Rush Hour

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 18. September 1998

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 38m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $33,000,000

Einnahmen: $244,721,064

5.37
/ 10
73 Benutzerbewertungen
Rush Hour

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
New Line Cinema
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Als Hong Kong Inspector Lee nach Los Angeles gerufen wird, um eine Entführung zu untersuchen, will das FBI keine Hilfe von außen und weist lahme LAPD Detective James Carter an, Lee vom Fall abzulenken. Nicht zufrieden, um die Aktion von der Seitenlinie aus zu beobachten, bilden Lee und Carter eine unwahrscheinliche Partnerschaft und untersuchen den Fall selbst..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Amazon VideoLeihen

Microsoft StoreLeihen

Google Play MoviesLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

Apple iTunesLeihen

NetflixFlat

maxdome StoreLeihen

ChiliLeihen

Sky StoreLeihen

VideobusterLeihen

PantaflixLeihen

EntertainTVLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Kim Victoria Cattroll (geboren am 21. August 1956) ist eine britisch-kanadisch-amerikanische Schauspielerin. Bekannt ist sie vor allem durch ihre Rolle als Samantha Jones in HBOs Sex and the City (1998–2004), für die sie fünf Emmy-Preis-Nominierungen und vier Golden Globe-Nominierungen erhielt und 2002 den Golden Globe für die beste Nebendarstellerin gewann. Sie nahm die Rolle in den Filmen Sex and the City (2008) und Sex and the City 2 (2010) wieder auf. Cattroll debütierte in Rosebud (1975) und trat in verschiedenen Fernsehrollen auf. Sie wurde in den 1980er Jahren mit Filmen wie Ticket to Heaven (1981), Police Academy (1984), City Limits (1985), Big Trouble in Little China (1986), Mannequin (1987), Masquerade (1988), Midnight Crossing (1988) und The Return of the Musketeers (1989) bekannt. Sie arbeitete mehrmals mit Regisseur Bob Clark zusammen und spielte vier seiner Filme: Tribute (1980), Porky's (1981), Turk 182 (1985), und Baby Genius (1999). Ihre weiteren Film-Credits sind The Bonfire of the Vanities (1990), Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991), Split Second (1992), Above Suspicion (1995), 15 Minuten (2001), Crossroads (2002), Ice Princess (2005), My Boy Jack (2007), The Ghost Writer (2010) und Meet Monica Velour (2010).Auf der Bühne trat Cattral in der Broadway-Produktion von Michael Frayns Wild Honey 1986 auf.Zu ihren weiteren Bühnen-Credits gehören August Strindbergs Miss Julie (McCarter Theatre Center, 1993), Shakespeares Antony und Cleopatra (Liverpool Playhouse, 2010), Noël Cowards Private Lives (Broadway, 2011) und Tennessee Williams Sweet Bird of Youth (The Old Vic, 2013).Von 2014 bis 2016 spielte Cattrall als Executive Producerin in der HBO Canada Serie Sensitive Skin, für die sie eine Nominierung für den Canadian Screen Award für die beste Schauspielerin in einer Comedy-Serie erhielt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Shanghai Knights

Shanghai Knights

6.19
2003
Das dynamische Duo von Chon Wang und Roy O'Bannon kehrt zu einem weiteren verrückten Abenteuer zurück. Dieses Mal sind sie in London, um den Mord an Chons Vater zu rächen, aber am Ende in einem noch g...
Im Körper des Feindes

Im Körper des Feindes

6.41
1997
Sean Archer, ein sehr harter, robuster FBI-Agent. Wer ist immer noch trauernd für seinen toten Sohn Michael. Archer glaubt, dass der Mörder seines Sohnes ist sein geschworener Feind, ein sehr mächtige...
The Forbidden Kingdom

The Forbidden Kingdom

7.33
2008
Ein amerikanischer Teenager, der von Hong Kong Kino und Kung-Fu Klassiker besessen ist, macht eine außergewöhnliche Entdeckung in einem Chinatown Pfandhaus: die legendäre Stockwaffe des chinesischen W...
In 80 Tagen um die Welt

In 80 Tagen um die Welt

7.3
2004
Eine Wette gräbt einen britischen Erfinder, einen chinesischen Dieb und einen französischen Künstler auf ein weltweites Abenteuer, dass sie den Globus in 80 Tagen umkreisen können..
Mr. Nice Guy

Mr. Nice Guy

6
1997
Ein chinesischer Koch wird versehentlich mit einem Nachrichtenreporter, der eine Drogenbüste gefilmt, die schief ging und wird jetzt von Banden verfolgt, die versuchen, das Video zu bekommen..
Transporter - The Mission

Transporter - The Mission

5.61
2005
Der Profifahrer Frank Martin lebt in Miami, wo er sich vorübergehend für einen Freund als Chauffeur für einen staatlichen Drogenkontrollpolitiker und seine Familie ausgibt. Der junge Junge in der Fami...
Jackie Chan ist Nobody

Jackie Chan ist Nobody

5.13
1998
Eine Gruppe von verdeckten CIA-Agenten, die eine potenzielle neue Energiequelle verfolgen, werden von korrupten Agenten Morgan, der einen Hubschrauberabsturz in abgelegenen Südafrika verursacht, doppe...
Das Medaillon

Das Medaillon

6.06
2003
Ein Hong Kong Detektiv leidet an einem tödlichen Unfall mit einem mysteriösen Medaillon und wird zu einem unsterblichen Krieger mit übermenschlichen Mächten verwandelt..
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
Wenn die Regierung alle ihre faulen kriminellen Eier in einem Luftkorb legt, fragt sie nach Schwierigkeiten. Bevor Sie sagen können, "Pass die Barf Bag", die Gauner steuern das Flugzeug, angeführt von...
Shang-High Noon

Shang-High Noon

5.29
2000
Chon Wang, eine ungeschickte kaiserliche Wache führt Prinzessin Pei Pei, als sie aus der Verbotenen Stadt entführt und nach Amerika transportiert wird. Wang folgt ihren Entführern nach Nevada, wo er s...
Spy Daddy

Spy Daddy

9
2010
Der ehemalige CIA-Spion Bob Ho nimmt seinen bisher härtesten Auftrag an: Er kümmert sich um die drei Kinder seiner Freundin, die sich nicht gerade auf den Beau ihrer Mutter erwärmt haben. Und wenn ein...
Rumble in the Bronx

Rumble in the Bronx

4
1995
Keong kommt aus Hongkong und wird an der Hochzeit seines Onkels in New York teilnehmen. Sein Onkel betreibt einen Markt in der Bronx und Keong ist bereit zu helfen, während er in den Flitterwochen ist...
The Tuxedo - Gefahr im Anzug

The Tuxedo - Gefahr im Anzug

5
2002
Der Cabbie-turned-chauffeur Jimmy Tong lernt, dass es wirklich nur eine Regel gibt, wenn man für den Playboy-Millionär Clark Devlin arbeitet: Berühren Sie niemals Devlins geschätzten Smoking. Aber wen...
Jackie Chans Erstschlag

Jackie Chans Erstschlag

5.08
1996
Der Hongkonger Polizist Chan Ka-Kui kehrt zurück und arbeitet mit Interpol zusammen, um einen illegalen Waffenhändler aufzuspüren und zu verhaften. Chan erkennt später, dass die Dinge nicht so einfach...
Beverly Hills Cop - Ich lös' den Fall auf jeden Fall

Beverly Hills Cop - Ich lös' den Fall auf jeden Fall

5.5
1984
Die Hitze geht in dieser rasanten Action-Comedy mit Eddie Murphy als Axel Foley, einem Street smart Detroit Cop, der den Mörder seines besten Freundes in Beverly Hills verfolgt. Axel erfährt schnell, ...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Es ist Urlaubszeit für Carter, als er sich neben Lee in Hongkong, die für mehr Aufregung wünschen. Während Carter feiern und die Damen treffen will, Lee ist auf der Suche nach einem Triad Gang Lord, d...
Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3

5.13
2007
Nach einem versuchten Attentat auf Botschafter Han, Inspector Lee und Detective Carter sind wieder in Aktion, während sie nach Paris gehen, um eine Französin mit Wissen über die geheimen Führer der Tr...
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Der ehemalige Offizier der Special Forces, Frank Martin, wird alles für den richtigen Preis liefern, und seine ohne Fragen gefragte Politik stellt ihn in eine hohe Nachfrage. Aber wenn er erkennt, das...
Bad Boys II

Bad Boys II

5.72
2003
Ausser Kontrolle, müllredende Kumpel Cops Marcus Burnett und Mike Lowrey von der Miami Narcotics Task Force vereinen sich wieder, und Kugeln fliegen, Autos stürzen und lachen explodieren, als sie eine...
Bad Boys - Harte Jungs

Bad Boys - Harte Jungs

5.66
1995
Marcus Burnett ist ein Henne-Pecked-Familienmann. Mike Lowry ist ein fuß loser und schicker freier Damen-Mann. Beide sind Miami Polizisten, und beide haben 72 Stunden, um eine Lieferung von Drogen aus...
True Lies - Wahre Lügen

True Lies - Wahre Lügen

6.07
1994
Ein furchtloser, weltumspannender, terroristisch kämpfender Geheimagent hat sein Leben auf den Kopf gestellt, als er entdeckt, dass seine Frau eine Affäre mit einem Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer hat, währen...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Rush Hour

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: September 18, 1998

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 38m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $33,000,000

Revenue: $244,721,064

5.37
/ 10
73 User Ratings
Rush Hour

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Hong Kong Inspector Lee is summoned to Los Angeles to investigate a kidnapping, the FBI doesn't want any outside help and assigns LAPD Detective James Carter to distract Lee from the case. Lee and Carter form an unlikely partnership and investigate the case of their own.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBO MaxSubs

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Kim Victoria Cattrall (; born 21 August 1956) is an English-born Canadian-American actress. She is best known for her role as Samantha Jones on HBO's Sex and the City (1998–2004), for which she received five Emmy Award nominations and four Golden Globe Award nominations, winning the 2002 Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress. She reprised the role in the films Sex and the City (2008) and Sex and the City 2 (2010).Cattrall made her film debut in Rosebud (1975) and went on to appear in various television roles. She came to prominence in the 1980s with films such as Ticket to Heaven (1981), Police Academy (1984), City Limits (1985), Big Trouble in Little China (1986), Mannequin (1987), Masquerade (1988), Midnight Crossing (1988), and The Return of the Musketeers (1989). She worked on several occasions with director Bob Clark, appearing in four of his films: Tribute (1980), Porky's (1981), Turk 182 (1985), and Baby Geniuses (1999). Her other film credits include The Bonfire of the Vanities (1990), Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991), Split Second (1992), Above Suspicion (1995), 15 Minutes (2001), Crossroads (2002), Ice Princess (2005), My Boy Jack (2007), The Ghost Writer (2010), and Meet Monica Velour (2010).On stage, Cattrall appeared in the 1986 Broadway production of Michael Frayn's Wild Honey. Her other stage credits include August Strindberg's Miss Julie (McCarter Theatre Center, 1993), William Shakespeare's Antony and Cleopatra (Liverpool Playhouse, 2010), Noël Coward's Private Lives (Broadway, 2011), and Tennessee Williams' Sweet Bird of Youth (The Old Vic, 2013).From 2014 to 2016, Cattrall starred and served as executive producer on the HBO Canada series Sensitive Skin, for which she received a nomination for the Canadian Screen Award for Best Actress in a Comedy Series. She starred on the streaming television series Tell Me a Story. In 2020, Cattrall starred in and executive produced the Fox drama Filthy Rich.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Shanghai Knights

Shanghai Knights

6.19
2003
The dynamic duo of Roy O'Bannon and Chon Wang are back. They're in London to avenge the murder of Chon's father, but end up on a bigger case. The plot to kill the royal family was uncovered by Chon's ...
Face/Off

Face/Off

6.41
1997
Sean Archer is an FBI agent. Who is still grieving over the death of his son? He believes that his son's killer is a very powerful criminal. The fight has knocked out Troy. Troy planted a bomb that wi...
Mr. Nice Guy

Mr. Nice Guy

6
1997
A Chinese chef accidentally gets involved with a news reporter who filmed a drug bust that went awry and is now being chased by gangs who are trying to get the video tape.
Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

7.3
2004
A bet pits a British inventor, a Chinese thief and a French artist on a worldwide adventure and they can circle the globe in 80 days.
The Forbidden Kingdom

The Forbidden Kingdom

7.33
2008
An American teenager who is obsessed with Hong Kong cinema and kung-fu classics finds a legendary stick weapon in a Chinatown pawnshop. With the lost relic in hand, the teenager unexpectedly finds him...
Transporter 2

Transporter 2

5.61
2005
Frank Martin is a professional driver in Miami who is temporarily filling in for a friend as the chauffeur for a government narcotics control policymaker and his family. Frank became involved in prote...
Who Am I?

Who Am I?

5.13
1998
A group of covert CIA operatives trailing a potential new energy source are double-crossed by corrupt agent Morgan, who causes a helicopter crash in remote South Africa. The sole survivor, suffering s...
The Medallion

The Medallion

6.06
2003
A Hong Kong detective is transformed into an immortality warrior after a fatal accident.
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
The government is asking for trouble when it puts its rotten criminal eggs in a basket. The crooks control the plane before you can say "Pass the barf bag". A man who'd rather be with his family is wa...
Shanghai Noon

Shanghai Noon

5.29
2000
When Princess Pei Pei is kidnapped from the Forbidden City, a clumsy imperial guard leads her to America. Wang and Roy O'Bannon try to get the princess out of her imprisonment in Nevada.
The Spy Next Door

The Spy Next Door

9
2010
Bob Ho, a former CIA spy, is looking after his girlfriend's three kids, who haven't warmed to their mom's boyfriend. Bob's nemesis, a Russian terrorist, pays a visit to the family when one of the youn...
Rumble in the Bronx

Rumble in the Bronx

4
1995
Keong is going to attend his uncle's wedding in New York. Keong is willing to help out at his uncle's market while he is on his honeymoon. During his stay in the Bronx, Keong befriends a neighbor kid ...
First Strike

First Strike

5.08
1996
Hong Kong cop Chan Ka-Kui is back, working with Interpol to track down and arrest an illegal weapons dealer. Chan finds himself a pawn of an organization posing as Russian intelligence after realizing...
The Tuxedo

The Tuxedo

5
2002
There is only one rule when you work for Clark Devlin, and that is never touch his prized tuxedo. When Jimmy puts on the tuxedo, he discovers that the suit may be more black belt than black tie. Jimmy...
Beverly Hills Cop

Beverly Hills Cop

5.5
1984
The heat is on in this fast paced action-comedy starring Eddie Murphy as a street smart Detroit cop tracking down his best friend's killer in Beverly Hills. The Beverly Hills Police Department assigns...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter is in Hong Kong with Lee wishing for more excitement. While Carter wants to party and meet the ladies, Lee is out to track down a gang lord who may be responsible for killing two men at the Ame...
Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3

5.13
2007
Inspector Lee and Detective Carter are back in action after an attempt on Ambassador Han's life. Lee has secret meetings with a United Nations authority, but his personal struggles with a Chinese crim...
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Frank Martin has a no-questions-asked policy that puts him in high demand, and he will deliver anything to anyone for the right price. A dangerous chain of events begins when he learns his latest carg...
Bad Boys II

Bad Boys II

5.72
2003
Bullets fly, cars crash and laughs explode as they chase a whacked-out drug lord from the streets of Miami to the barrios of Cuba. Marcus discovers that playboy Mike is cheating on him with his sexy s...
Bad Boys

Bad Boys

5.66
1995
Marcus is a family man. Mike is a fancy free man. The police officers in Miami have 72 hours to get back the drugs that were stolen from their station. To get the assistance of the sole witness to a m...
True Lies

True Lies

6.07
1994
A fearless, globe-trotting, terrorist-battling secret agent has his life turned upside down when he discovers his wife might be having an affair with a used car salesman.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application