Rush Hour

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 18 septembre 1998

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 38m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $33,000,000

Recette: $244,721,064

5.37
/ 10
73 Note des utilisateurs
Rush Hour

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand l'inspecteur de Hong Kong Lee est convoqué à Los Angeles pour enquêter sur un enlèvement, le FBI ne veut pas d'aide extérieure et assigne l'inspecteur de LAPD coquin James Carter pour distraire Lee de l'affaire. Non content de regarder l'action de l'extérieur, Lee et Carter forment un partenariat improbable et enquêter sur l'affaire eux-mêmes..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

HBO MaxAbo

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

YouTubeLocation

VuduLocation

RedboxLocation

AMC on DemandLocation

DIRECTVLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Kim Victoria Cattrall (née le 21 août 1956) est une actrice canadienne-américaine née au Royaume-Uni. Elle est surtout connue pour son rôle de Samantha Jones sur HBO's Sex and the City (1998-2004), pour laquelle elle a reçu cinq nominations au prix Emmy et quatre nominations au Golden Globe Awards, remportant le Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress de 2002.Elle a repris le rôle dans les films Sex and the City (2008) et Sex and the City 2 (2010).Cattrall a fait ses débuts dans le film Rosebud (1975) et est apparue dans divers rôles de télévision.Elle a pris de l'importance dans les années 1980 avec des films tels que Ticket to Heaven (1981), Police Academy (1984), City Limits (1985), Big Trouble in Little China (1986), Mannequin (1987), Masquerade (1988), Midnight Crossing (1988) et The Return of the Musketeers (1989). Ses autres crédits de films sont The Bonfire of the Vanities (1990), Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991), Split Second (1992), Above Suspicion (1995), 15 Minutes (2001), Crossroads (2002), Ice Princess (2005), My Boy Jack (2007), The Ghost Writer (2010), et Meet Monica Velour (2010).Sur scène, Cattrall est apparue dans la production de 1986 Broadway de Michael Frayn's Wild Honey.Ses autres crédits de scène comprennent August Strindberg's Miss Julie (McCarter Theatre Center, 1993), Shakespeare's Antony and Cleopatra (Liverpool Playhouse, 2010), Noël Coward's Private Lives (Broadway, 2011) et Tennessee Williams' Sweet Bird of Youth (The Old Vic, 2013).De 2014 à 2016, Cattrall a joué un rôle de producteur exécutif dans la série HBO Canada Sensitive Skin.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Shanghaï Kid 2

Shanghaï Kid 2

6.19
2003
Le duo dynamique de Chon Wang et Roy O'Bannon revient pour une autre aventure folle. Cette fois, ils sont à Londres pour venger le meurtre du père de Chon, mais finissent sur un cas encore plus grand....
Volte/Face

Volte/Face

6.41
1997
Sean Archer, un agent du FBI très dur et robuste, qui est toujours en deuil pour son fils mort Michael. Archer croit que le tueur de son fils est son ennemi juré, un criminel très puissant, Castor Tro...
Le Royaume Interdit

Le Royaume Interdit

7.33
2008
Un adolescent américain obsédé par les classiques du cinéma et du kung-fu de Hong Kong fait une découverte extraordinaire dans un magasin de pions de Chinatown : l'arme légendaire du sage et guerrier ...
Mister Cool

Mister Cool

6
1997
Un chef chinois s'implique accidentellement avec un journaliste qui a filmé un buste de drogue qui a mal tourné et est maintenant poursuivi par des gangs qui essayent d'obtenir la vidéo.
Le Tour du Monde en 80 Jours

Le Tour du Monde en 80 Jours

7.3
2004
Un pari met un inventeur britannique, un voleur chinois et un artiste français dans une aventure mondiale qu'ils peuvent entourer le globe en 80 jours.
Le Transporteur 2

Le Transporteur 2

5.61
2005
Le chauffeur professionnel Frank Martin vit à Miami, où il remplace temporairement un ami comme chauffeur d'un responsable du contrôle des stupéfiants du gouvernement et de sa famille. Le jeune garçon...
Qui suis-je ?

Qui suis-je ?

5.13
1998
Un groupe d'agents cachés de la CIA qui traînent une nouvelle source d'énergie potentielle sont doublement trahis par l'agent corrompu Morgan, qui cause un accident d'hélicoptère en Afrique du Sud élo...
Le Médaillon

Le Médaillon

6.06
2003
Un détective de Hong Kong subit un accident mortel impliquant un mystérieux médaillon et est transformé en un guerrier immortel avec des pouvoirs surhumains.
Les Ailes de l'enfer

Les Ailes de l'enfer

6.43
1997
Quand le gouvernement met tous ses œufs criminels pourris dans un panier aérien, il demande des ennuis. Avant que vous puissiez dire, "Passe le sac vomi", les escrocs contrôlent l'avion, dirigé par Cy...
Shanghaï Kid

Shanghaï Kid

5.29
2000
Chon Wang, une vilaine gardienne impériale traque la princesse Pei Pei quand elle est enlevée de la ville interdite et transportée en Amérique. Wang suit ses ravisseurs au Nevada, où il s'associe avec...
Kung Fu Nanny

Kung Fu Nanny

9
2010
L'ancien espion de la CIA, Bob Ho, s'occupe des trois enfants de sa petite amie, qui ne se sont pas vraiment réchauffés au beau-fils de leur mère. Et quand l'un des jeunes télécharge accidentellement ...
Jackie Chan dans le Bronx

Jackie Chan dans le Bronx

4
1995
Keong est de Hong Kong et va assister au mariage de son oncle à New York. Son oncle dirige un marché dans le Bronx et Keong est prêt à aider pendant qu'il est en lune de miel. Pendant son séjour dans ...
Le Smoking

Le Smoking

5
2002
Jimmy Tong apprend qu'il n'y a vraiment qu'une règle quand vous travaillez pour le playboy millionnaire Clark Devlin : Ne touchez jamais au smoking précieux de Devlin. Mais quand Devlin est temporaire...
Police Story 4 : Contre-attaque

Police Story 4 : Contre-attaque

5.08
1996
Le policier de Hong Kong Chan Ka-Kui revient, travaillant avec Interpol pour retrouver et arrêter un trafiquant illégal d'armes. Chan se rend compte plus tard que les choses ne sont pas aussi simples ...
Le Flic de Beverly Hills

Le Flic de Beverly Hills

5.5
1984
Axel apprend rapidement que son style sauvage ne correspond pas au département de police de Beverly Hills, qui assigne deux officiers (Juge Reinhold & John Ashton) pour s'assurer que les choses ne s'é...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Il est temps de vacances pour Carter comme il se retrouve aux côtés de Lee à Hong Kong désirant plus d'excitation. Tandis que Carter veut faire la fête et rencontrer les dames, Lee est sorti pour trou...
Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3

5.13
2007
Après une tentative d'assassinat contre l'ambassadeur Han, l'inspecteur Lee et l'inspecteur Carter sont de retour en action alors qu'ils se dirigent vers Paris pour protéger une Française connaissant ...
Le Transporteur

Le Transporteur

5.63
2002
L'ancien officier des Forces spéciales, Frank Martin, livrera n'importe quoi à n'importe qui pour le bon prix, et sa politique sans questions le met en haute demande. Mais quand il réalise que sa dern...
Bad Boys II

Bad Boys II

5.72
2003
Hors de contrôle, les flics qui parlent à la poubelle Marcus Burnett et Mike Lowrey de la Miami Narcotics Task Force se réunissent, et les balles volent, les voitures s'écrasent et rigolent explosent ...
Bad Boys

Bad Boys

5.66
1995
Marcus Burnett est un homme de famille pequé par des poules. Mike Lowry est un homme de femme libre et sans pied. Tous deux sont des policiers de Miami, et tous les deux ont 72 heures pour récupérer u...
True Lies, le caméléon

True Lies, le caméléon

6.07
1994
Un intrépide, trafiquant et terroriste agent secret a sa vie bouleversée quand il découvre que sa femme pourrait avoir une liaison avec un vendeur de voitures usagées alors que des terroristes font pa...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rush Hour

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: September 18, 1998

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 38m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $33,000,000

Revenue: $244,721,064

5.37
/ 10
73 User Ratings
Rush Hour

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Hong Kong Inspector Lee is summoned to Los Angeles to investigate a kidnapping, the FBI doesn't want any outside help and assigns LAPD Detective James Carter to distract Lee from the case. Lee and Carter form an unlikely partnership and investigate the case of their own.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBO MaxSubs

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Kim Victoria Cattrall (; born 21 August 1956) is an English-born Canadian-American actress. She is best known for her role as Samantha Jones on HBO's Sex and the City (1998–2004), for which she received five Emmy Award nominations and four Golden Globe Award nominations, winning the 2002 Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress. She reprised the role in the films Sex and the City (2008) and Sex and the City 2 (2010).Cattrall made her film debut in Rosebud (1975) and went on to appear in various television roles. She came to prominence in the 1980s with films such as Ticket to Heaven (1981), Police Academy (1984), City Limits (1985), Big Trouble in Little China (1986), Mannequin (1987), Masquerade (1988), Midnight Crossing (1988), and The Return of the Musketeers (1989). She worked on several occasions with director Bob Clark, appearing in four of his films: Tribute (1980), Porky's (1981), Turk 182 (1985), and Baby Geniuses (1999). Her other film credits include The Bonfire of the Vanities (1990), Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991), Split Second (1992), Above Suspicion (1995), 15 Minutes (2001), Crossroads (2002), Ice Princess (2005), My Boy Jack (2007), The Ghost Writer (2010), and Meet Monica Velour (2010).On stage, Cattrall appeared in the 1986 Broadway production of Michael Frayn's Wild Honey. Her other stage credits include August Strindberg's Miss Julie (McCarter Theatre Center, 1993), William Shakespeare's Antony and Cleopatra (Liverpool Playhouse, 2010), Noël Coward's Private Lives (Broadway, 2011), and Tennessee Williams' Sweet Bird of Youth (The Old Vic, 2013).From 2014 to 2016, Cattrall starred and served as executive producer on the HBO Canada series Sensitive Skin, for which she received a nomination for the Canadian Screen Award for Best Actress in a Comedy Series. She starred on the streaming television series Tell Me a Story. In 2020, Cattrall starred in and executive produced the Fox drama Filthy Rich.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Shanghai Knights

Shanghai Knights

6.19
2003
The dynamic duo of Roy O'Bannon and Chon Wang are back. They're in London to avenge the murder of Chon's father, but end up on a bigger case. The plot to kill the royal family was uncovered by Chon's ...
Face/Off

Face/Off

6.41
1997
Sean Archer is an FBI agent. Who is still grieving over the death of his son? He believes that his son's killer is a very powerful criminal. The fight has knocked out Troy. Troy planted a bomb that wi...
Mr. Nice Guy

Mr. Nice Guy

6
1997
A Chinese chef accidentally gets involved with a news reporter who filmed a drug bust that went awry and is now being chased by gangs who are trying to get the video tape.
Around the World in 80 Days

Around the World in 80 Days

7.3
2004
A bet pits a British inventor, a Chinese thief and a French artist on a worldwide adventure and they can circle the globe in 80 days.
The Forbidden Kingdom

The Forbidden Kingdom

7.33
2008
An American teenager who is obsessed with Hong Kong cinema and kung-fu classics finds a legendary stick weapon in a Chinatown pawnshop. With the lost relic in hand, the teenager unexpectedly finds him...
Transporter 2

Transporter 2

5.61
2005
Frank Martin is a professional driver in Miami who is temporarily filling in for a friend as the chauffeur for a government narcotics control policymaker and his family. Frank became involved in prote...
Who Am I?

Who Am I?

5.13
1998
A group of covert CIA operatives trailing a potential new energy source are double-crossed by corrupt agent Morgan, who causes a helicopter crash in remote South Africa. The sole survivor, suffering s...
The Medallion

The Medallion

6.06
2003
A Hong Kong detective is transformed into an immortality warrior after a fatal accident.
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
The government is asking for trouble when it puts its rotten criminal eggs in a basket. The crooks control the plane before you can say "Pass the barf bag". A man who'd rather be with his family is wa...
Shanghai Noon

Shanghai Noon

5.29
2000
When Princess Pei Pei is kidnapped from the Forbidden City, a clumsy imperial guard leads her to America. Wang and Roy O'Bannon try to get the princess out of her imprisonment in Nevada.
The Spy Next Door

The Spy Next Door

9
2010
Bob Ho, a former CIA spy, is looking after his girlfriend's three kids, who haven't warmed to their mom's boyfriend. Bob's nemesis, a Russian terrorist, pays a visit to the family when one of the youn...
Rumble in the Bronx

Rumble in the Bronx

4
1995
Keong is going to attend his uncle's wedding in New York. Keong is willing to help out at his uncle's market while he is on his honeymoon. During his stay in the Bronx, Keong befriends a neighbor kid ...
First Strike

First Strike

5.08
1996
Hong Kong cop Chan Ka-Kui is back, working with Interpol to track down and arrest an illegal weapons dealer. Chan finds himself a pawn of an organization posing as Russian intelligence after realizing...
The Tuxedo

The Tuxedo

5
2002
There is only one rule when you work for Clark Devlin, and that is never touch his prized tuxedo. When Jimmy puts on the tuxedo, he discovers that the suit may be more black belt than black tie. Jimmy...
Beverly Hills Cop

Beverly Hills Cop

5.5
1984
The heat is on in this fast paced action-comedy starring Eddie Murphy as a street smart Detroit cop tracking down his best friend's killer in Beverly Hills. The Beverly Hills Police Department assigns...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter is in Hong Kong with Lee wishing for more excitement. While Carter wants to party and meet the ladies, Lee is out to track down a gang lord who may be responsible for killing two men at the Ame...
Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3

5.13
2007
Inspector Lee and Detective Carter are back in action after an attempt on Ambassador Han's life. Lee has secret meetings with a United Nations authority, but his personal struggles with a Chinese crim...
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Frank Martin has a no-questions-asked policy that puts him in high demand, and he will deliver anything to anyone for the right price. A dangerous chain of events begins when he learns his latest carg...
Bad Boys II

Bad Boys II

5.72
2003
Bullets fly, cars crash and laughs explode as they chase a whacked-out drug lord from the streets of Miami to the barrios of Cuba. Marcus discovers that playboy Mike is cheating on him with his sexy s...
Bad Boys

Bad Boys

5.66
1995
Marcus is a family man. Mike is a fancy free man. The police officers in Miami have 72 hours to get back the drugs that were stolen from their station. To get the assistance of the sole witness to a m...
True Lies

True Lies

6.07
1994
A fearless, globe-trotting, terrorist-battling secret agent has his life turned upside down when he discovers his wife might be having an affair with a used car salesman.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application