Scream 2

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 9. Dezember 1997

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $24,000,000

Einnahmen: $172,363,301

5.6
/ 10
90 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
LionsgateDimension FilmsMiramax
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Zwei Jahre nach den schrecklichen Ereignissen, die in Woodsboro stattfanden, besucht Sidney jetzt das Windsor College in Cincinnati, und Gale Weathers' meistverkauftes Buch √ľber Sidneys Leben wurde jetzt zu einem gro√üen Film gemacht. Wenn zwei Studenten in einem Theater get√∂tet werden, wei√ü Sidney, dass sich die Geschichte wiederholt.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

metacinema · 
campus · 
college · 
copycat killer · 
self-referential · 
university · 
slasher · 
masked killer · 
serial killer · 
slaughter · 
sequel · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Scream 2 ist ein 1997 von Wes Craven gedrehter US-amerikanischer Metaslasher von Kevin Williamson. Er spielt mit David Arquette, Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Jamie Kennedy, Laurie Metcalf, Jerry O'Connell, Elise Neal, Timothy Olyphant, Jada Pinkett und Liev Schreiber. Der Film wurde am 12. Dezember 1997 ver√∂ffentlicht, weniger als ein Jahr nach dem ersten, von Dimension Films, als zweite Installation in der Scream-Filmserie. Es folgten drei Fortsetzungen, Scream 3 (2000), Scream 4 (2011), und ein f√ľnfter Film, der im September 2020 begann zu filmen. Scream 2 spielt ein Jahr nach dem ersten Film und folgt erneut dem Charakter von Sidney Prescott (Campbell), und anderen Woodsboro √úberlebenden, am fiktiven Windsor College in Ohio, der zum Ziel eines Copycat-Killers mit Ghostface wird. Nach einer erfolgreichen Testvorf√ľhrung von Scream und dem finanziellen und kritischen Erfolg des Films, ging Dimension mit der Fortsetzung voran, w√§hrend Scream noch in Theatern war, wobei die Hauptdarstellerin alle zum Star zur√ľckkehrte, Craven zu Regie und Beltrami zu Musik.Der Film litt unter Kontroversen aufgrund seiner bedeutenden Probleme mit Plot-Informationen, die ins Internet durchsickerten und die Identit√§t der M√∂rder aufdeckten.In Verbindung mit dem eiligen Zeitplan des Films wurde das Drehbuch oft neu geschrieben; Seiten wurden manchmal am Tag der Dreharbeiten fertiggestellt.Trotz dieser Probleme verdiente Scream 2 172,4 Millionen Dollar an der Kasse, nur 683.362 Dollar weniger als Scream, und erhielt positive Kritiken von Kritikern, mit einigen Argumenten, dass es das Original in Qualit√§t √ľbertraf.Beltrami erhielt f√ľr seine Partitur einen positiven kritischen Empfang f√ľr die Entwicklung der musikalischen Themen der Charaktere, die in Scream erstellt wurden, obwohl einige Kritiker behaupteten, dass die einpr√§chtigsten St√ľcke aus dem Film von den Komponisten Danny Elfman und Hans Zimmer erstellt wurden.

Drehorte.

Ambassador Hotel, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
Die Autorin eines Selbsthilfebuches kommt zur√ľck in ihre Heimatstadt Woodsboro auf der letzten Station ihrer Buchtour. Sie ist mit Sheriff Dewey und seiner Frau, sowie ihrer Cousine und Tante verwandt...
Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5

5.36
2011
Der Tod ist unausweichlich, nachdem ein Mann eine Gruppe von Mitarbeitern rettet. In einem Wettlauf gegen die Zeit versucht die ungl√ľckliche Gruppe verzweifelt, einen Weg zu finden, um der finsteren A...
Michael Bay's Texas Chainsaw Massacre

Michael Bay's Texas Chainsaw Massacre

5.73
2003
Eine Gruppe von Freunden wird von einer Familie von Mördern gejagt, nachdem sie eine junge Person abgeholt hatten, die traumatisiert worden war.
Scream - Schrei!

Scream - Schrei!

5.82
1996
Ein Mörder, bekannt als Ghostface, beginnt Teenager zu töten, und als der Körper anfängt zu zählen, fällt ein Mädchen und ihre Freunde auf, die "Regeln" von Horrorfilmen zu betrachten, da sie sich in ...
Final Destination 3

Final Destination 3

5.7
2006
Die Vorahnung einer t√∂dlichen Fahrt eines Sch√ľlers rettet ihr Leben und ein paar andere, aber nicht vor dem Tod selbst, die diejenigen sucht, die ihrem Schicksal entflohen.
Final Destination

Final Destination

5.99
2000
Nachdem ein Teenager eine erschreckende Vision von ihm und seinen Freunden hat, die bei einem Flugzeugabsturz sterben, verhindert er den Unfall nur, dass der Tod sie nacheinander jagen lässt.
Scream 3

Scream 3

5.68
2000
Der Mörder muss gestoppt werden, wenn die Dämonen ihrer Vergangenheit gestoppt werden sollen.
Saw II

Saw II

5.95
2005
Wenn ein neues Mordopfer mit allen Zeichen von Jigsaws Hand entdeckt wird, beginnt Detective Eric Matthews eine vollständige Untersuchung und fängt Jigsaw mit wenig Aufwand ein. Fangen ist Teil des Pl...
Nightmare on Elm Street - Mörderische Träume

Nightmare on Elm Street - Mörderische Träume

5.98
1984
Die Teenager in einer kleinen Stadt fallen wie Fliegen, offenbar in den Griff der Massenhysterie, die ihre Selbstmorde verursacht. Eine Cop-Tochter, Nancy Thompson, sp√ľrt die Ursache auf Kindersch√§nde...
Halloween

Halloween

5.59
2007
Nach 17 Jahren wird ein erwachsener Mann und immer noch sehr gef√§hrlich aus der psychiatrischen Anstalt entfliehen, wo er als 10 Jahre alt begangen wurde und nach Haddonfield zur√ľckkehrt, wo er seine ...
Freddy vs. Jason

Freddy vs. Jason

5.25
2003
Freddy Krueger versuchte, sich von einem Zustand vergessener Limbus zu befreien, indem er einen untoten Massenmörder dazu manipulierte, sich durch die jugendliche Bevölkerung von Springwood zu schneid...
Halloween VI - Der Fluch des Michael Myers

Halloween VI - Der Fluch des Michael Myers

5.58
1995
Vor sechs Jahren, die Stadt Haddonfield, Illinois war ein Bienenstock der T√§tigkeit. Er und seine Nichte sind nicht in einer Weile gesehen worden. Jamie wurde von einem Haufen b√∂ser Druiden entf√ľhrt. ...
Final Destination 2

Final Destination 2

5.52
2003
Wenn sie eine gewalttätige Vorahnung eines Straßenaufhäufung hat, blockiert sie die Autobahn und hält ein paar andere sicher, oder sind sie?.
Halloween: Resurrection

Halloween: Resurrection

5.68
2002
Die Rivalität von Laurie Strode mit dem Serienmörder Michael Myers geht zu Ende. Freddie Harris und eine Gruppe von aufregenden Teenagern werden in das Kinderheim von Myers geschickt. Niemand kann aus...
Halloween H20 - 20 Jahre später

Halloween H20 - 20 Jahre später

5.66
1998
Zwei Jahrzehnte nach dem Überleben eines Massakers wird Laurie Strode von dem Mann gejagt, der sie getötet hat. Laurie ist der Leiter einer Privatschule in Nordkalifornien. Es reicht nicht, der Person...
Chucky - Die Mörderpuppe

Chucky - Die Mörderpuppe

5.67
1988
Eine alleinerziehende Mutter gibt ihrem Sohn eine geliebte Puppe zu seinem Geburtstag, nur um zu entdecken, dass sie von einem Serienmörder besessen ist.
Final Destination 4

Final Destination 4

6.13
2009
Nach der Vorahnung eines tödlichen Rennwagenabsturzes eines jungen Mannes hilft das Leben seiner Kollegen zu retten, macht sich der Tod darauf, diejenigen zu sammeln, die seinen Anweisungen nicht gefo...
Scary Movie

Scary Movie

6.52
2000
Das Blair Witch Project ist einer der besten Filme aller Zeiten.
Scary Movie 2

Scary Movie 2

6.18
2001
Beängstigender Film 2 hat eine leichtherzige Annäherung an spukte Hausfilme. Menschen gehen zu einem Herrenhaus.
Ich weiß noch immer, was du letzten Sommer getan hast

Ich weiß noch immer, was du letzten Sommer getan hast

5.52
1998
Ein Mörder wurde gebracht, um Julie James und ihre Freunde zu töten. Vor zwei Sommern wurden Ray Bronson und Julie von einer Gruppe von Menschen angegriffen, kann er rechtzeitig auf die Insel kommen, ...
Ich weiß, was Du letzten Sommer getan hast

Ich weiß, was Du letzten Sommer getan hast

5.56
1997
Während sie ihren Highschool-Abschluss feiern, sind vier Freunde in einen Unfall verwickelt, wenn ihr Auto trifft und tötet einen Fußgänger auf einer isolierten Straße. Nach der Beseitigung der Leiche...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Scream_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Scream 2

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: December 9, 1997

Status: Released

Running time: 2h

Content Rating: R

Budget: $24,000,000

Revenue: $172,363,301

5.6
/ 10
90 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
LionsgateDimension FilmsMiramax
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Two years after the terrifying events that occurred in Woodsboro, Sidney is now attending Windsor College in Cincinnati, and Gale Weathers' best selling book on Sidney's life has now been made into a major motion picture. Sidney knows that history repeats itself when two college students are killed in a theatre.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Scream 2 is a 1997 American meta slasher film directed by Wes Craven and written by Kevin Williamson. It stars David Arquette, Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Jamie Kennedy, Laurie Metcalf, Jerry O'Connell, Elise Neal, Timothy Olyphant, Jada Pinkett and Liev Schreiber. The film was released on December 12, 1997, less than a year after the first, by Dimension Films, as the second installment in the Scream film series. It was followed by three sequels, Scream 3 (2000), Scream 4 (2011), and a fifth film, which began filming in September 2020. Scream 2 takes place one year after the first film and again follows the character of Sidney Prescott (Campbell), and other Woodsboro survivors, at the fictional Windsor College in Ohio, who becomes the target of a copycat killer using the guise of Ghostface.Like its predecessor, Scream 2 combines the violence of the slasher genre with elements of comedy, satire and "whodunit" mystery while satirizing the cliché of film sequels.Williamson provided a five-page outline for a sequel to Scream when auctioning his original script, hoping to entice bidders with the potential of buying a franchise. Following a successful test screening of Scream and the film's financial and critical success, Dimension moved forward with the sequel while Scream was still in theaters, with the principal cast all returning to star, Craven to direct and Beltrami to provide music.The film suffered controversy following its significant issues with plot information leaking onto the Internet, revealing the identity of the killers. Combined with the film's rushed schedule, the script was rewritten often; pages were sometimes completed on the day of filming. Despite these issues, Scream 2 earned $172.4 million at the box office, only $683,362 less than Scream, and received positive reviews from critics, with some arguing that it surpassed the original in quality.Beltrami received positive critical reception for his score for evolving the musical themes of the characters created in Scream although some critics claimed that the most memorable pieces from the film were created by composers Danny Elfman and Hans Zimmer. Elfman's contribution had been specially written for the film, but Zimmer's score for Broken Arrow was controversially used in the film, replacing Beltrami's own work. The film's soundtrack achieved moderate sales success, reaching #50 on the Billboard 200.

Filming Locations.

Ambassador Hotel, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Scream 4

Scream 4

5.79
2011
The author of a self-help book is coming back to her hometown of Woodsboro on the last stop of her book tour. She is related to several people, including Sheriff Dewey and his wife. The town is in dan...
Scream

Scream

5.82
1996
A killer known as Ghostface begins killing off teenagers, and as the body count begins rising, one girl and her friends find themselves contemplating the 'rules' of horror films, as they find themselv...
Final Destination 3

Final Destination 3

5.7
2006
A student's premonition of a deadly ride saves her life and a few others, but not from death itself, which seeks out those who escaped their fate.
Final Destination 5

Final Destination 5

5.36
2011
After one man saves a group of coworkers, death is inescapable. In a race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to find a way to escape Death's sinister agenda, even though they were nev...
Final Destination

Final Destination

5.99
2000
After a teenager has a terrifying vision of him and his friends dying in a plane crash, he prevents the accident only to have Death hunt them down one by one.
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

5.73
2003
A group of friends are hunted by a family of killers after they picked up a young person who had been traumatised.
Scream 3

Scream 3

5.68
2000
If the demons of her past are to be stopped, the killer must be stopped.
A Nightmare on Elm Street

A Nightmare on Elm Street

5.98
1984
Teenagers in a small town are killing themselves. Nancy Thompson blamed her father's death on Fred Krueger. In the dreams of his killers' children, Krueger claimed his revenge. Nancy and Glen have to ...
Final Destination 2

Final Destination 2

5.52
2003
When she has a violent premonition of a highway pileup, she blocks the freeway, keeping a few others safe, or are they?
Halloween

Halloween

5.59
2007
After being committed for 17 years, a grown man and still very dangerous escapes from the mental institution where he was committed as a 10 year old and returns to Haddonfield, where he wants to find ...
Saw II

Saw II

5.95
2005
When a new murder victim is discovered with all the signs of Jigsaw's hand, Detective Eric Matthews begins a full investigation and captures Jigsaw with little effort. Getting caught is part of the pl...
Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

5.58
1995
The town of Haddonfield, Illinois was a hive of activity six years ago. He and his niece haven't been seen in a while. A bunch of evil druids kidnapped Jamie. Six years ago, Jamie gave birth to Michae...
Freddy vs. Jason

Freddy vs. Jason

5.25
2003
Freddy Krueger tried to free himself from a state of forgotten limbo by manipulating an un-dead mass murderer into slicing-and-dicing his way through the teenage population of Springwood. When the mas...
Scary Movie 3

Scary Movie 3

5.41
2003
In Scary Movie 3, news anchorwoman Cindy Campbell has to investigate mysterious crop circles and kill video tapes in order to stop an alien invasion.
Halloween: Resurrection

Halloween: Resurrection

5.68
2002
Laurie Strode's rivalry with Michael Myers is over. Freddie Harris and a group of thrill-seeking teenagers are going to be sent to a childhood home. There are cameras all over the house so no one can ...
Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

5.66
1998
Laurie Strode is being hunted by the man who killed her. Laurie is the head of a private school. It's not enough to escape the person when they discover their location. Laurie is afraid of Halloween.
The Final Destination

The Final Destination

6.13
2009
After a young man's premonition of a deadly race-car crash helps save the lives of his peers, Death sets out to collect those who didn't follow his instructions.
Scary Movie

Scary Movie

6.52
2000
Following on the heels of popular teen-scream horror movies, with uproarious comedy and biting satire. One of the best movies of all time is The Blair Witch Project.
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

5.52
1998
Julie James and her friends were murdered. Two summers ago, Ray Bronson and Julie were attacked by a group of people, can he get to the island in time to save everyone?
I Know What You Did Last Summer

I Know What You Did Last Summer

5.56
1997
As they celebrate their high school graduation, four friends are involved in a hit-and-run accident when their car hits and kills a pedestrian on an isolated roadway. After disposing of the body, they...
Scary Movie 2

Scary Movie 2

6.18
2001
Scary Movie 2 has a light-hearted approach. People are on their way to a mansion.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Scream_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application