torchwood

Torchwood

6.07
2006
The strange and the extraterrestrial are being looked into.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tru_Calling", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application