Elementary

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 27 septembre 2012

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 154

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.05
/ 10
62 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.9
Elementary

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après sa chute de grâce à Londres et un séjour en rééducation, Sherlock excentrique s'échappe à Manhattan où son père riche l'oblige à vivre avec son pire cauchemar - un compagnon sobre, Dr. Il y a une personne appelée "Watson".

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Elementary est une série télévisée américaine de théâtre procédural qui présente une mise à jour contemporaine du personnage de Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Sherlock Holmes. Elle a été créée par Robert Doherty et est la vedette de Jonny Lee Miller sous le nom de Sherlock Holmes et Lucy Liu sous le nom de Dr Joan Watson. Avec 24 épisodes par saison, à la fin de la deuxième saison, Jonny Lee Miller est devenu l'acteur qui avait le plus représenté Sherlock Holmes dans la télévision ou le cinéma.L'émission suit Holmes, un drogué récupérant et ancien consultant de Scotland Yard, alors qu'il aide le Département de police de New York dans la résolution des crimes. Son indifférence à la procédure policière conduit souvent à un conflit avec le capitaine Thomas Gregson (Aidan Quinn), bien que les deux restent respectueux l'un de l'autre. Holmes est accompagné par le Dr Joan Watson (Lucy Liu), qui agit initialement comme son compagnon sobre. Ils finissent par travailler ensemble sur ses affaires ; avec le temps, elle devient apprenti de Holmes et plus tard son partenaire professionnel. La série présente également le conflit continu de Holmes avec son némèse Jamie Moriarty (Natalie Dormer). D'autres rôles de soutien incluent Jon Michael Hill comme détective Marcus Bell, Rhys Ifans comme frère de Sherlock - Mycroft Holmes, et John Noble comme père de Sherlock - Morland Holmes. Avant la création de la série, il a été rencontré avec quelques critiques étant donné qu'il a suivi de près les talons de l'adaptation moderne de la BBC Sherlock. Après la première, il a été ramassé pour une saison complète et plus tard deux épisodes supplémentaires. Depuis lors, la série a été bien accueillie par les critiques, qui ont salué les performances, l'écriture, l'approche novatrice du matériel source, et une nouvelle touche moderne détaillée tout au long de l'adaptation basée à New York de l'émission à la taille de la marron première de la série.Le 25 mars 2016, CBS a renouvelé la série pour une cinquième saison, qui a été lancée le 2 octobre 2016.Le 13 mai 2017, CBS a renouvelé la série pour une sixième saison. Le 29 novembre 2017, CBS a commandé huit épisodes supplémentaires portant le total de la sixième saison à 21. Le 17 décembre 2018, il a été annoncé que la série se terminerait après la septième saison.La septième et dernière saison a débuté le 23 mai 2019 et s'est terminée le 15 août 2019.

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America · Silvercup Studios, United States of America · London, United Kingdom

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Suits, avocats sur mesure

Suits, avocats sur mesure

6.47
2011
Tandis qu'il s'enfuit d'une affaire de drogue qui a mal tourné, Mike Ross, un brillant jeune étudiant décroché, s'insère dans un entretien d'embauche avec l'un des meilleurs juristes de New York, Harv...
TV
NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

6.16
2003
Tout crime qui a un brin de preuves liées au personnel de la Marine et du Corps de Marine est enquêté par une équipe d'agents spéciaux..
TV
Blacklist

Blacklist

6.62
2013
L'un des fugitifs les plus recherchés du FBI s'est rendu au FBI à Washington, D.C. Il prétend que lui et le FBI veulent abattre des criminels. Le FBI ne peut pas trouver des criminels parce qu'ils ne ...
TV
Docteur Who

Docteur Who

6.2
2005
Le Docteur est un extraterrestre de 900 ans qui fait partie d'une civilisation douée qui a maîtrisé les voyages dans le temps. Le Docteur sait comment sauver des planètes..
TV
Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

6.3
2013
Une comédie à une seule caméra suit la vie d'un groupe éclectique d'inspecteurs dans un commissariat de New York, y compris un dérapage qui est forcé de se former quand il obtient un nouveau patron.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil utilise ses sens accrus d'être aveuglé quand un jeune garçon pour combattre le crime la nuit dans les rues de Hell's Kitchen..
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
La sitcom est centrée sur cinq personnages vivant à Pasadena, en Californie: les colocataires Leonard Hofstadter et Sheldon Cooper; Penny, une serveuse et aspirante actrice qui vit de l'autre côté de ...
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Agent spécial Seeley Booth utilise le Laboratoire Medico-Légal du Jeffersonian pour aider dans les enquêtes de meurtre quand les restes sont si gravement brûlés ou détruits...
TV
Scorpion

Scorpion

5.95
2014
Walter O'Brien est un génie excentrique et son équipe de brillants inadaptés sont la dernière ligne de défense contre les menaces complexes et high-tech de l'époque moderne. L'équipe "Scorpion" d'O'Br...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
Après que l'inspecteur d'homicide de Portland Nick Burkhardt a découvert qu'il est descendu d'une ligne d'élite de profileurs criminels connus sous le nom de "Grimms", il trouve de plus en plus ses re...
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.91
2010
Au 21ème siècle, le fameux sleuth et son médecin partenaire ont résolu les crimes..
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, un analyste de patrons de sang pour la police de Miami Metro, mène une vie secrète comme un tueur en série, la chasse à des criminels qui ont glissé dans les fissures du système de just...
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, un scientifique brillant mais autrefois institutionnalisé, et son fils réticent, Peter, dévoilent un mystère mortel impliquant une série d'événements incroyables et réalisent qu'ils peu...
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.11
2012
Oliver Queen est présumé mort après que son yacht est perdu en mer. Un homme changé revient cinq ans plus tard, déterminé à nettoyer la ville comme un vengeur à capuchon armé d'un arc..
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. David Rossi est un membre fonda...
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
Afin de prévenir les crimes violents à New York, John Reese, un ancien paramilitaire de la CIA, fait équipe avec un milliardaire, qui est également un criminel notoire, pour initier leur propre type d...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Carrie Mathison officier de la CIA est en tête dans son domaine, même si elle est sujette à des crises de dépression maniaque. À chaque tour, Carrie risque tout, y compris son bien-être personnel et m...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Elementary_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Elementary

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: September 27, 2012

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 154

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.05
/ 10
62 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.9
Elementary

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manhattan where his wealthy father forces him to live with his worst nightmare - a sober companion. A person is called "Watson."

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Elementary is an American procedural drama television series that presents a contemporary update of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's character Sherlock Holmes. It was created by Robert Doherty and stars Jonny Lee Miller as Sherlock Holmes and Lucy Liu as Dr. Joan Watson. The series premiered on CBS on September 27, 2012. It is set and filmed primarily in New York City. With 24 episodes per season, by the end of season two Jonny Lee Miller became the actor who had portrayed Sherlock Holmes the most in television or film.The show follows Holmes, a recovering drug addict and former consultant to Scotland Yard, as he assists the New York City Police Department in solving crimes. His indifference to police procedure often leads to conflict with Captain Thomas Gregson (Aidan Quinn), although the two still remain respectful of one another. Holmes is accompanied by Dr. Joan Watson (Lucy Liu), who initially acts as his sober companion. She is a former surgeon and was hired by Sherlock's father to help him in his rehabilitation. They eventually begin to work together on his cases; in time she becomes Holmes' apprentice and later his professional partner. The series also features Holmes' ongoing conflict with his nemesis Jamie Moriarty (Natalie Dormer). Other supporting roles include Jon Michael Hill as Detective Marcus Bell, Rhys Ifans as Sherlock's brother - Mycroft Holmes, and John Noble as Sherlock's father - Morland Holmes.Before the series premiered, it was met with some criticism given it followed closely on the heels of the BBC's modern adaptation Sherlock. After the premiere, it was picked up for a full season and later an extra two episodes. The season two premiere was partly filmed on location in London. The series has since been well received by critics, who have praised the performances, writing, novel approach to the source material, and fresh modern twist detailed throughout the show's New York–based adaptation down to the size of the brownstone first seen in the series premiere.On March 25, 2016, CBS renewed the series for a fifth season, which premiered on October 2, 2016. On May 13, 2017, CBS renewed the series for a sixth season. On November 29, 2017, CBS ordered an additional eight episodes bringing the sixth season total up to 21. It premiered on April 30, 2018. On May 12, 2018, CBS renewed the series for a 13 episode seventh season. On December 17, 2018, it was announced that the series would end after the seventh season.The seventh and final season premiered on May 23, 2019 and concluded on August 15, 2019.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America · Silvercup Studios, United States of America · London, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.62
2013
One of the FBI's most wanted fugitives surrendered to the FBI in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI want to bring down criminals. The FBI can't find criminals because they don't know they ...
TV
Scorpion

Scorpion

5.95
2014
Walter O'Brien is an eccentric genius and his team of brilliant misfits are the last line of defense against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age. An expert behaviorist, a mechanical genius, a...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
There is a doctor. Special Agent Seeley Booth uses the Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab to help with murder investigations when the remains are badly burned or destroyed.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
Suits

Suits

6.47
2011
While running from a drug deal gone bad, Mike Ross, a brilliant young college-dropout, slips into a job interview with one of New York City's best legal closers, Harvey Specter. Mike was hired by Harv...
TV
Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

6.3
2013
A single-camera ensemble comedy follows the lives of an eclectic group of detectives in a New York precinct, including one slacker who is forced to shape up when he gets a new boss.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
Grimm

Grimm

6.53
2011
After discovering he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt finds himself at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.91
2010
The famous sleuth and his doctor partner solved crimes in the 21st century.
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, a brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist, and his scheming, reluctant son Peter, uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a...
TV
Doctor Who

Doctor Who

6.2
2005
The Doctor is a 900 year old alien who is part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor knows how to save planets.
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.11
2012
Oliver Queen is presumed dead after his yacht is lost at sea. A changed man returns five years later, determined to clean up the city as a hooded avenger armed with a bow.
TV
NCIS

NCIS

6.16
2003
Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Elementary_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application