Wednesday

Genre: 
Komödie · 
Horror · 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 
Krimi · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 23. November 2022

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 8

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

Drehorte: Niculescu-Dorobanțu House · Cantacuzino Castle · Buftea Studios · Bucharest · Transylvania · Conacul Olga Greceanu, Romania

7.39
/ 10
99 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
IMDb ratings
8.2
Wednesday

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien
Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
MGM TelevisionNetflix
Ansehen Wednesday Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wednesday Addams wird an die Nevermore Academy geschickt, ein bizarres Internat, wo sie versucht, ihre psychischen Kräfte zu beherrschen, eine monströse Tötung der Bürger der Stadt zu stoppen und das übernatürliche Geheimnis zu lösen, das ihre Familie vor 25 Jahren berührte — und zwar während sie ihre neuen Beziehungen angriff.

Wo zu schauen ist.

NetflixFlat
Netflix basic with AdsFlat

Aktuell ist Wednesday zum Streaming online verfügbar, mieten, kaufen oder kostenlos auf: Netflix, Netflix basic with Ads

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered byJustWatch logo

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Top-Bewertungen.

jucangussu
jucangussu
•  Dez 03, 2022
9/10
muuuito bom! roteiro impecavel 💗 só melhoraria o cgi do monstro

Wiki.

Wednesday ist eine amerikanische Coming-of-Age-Übernatürliche Comedy Horror-Streaming-Fernsehserie, die auf dem Charakter Wednesday Addams von Charles Addams basiert. Erstellt von Alfred Gough und Miles Millar, spielt Jenna Ortega als Titelfigur mit Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, Jamie McShane, Hunter Doohan, Percy Hynes White, Emma Myers, Joy Sunday, Georgie Farmer, Naomi J. Ogawa, Christina Ricci und Moosa Mostafa in Nebenrollen. Vier der acht Episoden werden von Tim Burton inszeniert, der auch als Executive Producer dient.

Burton wurde zuvor an die Regie des Films von 1991 herangegangen und mit einem abgesagten Stop-Motion animierten The Addams Family Film befasst. Im Oktober 2020 soll er eine Fernsehserie leiten, die später von Netflix in Auftrag gegeben wurde. Ortega wurde teilweise als Vertreter des Latina-Erbes des Charakters aufgeführt. Ricci, der den Titelcharakter im Film von 1991 und seine Fortsetzung von 1993 gespielt hatte, wurde von Burton gebeten, sich der Serie in einer Nebenrolle anzuschließen. Die Dreharbeiten fanden zwischen September 2021 und März 2022 in Rumänien statt.

November 2022 uraufgeführt und auf Netflix am 23. November zu überwiegend positiven Kritiken von Kritikern veröffentlicht, die Ortega's Performance lobten. Innerhalb von drei Wochen nach der Veröffentlichung wurde es die zweitrangigste englischsprachige Netflix-Serie. Sie erhielt zwei Golden Globe-Nominierungen: Best Television Series – Musical oder Comedy und Best Actress – Television Series Musical oder Comedy für Ortega. Im Januar 2023 wurde die Serie für eine zweite Staffel erneuert.

Wiedergabeliste.

Neueste Nachrichten.

5758 the news that will not surprise anyone wednesday has officially been renewed for a second se
TV Aktualisierung
Die Nachricht, die niemanden überraschen wird: «Wednesday» ist offiziell für eine zweite Staffel verlängert worden.
07.01.2023
5724 the gray man and the fourth season of stranger things topped the ratings of the most popula
Film Aktualisierung
«The Gray Man» und die vierte Staffel von «Stranger Things» führten die Quoten der beliebtesten Netflix-Projekte in diesem Jahr an.
Ebenfalls in der Liste der beliebten Filme, die 2022 auf dem Streaming-Dienst veröffentlicht wurden, finden sich der Science-Fiction-Film «The Adam Project», das Melodram «Purple Hearts», das Sportdrama «Hustle», der Dokumentarfilm «The Tinder Swindler», der Animationsfilm «The Sea Beast», die Fortsetzung von «Enola Holmes 2», die Komödie «Senior Year» sowie die Actionfilme «The Man from Toronto» und «Day Shift». Die beliebtesten Serien dieses Jahres waren «Wednesday», «Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story», die zweite Staffel von «Bridgerton» und «Inventing Anna». Die beliebtesten nicht-englischsprachigen Filme waren «Troll», «All Quiet on the Western Front» und «Black Crab» und die beliebtesten Serien waren die koreanischen «All of Us Are Dead» und «Extraordinary Attorney Woo».
29.12.2022
Erzeugnis
Contact Us
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung
Copyright © MovieFit 2022
Made in Ukraine 🇺🇦

Wednesday

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Horror · 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: November 23, 2022

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 8

Content Rating: TV-14

Filming Locations: Niculescu-Dorobanțu House · Cantacuzino Castle · Buftea Studios · Bucharest · Transylvania · Conacul Olga Greceanu, Romania

7.39
/ 10
97 User Ratings
TV
IMDb ratings
8.2
Wednesday

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
MGM TelevisionNetflix
Watch Wednesday Trailer

Plot.

Wednesday Addams is sent to Nevermore Academy, a bizarre boarding school where she attempts to master her psychic powers, stop a monstrous killing spree of the town citizens, and solve the supernatural mystery that affected her family 25 years ago — all while navigating her new relationships.

Where To Watch.

NetflixSubs
Netflix basic with AdsSubs

Currently Wednesday is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Netflix, Netflix basic with Ads

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered byJustWatch logo

This TV Show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Top Reviews.

jucangussu
jucangussu
•  Dec 03, 2022
9/10
muuuito bom! roteiro impecavel 💗 só melhoraria o cgi do monstro

Wiki.

Wednesday is an American coming-of-age supernatural comedy horror streaming television series based on the character Wednesday Addams by Charles Addams. Created by Alfred Gough and Miles Millar, it stars Jenna Ortega as the titular character, with Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, Jamie McShane, Hunter Doohan, Percy Hynes White, Emma Myers, Joy Sunday, Georgie Farmer, Naomi J. Ogawa, Christina Ricci, and Moosa Mostafa appearing in supporting roles. Four out of the eight episodes are directed by Tim Burton, who also serves as executive producer. It revolves around Wednesday Addams, who attempts to solve a monster mystery at her new school.

Burton was previously approached to direct the 1991 film and was involved with a cancelled stop-motion animated The Addams Family film. In October 2020, he was reported to be helming a television series, which was later given a series order by Netflix. Ortega was cast in part to represent the character's Latina heritage. Ricci, who had played the titular character in the 1991 film and its 1993 sequel, was asked by Burton to join the series in a supporting role. Filming took place in Romania between September 2021 and March 2022.

Wednesday premiered on November 16, 2022, and was released on Netflix on November 23 to predominantly positive reviews from critics, who praised Ortega's performance. Within three weeks of release, it became the second-most watched English-language Netflix series. It received two Golden Globe nominations: Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy and Best Actress – Television Series Musical or Comedy for Ortega. In January 2023, the series was renewed for a second season.

Playlist.

Latest News.

5724 the gray man and the fourth season of stranger things topped the ratings of the most popula
Movie update
«The Gray Man» and the fourth season of «Stranger Things» topped the ratings of the most popular Netflix projects this year.
Also in the list of popular films that were released on the streaming service in 2022, you can see the sci-fi «The Adam Project», the melodrama «Purple Hearts», the sports drama «Hustle», the documentary «The Tinder Swindler», the animation «The Sea Beast», the sequel to «Enola Holmes 2», the comedy «Senior Year», the action movies «The Man from Toronto» and «Day Shift». Among this year's series the most popular were «Wednesday», «Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story», the second season of «Bridgerton» and «Inventing Anna». The most popular non-English-language films were «Troll», «All Quiet on the Western Front» and «Black Crab» and the most popular series were Korean «All of Us Are Dead» and «Extraordinary Attorney Woo».
29.12.2022
5758 the news that will not surprise anyone wednesday has officially been renewed for a second se
TV update
The news that will not surprise anyone: «Wednesday» has officially been renewed for a second season.
07.01.2023
Product
Contact Us
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application
Copyright © MovieFit 2022
Made in Ukraine 🇺🇦