The Dark Knight Rises

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drame · 
Crime · 

Date de sortie: 16 juillet 2012

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 45m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $250,000,000

Recette: $1,081,041,287

6.22
/ 10
344 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesDC EntertainmentLegendary EntertainmentSyncopy
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat, et est ensuite chassé par le département de police de la ville de Gotham. Huit ans après Batman rencontre la mystérieuse Selina Kyle, il rencontre un nouveau leader terroriste qui submerge les meilleurs officiers de police de la ville. La ville que le chevalier obscur protège a été marquée comme un ennemi..

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Dark Knight Riess est un film réalisé en 2012 par Christopher Nolan, qui a co-écrit le scénario avec son frère Jonathan Nolan, et l'histoire avec David S. Goyer. Basé sur le personnage DC Comics Batman, c'est l'émission finale dans The Dark Knight Trilogy de Nolan, et la suite de The Dark Knight (2008). Christian Bale est la vedette de Bruce Wayne / Batman, aux côtés de Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt et Morgan Freeman. Huit ans après les événements de The Dark Knight, le révolutionnaire Bane force Bruce Wayne à reprendre son rôle de Batman et à sauver Gotham City de la destruction nucléaire.Christopher Nolan était hésitant de revenir à la série pour un troisième film, mais a convenu après avoir développé une histoire avec son frère et Goyer qu'il pensait conclure la série sur une note satisfaisante. Nolan s'inspire des débuts des bandes dessinées de Bane dans la série de 1993 "Knightfall", la série de 1986 The Dark Knight Returns et la série de 1999 "No Man's Land". Les tournages ont eu lieu de mai à novembre 2011 dans des endroits comme Jodhpur, Londres, Nottingham, Glasgow, Los Angeles, New York City, Newark et Pittsburgh. Nolan a utilisé des caméras de 70 mm IMAX pour une grande partie des tournages, y compris les six premières minutes du film, afin d'optimiser la qualité de l'image. Lors de la fin du film, Warner Bros. a recentré sa campagne, en développant des sites promotionnels, en lançant les six premières minutes du film, en projetant des bandes-annonces théâtrales et en envoyant des informations sur l'intrigue du film.Le Dark Knight Riess a été lancé à New York le 16 juillet 2012. Le film a été sorti aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni le 20 juillet 2012. Le film a reçu des critiques positives, avec des éloges étant dirigés vers les performances, les séquences d'action, le scénario, la direction, la partition musicale et la profondeur émotionnelle, avec de nombreux critiques l'ayant jugé une conclusion satisfaisante à la trilogie. Le film a gagné plus d'un milliard de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en fait le deuxième film de la série de Batman à gagner un milliard de dollars. En plus d'être le film le plus gros de Nolan, il est devenu le septième film le plus gros de tous les temps au moment de sa sortie, ainsi que le troisième film le plus gros de 2012.

Lieu de tournage.

Florence, Italy · Pittsburgh, United States of America · New Jersey, United States of America · London, United Kingdom · Los Angeles, United States · New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

6.27
2001
Le jeune Bilbo Baggins doit quitter sa maison afin d'empêcher son anneau de tomber entre les mains de son créateur maléfique après avoir reçu un anneau de son oncle. Le long du chemin, une communion e...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

6.21
2002
Le One Ring of Power est détruit par Frodo et Sam tandis que Gimli, Legolas et Aragorn sont à la recherche de l'orque capturé par Merry et Pippin. La tour Orthanc est là où le magicien sera en attente...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

6.32
2003
Aragorn est révélé comme l'héritier des rois anciens comme lui, Gandalf et les autres membres de la communauté brisée tentative de sauver Gondor des forces de Sauron. L'anneau est emmené par Sam et Fr...
The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

6.18
2008
Les enjeux sont élevés dans la lutte de Batman contre le crime. Le lieutenant a aidé. Les organisations criminelles qui affligent les rues vont être démantelées par Batman. Le partenariat s'avère effi...
Hunger Games

Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Chaque année, dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la f...
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
Contre la volonté de son père Odin, Le Puissant Thor - un puissant mais arrogant dieu guerrier - réanime imprudemment une guerre ancienne. Thor est jeté sur la Terre et forcé de vivre parmi les humain...
Avengers

Avengers

6.49
2012
Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, Tony Stark a créé une armure armée.
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
L'histoire d'un pirate informatique qui rejoint un groupe de combattants clandestins se déroule au 22ème siècle..
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
Le MI6 est attaqué et les agents du monde entier sont exposés lorsque la dernière mission de Bond va mal. Le président du Comité du renseignement et de la sécurité conteste son autorité. Avec MI6 main...
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
Un esclave libéré s'apprête à sauver sa femme d'un brutal propriétaire de la plantation du Mississippi avec l'aide d'un chasseur de primes allemand.
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
Un jeune garçon apprend qu'il a des pouvoirs qui ne sont pas trouvés dans ce monde. Il voyage pour découvrir ce qu'il a été envoyé à faire. Il doit devenir un héros pour sauver le monde..
Captain America : First Avenger

Captain America : First Avenger

6.27
2011
Steve Rogers est un homme malade de Brooklyn qui est transformé en capitaine américain super-soldat pour aider dans l'effort de guerre. Le chef d'une organisation qui entend utiliser un dispositif mys...
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.19
2013
Quand le monde de Tony Stark est déchiré par un terroriste formidable appelé le Mandarin, il commence une odyssée de reconstruction et de représailles..
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
Un Marine paraplégique est envoyé sur la lune dans une mission unique, mais est déchiré entre suivre les ordres et protéger une civilisation extraterrestre..
Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, un hobbit qui profite de sa vie tranquille, est emporté dans une quête épique par Gandalf le Gris et treize nains qui cherchent à retrouver leur maison de montagne de Smaug, le dragon.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Les parents de Peter l'ont quitté pour être élevé par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Peter essaie de comprendre qui il est et comment il est devenu la personne qu'il est aujourd'hui. Comme Peter décou...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne consacre sa vie à découvrir et à vaincre la corruption qui frappe sa maison de Gotham City. Impossible de travailler dans le système, il a créé une nouvelle identité appelée The Batman, un...
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Avec le monde maintenant conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse, et du public pour...
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, un voleur habile qui commet un espionnage corporatif en infiltrant le subconscient de ses cibles, se voit offrir une chance de retrouver son ancienne vie comme paiement pour une tâche considérée...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Dark_Knight_Rises", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Dark Knight Rises

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 
Crime · 

Release Date: July 16, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 45m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $250,000,000

Revenue: $1,081,041,287

6.22
/ 10
344 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesDC EntertainmentLegendary EntertainmentSyncopy
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police Department. Eight years after Batman encounters the mysterious Selina Kyle, he encounters a new terrorist leader who overwhelms the finest of the city's police officers. The city that the Dark Knight protects has been branded an enemy.

This Movie Is About.

batmobile · 
fighting · 
city · 
mobile · 
fight · 
hostage · 
flood · 
cat burglar · 
catwoman · 
criminal underworld · 
destruction · 
terrorism · 
tragic hero · 
villainess · 
based on comic · 
superhero · 
cover-up · 
vigilante · 
time bomb · 
burglar · 
secret identity · 
terrorist · 
crime fighter · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Dark Knight Rises is a 2012 superhero film directed by Christopher Nolan, who co-wrote the screenplay with his brother Jonathan Nolan, and the story with David S. Goyer. Based on the DC Comics character Batman, it is the final installment in Nolan's The Dark Knight Trilogy, and the sequel to The Dark Knight (2008). Christian Bale stars as Bruce Wayne / Batman, alongside Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and Morgan Freeman. Eight years after the events of The Dark Knight, the revolutionary Bane forces Bruce Wayne to resume his role as Batman and save Gotham City from nuclear destruction.Christopher Nolan was hesitant about returning to the series for a third film, but agreed after developing a story with his brother and Goyer that he felt would conclude the series on a satisfactory note. Nolan drew inspiration from Bane's comic book debut in the 1993 "Knightfall" storyline, the 1986 series The Dark Knight Returns, and the 1999 storyline "No Man's Land". Filming took place from May to November 2011 in locations including Jodhpur, London, Nottingham, Glasgow, Los Angeles, New York City, Newark, and Pittsburgh. Nolan used IMAX 70 mm film cameras for much of the filming, including the first six minutes of the film, to optimize the quality of the picture. A vehicle variation of the Batplane and Batcopter termed the "Bat", an underground prison set, and a new Batcave set were created specifically for the film. As with The Dark Knight, viral marketing campaigns began early during production. When filming concluded, Warner Bros. refocused its campaign, developing promotional websites, releasing the first six minutes of the film, screening theatrical trailers, and sending out information regarding the film's plot.The Dark Knight Rises premiered in New York City on July 16, 2012. The film was released in the United States and the United Kingdom on July 20, 2012. The film received positive reviews, with praise being directed toward the performances, action sequences, screenplay, direction, musical score, and emotional depth, with many critics deeming it a satisfying conclusion to the trilogy. The consensus at Rotten Tomatoes calls it "ambitious, thoughtful, and potent". The film grossed over $1 billion worldwide, making it the second film in the Batman film series to earn $1 billion. In addition to being Nolan's highest-grossing film, it became the seventh-highest-grossing film of all time at the time of its release, as well as the third-highest-grossing film of 2012.

Filming Locations.

Florence, Italy · Pittsburgh, United States of America · New Jersey, United States of America · London, United Kingdom · Los Angeles, United States · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
The stakes are high in Batman's fight against crime. The lieutenant helped. Batman is going to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but...
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

6.32
2003
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship attempt to save Gondor from the forces of Sauron. Sam and Frodo take the ring to the ...
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainmen...
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
The mighty THOR is against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the dark forces of Asgard to invade ...
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Django Unchained

Django Unchained

7.16
2012
A freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner with the assistance of a German bounty hunter.
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
A paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to help in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unt...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
A young boy learns that he has powers that are not found in this world. He travels to find out what he was sent to do. If he is to save the world, he must become a hero.
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.17
2013
When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a terrorist called the Mandarin, he begins an odyssey of rebuilding and revenge.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, a hobbit enjoying his quiet life, is swept into an epic quest by Gandalf the Grey and thirteen dwarves who seek to regain their mountain home from Smaug, the dragon.
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.26
2005
Bruce Wayne devotes his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home of Gotham City. He created a new identity called The Batman because he couldn't work within the system.
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press, and the public to share his technology with ...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

6.27
2001
Bilbo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle. A fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer an...
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets, is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "in...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Dark_Knight_Rises", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application