Mercredi

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Horreur · 
Mystère · 
Thriller · 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 23 novembre 2022

Nom original: Wednesday

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 8

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

Lieu de tournage: Niculescu-Dorobanțu House · Cantacuzino Castle · Buftea Studios · Bucharest · Transylvania · Conacul Olga Greceanu, Romania

7.35
/ 10
95 Note des utilisateurs
TV
IMDb ratings
8.2
Mercredi

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
MGM TelevisionNetflix
Voir Mercredi Trailer

Synopsis.

Wednesday Addams est envoyé à Nevermore Academy, un internat bizarre où elle tente de maîtriser ses pouvoirs psychiques, d'arrêter une monstruosité meurtrière des citoyens de la ville, et de résoudre le mystère surnaturel qui a affecté sa famille il y a 25 ans — tout en naviguant ses nouvelles relations.

Où Regarder.

NetflixAbo
Netflix basic with AdsAbo

Actuellement Mercredi est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Netflix, Netflix basic with Ads

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered byJustWatch logo

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Meilleures critiques.

jucangussu
jucangussu
•  déc. 03, 2022
9/10
muuuito bom! roteiro impecavel 💗 só melhoraria o cgi do monstro

Wiki.

Wednesday est une série télévisée surnaturelle surnaturelle de comédie en streaming basée sur le personnage Wednesday Addams de Charles Addams. Créée par Alfred Gough et Miles Millar, elle met en vedette Jenna Ortega comme personnage titulaire, Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, Jamie McShane, Hunter Doohan, Percy Hynes White, Emma Myers, Joy Sunday, Georgie Farmer, Naomi J. Ogawa, Christina Ricci et Moosa Mostafa apparaissant dans les rôles de soutien. Quatre des huit épisodes sont dirigés par Tim Burton, qui est également producteur exécutif. Il tourne autour de Wednesday Addams, qui tente de résoudre un mystère de monstre dans sa nouvelle école.

Burton a déjà été approché pour diriger le film de 1991 ainsi que d'être impliqué dans un stop-motion annulé film The Addams Family. En octobre 2020, il a été annoncé être à la tête d'une série télévisée, qui a ensuite été donné une commande de série par Netflix. Ortega a été joué en partie pour représenter l'héritage latin du personnage. Ricci, qui avait joué le personnage titulaire dans le film de 1991 et sa suite 1993, a été demandé par Burton de se joindre à la série dans un rôle de soutien. Filming a eu lieu en Roumanie entre septembre 2021 et mars 2022.

Mercredi a été lancé le 16 novembre 2022, et a été publié sur Netflix le 23 novembre à des critiques majoritairement positives, qui ont salué la performance d'Ortega. Dans trois semaines après sa sortie, il est devenu la deuxième série de Netflix en langue anglaise. Il a reçu deux nominations au Globe d'or: Meilleure série de télévision – Musical ou Comédie et Meilleure actrice – Série de télévision Musical ou Comédie pour Ortega. En janvier 2023, la série a été renouvelée pour une deuxième saison.

Playlist.

Nouvelles récentes.

5724 the gray man and the fourth season of stranger things topped the ratings of the most popula
Mise à jour du film
«The Gray Man» et la quatrième saison de «Stranger Things» sont arrivés en tête des audiences des projets Netflix les plus populaires cette année.
Toujours dans la liste des films populaires sortis sur le service de streaming en 2022, vous pouvez voir la science-fiction «The Adam Project», le mélodrame «Purple Hearts», le drame sportif «Hustle», le documentaire «The Tinder Swindler», l'animation «The Sea Beast», la suite de «Enola Holmes 2», la comédie «Senior Year», les films d'action «The Man from Toronto» et «Day Shift». Parmi les séries de cette année, les plus populaires sont «Wednesday», «Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story», la deuxième saison de «Bridgerton» et «Inventing Anna». Les films non anglophones les plus populaires étaient «Troll», «All Quiet on the Western Front» et «Black Crab» et les séries les plus populaires étaient les coréens «All of Us Are Dead» et «Extraordinary Attorney Woo».
29.12.2022
5758 the news that will not surprise anyone wednesday has officially been renewed for a second se
Mise à jour de la série TV
Une nouvelle qui ne surprendra personne : «Wednesday» a officiellement été renouvelée pour une deuxième saison.
07.01.2023
Produit
Contact Us
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android
Copyright © MovieFit 2022
Made in Ukraine 🇺🇦

Wednesday

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Horror · 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 
Crime · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: November 23, 2022

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 8

Content Rating: TV-14

Filming Locations: Niculescu-Dorobanțu House · Cantacuzino Castle · Buftea Studios · Bucharest · Transylvania · Conacul Olga Greceanu, Romania

7.39
/ 10
97 User Ratings
TV
IMDb ratings
8.2
Wednesday

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
MGM TelevisionNetflix
Watch Wednesday Trailer

Plot.

Wednesday Addams is sent to Nevermore Academy, a bizarre boarding school where she attempts to master her psychic powers, stop a monstrous killing spree of the town citizens, and solve the supernatural mystery that affected her family 25 years ago — all while navigating her new relationships.

Where To Watch.

NetflixSubs
Netflix basic with AdsSubs

Currently Wednesday is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Netflix, Netflix basic with Ads

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered byJustWatch logo

This TV Show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Top Reviews.

jucangussu
jucangussu
•  Dec 03, 2022
9/10
muuuito bom! roteiro impecavel 💗 só melhoraria o cgi do monstro

Wiki.

Wednesday is an American coming-of-age supernatural comedy horror streaming television series based on the character Wednesday Addams by Charles Addams. Created by Alfred Gough and Miles Millar, it stars Jenna Ortega as the titular character, with Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, Jamie McShane, Hunter Doohan, Percy Hynes White, Emma Myers, Joy Sunday, Georgie Farmer, Naomi J. Ogawa, Christina Ricci, and Moosa Mostafa appearing in supporting roles. Four out of the eight episodes are directed by Tim Burton, who also serves as executive producer. It revolves around Wednesday Addams, who attempts to solve a monster mystery at her new school.

Burton was previously approached to direct the 1991 film and was involved with a cancelled stop-motion animated The Addams Family film. In October 2020, he was reported to be helming a television series, which was later given a series order by Netflix. Ortega was cast in part to represent the character's Latina heritage. Ricci, who had played the titular character in the 1991 film and its 1993 sequel, was asked by Burton to join the series in a supporting role. Filming took place in Romania between September 2021 and March 2022.

Wednesday premiered on November 16, 2022, and was released on Netflix on November 23 to predominantly positive reviews from critics, who praised Ortega's performance. Within three weeks of release, it became the second-most watched English-language Netflix series. It received two Golden Globe nominations: Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy and Best Actress – Television Series Musical or Comedy for Ortega. In January 2023, the series was renewed for a second season.

Playlist.

Latest News.

5724 the gray man and the fourth season of stranger things topped the ratings of the most popula
Movie update
«The Gray Man» and the fourth season of «Stranger Things» topped the ratings of the most popular Netflix projects this year.
Also in the list of popular films that were released on the streaming service in 2022, you can see the sci-fi «The Adam Project», the melodrama «Purple Hearts», the sports drama «Hustle», the documentary «The Tinder Swindler», the animation «The Sea Beast», the sequel to «Enola Holmes 2», the comedy «Senior Year», the action movies «The Man from Toronto» and «Day Shift». Among this year's series the most popular were «Wednesday», «Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story», the second season of «Bridgerton» and «Inventing Anna». The most popular non-English-language films were «Troll», «All Quiet on the Western Front» and «Black Crab» and the most popular series were Korean «All of Us Are Dead» and «Extraordinary Attorney Woo».
29.12.2022
5758 the news that will not surprise anyone wednesday has officially been renewed for a second se
TV update
The news that will not surprise anyone: «Wednesday» has officially been renewed for a second season.
07.01.2023
Product
Contact Us
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application
Copyright © MovieFit 2022
Made in Ukraine 🇺🇦