Combats de maître

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 3 février 1994

Nom original: 醉拳二

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 42m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $10,000,000

Recette: $11,555,430

5
/ 10
43 Note des utilisateurs
Combats de maître

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Orange Sky Golden Harvest

Wiki.

Kylie Ann Minogue (née le 28 mai 1968) est une chanteuse, compositrice et actrice australienne. Minogue est l'artiste australienne la plus vendue de tous les temps, ayant vendu plus de 70 millions de disques dans le monde entier. Elle a été reconnue pour se réinventer dans la musique et la mode, pour laquelle elle est désignée par la presse européenne comme la Princesse du Pop et une icône de style. Ses éloges comprennent un Grammy Award, trois Brit Awards et 17 ARIA Music Awards.Nate et élevée à Melbourne, Minogue a obtenu une reconnaissance dans le soap opera australien Neighbours, jouant de la mécanicienne Tomboy Charlene Robinson. Au début des années 1990, elle avait amassé plusieurs des dix meilleurs singles au Royaume-Uni et en Australie, dont "I Should Be So Lucky", "The Loco-Motion", "Hand on Your Heart", et "Better the Devil You Know". Prenant un contrôle plus créatif sur sa musique, Minogue a signé avec Deconstruction Records en 1993 et a sorti Kylie Minogue (1994) et Impossible Princess (1997), tous deux ayant reçu des critiques positives. Elle est revenue à la grande musique orientée vers la danse avec les années Lumière 2000 qui a été précédée par le single principal "Spinning Around". The follow-up, Fever (2001), a été une percée internationale pour Minogue, devenant son album le plus vendu à ce jour. Son single principal, "Can't Get You Out of My Head" est devenu l'un des singles les plus réussis des années 2000, vendant plus de cinq millions d'unités. Avec son album 2020 Disco, elle est devenue la première artiste féminine à avoir un album topping au Royaume-Uni pendant cinq décennies consécutives. Minogue a fait ses débuts dans le cinéma The Delinquents (1989) et a représenté Cammy dans Street Fighter (1994). Elle a également paru dans les films Moulin Rouge! (2001), Jack & Diane, Holy Motors (2012) et San Andreas (2015). En 2014, elle est apparue en tant que juge sur la troisième série de The Voice UK et The Voice Australia. Ses autres projets comprennent des endossements de produits, des livres pour enfants, de la mode et des œuvres caritatives.Minogue a été nommée officier de l'Ordre de l'Empire britannique dans le Nouvel An 2008 Honors pour les services à la musique. Elle a été nommée Chevalier (chevalier) de l'Ordre des Arts et des Lettres pour sa contribution à l'enrichissement de la culture française. En 2005, alors que Minogue était en tournée, elle a été diagnostiquée avec un cancer du sein. Elle a reçu un doctorat honorifique en sciences de la santé (D.H.Sc.) de l'Université Anglia Ruskin en 2011 pour son travail de sensibilisation au cancer du sein.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Mister Dynamite

Mister Dynamite

5.82
1986
Jackie Chan est un aventurier de style Indiana Jones qui cherche à faire une fortune dans les antiquités exotiques. Après que Hawk découvre une épée mystérieuse en Afrique, un groupe de moines adorate...
Opération Condor

Opération Condor

5.27
1991
L'agent Jackie est embauché pour trouver l'or nazi caché dans le désert du Sahara. Il s'associe à trois femmes bouillonnantes (les 3 stooges?) qui sont toutes reliées d'une certaine manière. Cependant...
Le maître Chinois

Le maître Chinois

5.9
1978
Un jeune homme malchanceux est envoyé pour perfectionner ses compétences en arts martiaux avec un vieux, alcoolique maître kung fu..
La Danse du Lion

La Danse du Lion

2
1980
Le jeune maître des arts martiaux Lung cherche son frère disparu, lorsqu'il est confondu avec un criminel en fuite. Il doit prouver son innocence en résolvant lui-même l'affaire, tandis que les hommes...
Le marin des mers de Chine

Le marin des mers de Chine

4
1983
À la fin du XIXe siècle Hong Kong les Britanniques peuvent gouverner la terre, mais les pirates gouvernent les eaux. Un officier de la Garde côtière est Dragon Ma, qui est déterminé que sa chère Garde...
Soif de Justice

Soif de Justice

6
1984
Cousins Thomas et David, propriétaires d'un restaurant mobile, s'associent avec leur ami Moby, un détective privé bourdonnant, pour sauver la belle Sylvia, un pickpocket..
Mister Cool

Mister Cool

6
1997
Un chef chinois s'implique accidentellement avec un journaliste qui a filmé un buste de drogue qui a mal tourné et est maintenant poursuivi par des gangs qui essayent d'obtenir la vidéo.
Jackie Chan sous pression

Jackie Chan sous pression

4.33
1995
Pour libérer sa sœur kidnappée, le mécanicien de voiture de sport Jackie Chan doit battre un coureur de rue super-criminel..
Dragon Lord

Dragon Lord

4
1982
Dragon et son ami fou Cowboy passent leurs jours à se mêler, à frustrar les aînés, à chasser les filles et à rivaliser dans le sport du village. Quand Dragon entend un complot diabolique par des contr...
Le marin des mers de Chine 2

Le marin des mers de Chine 2

4.57
1987
Le chef de la police du district de Sai Wan s'appelle Dragon et il doit affronter beaucoup de gens..
Dragons Forever

Dragons Forever

6
1988
Mais quand il tombe amoureux d'une belle femme pour arrêter l'usine, il est déchiré dans un conflit d'intérêts et demande à ses amis Samo et Biao d'aider au moins jusqu'à ce qu'ils découvrent le vérit...
Qui suis-je ?

Qui suis-je ?

5.13
1998
Un groupe d'agents cachés de la CIA qui traînent une nouvelle source d'énergie potentielle sont doublement trahis par l'agent corrompu Morgan, qui cause un accident d'hélicoptère en Afrique du Sud élo...
Le Médaillon

Le Médaillon

6.06
2003
Un détective de Hong Kong subit un accident mortel impliquant un mystérieux médaillon et est transformé en un guerrier immortel avec des pouvoirs surhumains.
Le Chinois se déchaîne

Le Chinois se déchaîne

6
1978
Tout le monde abuse et humilie un orphelin opprimé (Chan) jusqu'à ce qu'il se fasse l'ami d'un vieil homme, qui s'avère être le dernier maître du style de combat du "poing de serpent". Jackie devient ...
Jackie Chan dans le Bronx

Jackie Chan dans le Bronx

4
1995
Keong est de Hong Kong et va assister au mariage de son oncle à New York. Son oncle dirige un marché dans le Bronx et Keong est prêt à aider pendant qu'il est en lune de miel. Pendant son séjour dans ...
Police Story

Police Story

5.65
1985
L'officier Chan Ka Kui parvient à mettre un grand trafiquant de Hong Kong derrière les barreaux pratiquement seul, après une fusillade et une poursuite impressionnante dans un bidonville. Maintenant, ...
Police Story 4 : Contre-attaque

Police Story 4 : Contre-attaque

5.08
1996
Le policier de Hong Kong Chan Ka-Kui revient, travaillant avec Interpol pour retrouver et arrêter un trafiquant illégal d'armes. Chan se rend compte plus tard que les choses ne sont pas aussi simples ...
Police Story 3 : Supercop

Police Story 3 : Supercop

5.13
1992
Un détective de Hong Kong s'associe à son homologue Rouge Chinois pour arrêter un tsar chinois de la drogue..
Police Story 2

Police Story 2

5.93
1988
Le super-policier de Hong Kong doit arrêter un groupe de bombardiers chantants en même temps que les méchants de la première histoire de police essaient de se venger de lui.
Double Dragon

Double Dragon

3.5
1992
Les jumeaux, séparés à la naissance, finissent comme un gangster de Hong Kong et un pianiste de concert de New York. Lorsque le pianiste voyage à Hong Kong pour un concert, les deux se confondent inév...
Niki Larson

Niki Larson

8
1993
Un détective privé auto-indulgent finit sur un bateau de croisière plein de riches mécènes, de belles femmes, de terroristes meurtriers, et de nourriture rare..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Legend of Drunken Master

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: February 3, 1994

Original name: 醉拳二

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 42m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $10,000,000

Revenue: $11,555,430

5
/ 10
43 User Ratings
The Legend of Drunken Master

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Orange Sky Golden Harvest
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Returning home with his father after a shopping expedition, Wong Fei-Hong is caught up in the battle between foreigners who wish to export ancient Chinese artifacts and loyalists who don't want the pieces to leave the country. Fight against foreigners using his Drunken Boxing style, and overcome his father's antagonism as well.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

DIRECTVRent

Currently The Legend of Drunken Master is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Amazon Video, DIRECTV

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Kylie Ann Minogue (; born 28 May 1968) is an Australian singer and actress. Minogue is the highest-selling female Australian artist of all time, having sold over 70 million records worldwide. She has been recognised for reinventing herself in music and fashion, for which she is referred to by the European press as the "Princess of Pop" and a style icon. Her accolades include a Grammy Award, three Brit Awards and 17 ARIA Music Awards.Born and raised in Melbourne, Minogue first achieved recognition starring in the Australian soap opera Neighbours, playing tomboy mechanic Charlene Robinson. She gained prominence as a recording artist in the late 1980s and released four bubblegum and dance-pop-influenced studio albums produced by Stock Aitken Waterman. By the early 1990s, she had amassed several top ten singles in the UK and Australia, including "I Should Be So Lucky", "The Loco-Motion", "Hand on Your Heart", and "Better the Devil You Know". Taking more creative control over her music, Minogue signed with Deconstruction Records in 1993 and released Kylie Minogue (1994) and Impossible Princess (1997), both of which received positive reviews. She returned to mainstream dance-oriented music with 2000's Light Years, including the number-one hits "Spinning Around" and "On a Night Like This". The follow-up, Fever (2001), was an international breakthrough for Minogue, becoming her best-selling album to date. Two of its singles, "Love at First Sight" and "In Your Eyes", became hits, but its lead single, "Can't Get You Out of My Head" became one of the most successful singles of the 2000s, selling over five million units. Minogue continued reinventing her image and experimenting with a range of genres on her subsequent albums, which spawned successful singles such as "Slow", "2 Hearts", "All the Lovers", "Santa Baby", "Timebomb" and "Dancing". With her 2020 album Disco, she became the first female artist to have a chart-topping album in the UK for five consecutive decades. Minogue made her film debut in The Delinquents (1989) and portrayed Cammy in Street Fighter (1994). She has also appeared in the films Moulin Rouge! (2001), Jack & Diane, Holy Motors (2012) and San Andreas (2015). In 2014, she appeared as a judge on the third series of The Voice UK and The Voice Australia. Her other ventures include product endorsements, children's books, fashion, and charitable work.Minogue was appointed an Officer of the Order of the British Empire in the 2008 New Year Honours for services to music. She was appointed by the French government as a Chevalier (knight) of the Ordre des Arts et des Lettres for her contribution to the enrichment of French culture. In 2005, while Minogue was on tour, she was diagnosed with breast cancer. She was awarded an honorary Doctor of Health Science (D.H.Sc.) degree by Anglia Ruskin University in 2011 for her work in raising awareness for breast cancer. At the 2011 ARIA Music Awards, she was inducted by the Australian Recording Industry Association into the ARIA Hall of Fame.She was appointed Officer of the Order of Australia (AO) in the 2019 Australia Day Honours.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Armour of God

Armour of God

5.82
1986
Asian Hawk is an Indiana Jones-style adventurer looking to make a fortune in exotic antiquities. After a band of Satan-worshipping monks kidnap his ex-girlfriend, they demand the sword as well as othe...
Operation Condor

Operation Condor

5.27
1991
WWII Nazi gold is hidden in the Sahara desert. He teams up with three bungling women who are all connected in some way. The gold is owned by a team of mercenaries. A chase ensues as to who gets there ...
Drunken Master

Drunken Master

5.9
1978
A mischievous young man is sent to hone his martial arts skills with an alcoholic kung fu master.
Project A

Project A

4
1983
The pirates ruled the waters of Hong Kong in the 19th century. One Coast Guard officer is determined that the Coast Guard will not be made a joke of.
Mr. Nice Guy

Mr. Nice Guy

6
1997
A Chinese chef accidentally gets involved with a news reporter who filmed a drug bust that went awry and is now being chased by gangs who are trying to get the video tape.
Wheels on Meals

Wheels on Meals

6
1984
Thomas and David, owners of a mobile restaurant, team up with their friend Moby, a private detective, to save the beautiful Sylvia, a pickpocket.
Thunderbolt

Thunderbolt

4.33
1995
In order to release his sister, a sports car mechanic has to beat a street racer.
Dragon Lord

Dragon Lord

4
1982
Dragon and Cowboy spend their days getting into trouble, frustrating the elders, chasing girls, and competing in the village sport. The pair leap into action when Dragon learns of a plan to sell China...
Dragons Forever

Dragons Forever

6
1988
A Hong Kong chemical plant hires a hot-shot lawyer to get rid of opposition to their ways. When he falls in love with a beautiful woman, he is torn in a conflict of interest and asks his friends Samo ...
The Young Master

The Young Master

2
1980
Lung is mistaken for a criminal when he searches for his missing brother. He needs to solve the case himself while local lawmen and mercenaries are on his trail.
Project A: Part II

Project A: Part II

4.57
1987
The police head of Sai Wan district is called Dragon and he has to contend with a lot of people.
The Medallion

The Medallion

6.06
2003
A Hong Kong detective is transformed into an immortality warrior after a fatal accident.
Snake in the Eagle's Shadow

Snake in the Eagle's Shadow

6
1978
Everyone abuses and humiliates an orphan until he befriends an old man who is the last master of the "snake fist" fighting style. The master of the "eagle's claw" style, who has vowed to destroy the s...
Who Am I?

Who Am I?

5.13
1998
A group of covert CIA operatives trailing a potential new energy source are double-crossed by corrupt agent Morgan, who causes a helicopter crash in remote South Africa. The sole survivor, suffering s...
Island of Fire

Island of Fire

1990
Someone in a corrupt prison fakes the deaths of convicts to later use them as assassins. There is a police officer in the prison.
Police Story 2

Police Story 2

5.93
1988
The Hong Kong super-cop must stop a group of blackmailing bombers at the same time that the villains of the first Police Story are trying to get revenge on him.
City Hunter

City Hunter

8
1993
A private investigator ends up on a cruise ship full of rich patrons, beautiful women, and terrorists.
Rumble in the Bronx

Rumble in the Bronx

4
1995
Keong is going to attend his uncle's wedding in New York. Keong is willing to help out at his uncle's market while he is on his honeymoon. During his stay in the Bronx, Keong befriends a neighbor kid ...
Police Story 3: Super Cop

Police Story 3: Super Cop

5.13
1992
A Chinese drug czar is stopped by a Hong Kong detective and his female counterpart.
First Strike

First Strike

5.08
1996
Hong Kong cop Chan Ka-Kui is back, working with Interpol to track down and arrest an illegal weapons dealer. Chan finds himself a pawn of an organization posing as Russian intelligence after realizing...
Police Story

Police Story

5.65
1985
Officer Chan Ka Kui put a major Hong Kong drug dealer behind bars after a shooting and a chase inside a slum. He needs to protect the boss' secretary, who will testify against the mobster.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application