Terminator Genisys

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 23 juin 2015

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 6m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $155,000,000

Recette: $440,603,537

6.06
/ 10
242 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
ParamountSkydance Media
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'année est 2029 en 2029. Le chef de la résistance se bat contre les machines. À l'offensive de Los Angeles, les craintes de John de l'avenir inconnu commencent à émerger quand les espions de TECOM révèlent un nouveau complot de SkyNet qui l'attaquera des deux fronts, et changera la guerre pour toujours.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys est un film d'action de science-fiction américain réalisé par Alan Taylor et écrit par Laeta Kalogridis et Patrick Lussier. Le film est un redémarrage doux de la franchise Terminator, prenant l'histoire de base du film original dans une autre direction. Il met en vedette Arnold Schwarzenegger, qui reprend son rôle de Terminator (après son absence en 2009 Terminator Salvation), aux côtés de Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke (sans relation), Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Vance, et Lee Byung-hun. Il suit Kyle Reese, un soldat dans une guerre post-apocalyptique contre Skynet, qui est envoyé de 2029 à 1984 pour empêcher la mort de Sarah Connor. Quand Kyle arrive dans le passé, il découvre que la chronologie a été modifiée, et que Sarah a été soulevée par un Terminator reprogrammé.Sequels pour Terminator Salvation ont été annulés après The Halcyon Company a fait face à des problèmes juridiques et a déposé pour faillite. Megan Ellison et sa société de production Annapurna Pictures ont acquis les droits de franchise en mai 2011. L'année suivante, la production d'une autre émission de la série a été mise en place en collaboration avec Skydance Productions, propriété de David le frère d'Ellison. Les Ellison ont consulté le créateur Terminator James Cameron dans l'espoir de revenir à l'esprit de The Terminator (1984) et de sa suite Terminator 2: Jugement Day (1991). La photographie principale était principalement à la Nouvelle-Orléans, avec certains dans le cadre à l'écran de San Francisco. Six entreprises ont géré les effets visuels du film, avec son maquillage prothétique et son animatronique créé par Legacy Effects.Le film a été publié par Paramount Pictures le 1er juillet 2015, dans RealD 3D et IMAX 3D. Il n'a pas été bien accueilli par les critiques, qui ont critiqué l'intrigue et l'action, bien que le retour et la performance de Schwarzenegger ont été loués. Terminator Genisys a obtenu plus de 440 millions de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en fait le deuxième film le plus gros de la série, et de la carrière de Schwarzenegger, derrière Terminator 2: Jugement Day.

Lieu de tournage.

New Orleans, United States · San Francisco, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.35
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7

5.87
2015
Deckard Shaw cherche à se venger contre Dominic Toretto et sa famille pour son frère dans le coma..
Kingsman : Services secrets

Kingsman : Services secrets

6.24
2014
L'histoire d'une organisation d'espionnage super-secrétaire qui recrute un gamin de rue non raffiné mais prometteur dans le programme de formation ultra-compétitive de l'agence tout comme une menace g...
Terminator

Terminator

6.2
1984
Le fils à naître de Sarah Connor est destiné à mener l'insurrection contre l'hégémonie mécanique du 21ème siècle, et dans l'avenir post-apocalyptique, les superordinateurs tyranniques régnants sont ca...
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..
Terminator 2 : Le Jugement Dernier

Terminator 2 : Le Jugement Dernier

6.04
1991
Dix ans se sont écoulés depuis que Sarah a été tuée. John, le chef de la résistance, va être la cible d'un nouvel terminateur, plus mortel. John et sa mère sont en danger..
Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

6.19
2015
Trente ans après avoir vaincu l'Empire Galactique, Han Solo et ses alliés font face à une nouvelle menace du maléfique Kylo Ren et de son armée de Stormtroopers.
Mad Max : Fury Road

Mad Max : Fury Road

6.77
2015
Une histoire apocalyptique se déroule dans les extrémités les plus éloignées de notre planète, dans un paysage désertique vif où l'humanité est brisée, et la plupart de tous sont fous de se battre pou...
Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

5.85
2003
Ça fait 10 ans que John Connor n'a pas sauvé la Terre du Jugement Day, et il vit toujours sous le radar, en s'efforçant d'utiliser tout ce que Skynet peut tracer. T-X a été dit de finir ce que T-1000 ...
Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

Le Hobbit : La Bataille des cinq armées

6.14
2014
Les elfes de Mirkwood et les hommes de Laketown essaient de protéger la montagne de trésor d'Erebor contre d'autres gens. Les orques sont en route vers Erebor à cause de la montée du seigneur obscur S...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement opérationnel se trouve à Isla Nublar..
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.39
2014
26 ans après avoir été kidnappé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible d'une chasse après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par l'accuseur.
X-Men : Apocalypse

X-Men : Apocalypse

6.04
2016
Après la réapparition du premier Apocalypse destructeur mondial mutant, les X-Men doivent s'unir pour vaincre son plan d'extinction.
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.32
2015
Les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime quand Tony Stark essaie de redémarrer un programme qui va mal. Alors que le vilain Ultron émerge, c'est à The Avengers de l'empêche...
Mission : Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission : Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
Le Syndicat est une organisation internationale et hautement qualifiée qui s'engage à détruire le Fonds monétaire international.
Seul sur Mars

Seul sur Mars

6.76
2015
Mark Watney est présumé mort après une violente tempête quand il est laissé derrière par son équipage dans une mission habitée sur Mars. Watney est coincé sur une planète. Il doit compter sur son ingé...
Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

5.97
2016
Alors que le monde lutte avec le genre de héros dont il a vraiment besoin, le monde a peur des actions d'un dieu-comme Super Héros laissés sans adresse. Avec Batman et Superman en guerre les uns avec ...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.03
2015
Au lendemain d'un tremblement de terre massif en Californie, un pilote de sauvetage fait un voyage dangereux à travers l'État afin de sauver sa fille éloignée..
Chappie

Chappie

6.59
2015
Chaque enfant vient dans le monde plein de promesses, et pas plus que Chappie: il est doué, spécial, et un génie. Chappie tombera sous l'influence de son environnement, un peu bon et un peu mauvais, e...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...
Spectre

Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond a été envoyé sur une piste pour découvrir une organisation sinistre après avoir reçu un message dans le passé. Bond découvre la terrible vérité derrière SPECTRE tandis que M combat les forces pol...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Terminator_Genisys", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Terminator Genisys

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 6m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $155,000,000

Revenue: $440,603,537

6.06
/ 10
242 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ParamountSkydance Media
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The year is 2029 in 2029. The leader of the resistance is fighting against machines. At the Los Angeles offensive, John's fears of the unknown future begin to emerge when TECOM spies reveal a new plot by SkyNet that will attack him from both fronts, and will change warfare forever.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

FXNowSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

Paramount PlusSubs

Paramount+ Amazon ChannelSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys is a 2015 American science fiction action film directed by Alan Taylor, and written by Laeta Kalogridis and Patrick Lussier. The film is a partial reboot of the Terminator franchise, taking the premise of the original film in another direction and ignoring the events depicted in all sequels and the TV series. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, who reprises his role as the Terminator (following his absence in 2009's Terminator Salvation), alongside Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Vance, Michael Gladis, Sandrine Holt, and Lee Byung-hun. It follows Kyle Reese, a soldier in a post-apocalyptic war against Skynet, who is sent from 2029 to 1984 to prevent Sarah Connor's death. When Kyle arrives in the past, he discovers that the timeline has been altered by Skynet, and that Sarah has been raised by a reprogrammed Terminator sent to protect her.Sequels for Terminator Salvation were cancelled after The Halcyon Company faced legal issues and filed for bankruptcy. Megan Ellison and her production company Annapurna Pictures acquired the franchise rights in May 2011. The following year, production of another installment in the series was set up in collaboration with Skydance Productions, owned by Ellison's brother David. The Ellisons consulted Terminator creator James Cameron in the hope of returning to the spirit of The Terminator (1984) and its sequel Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991). Principal photography was primarily in New Orleans, with some in the on-screen setting of San Francisco. Six companies handled the film's visual effects, with its prosthetic make-up and animatronics created by Legacy Effects.The film was released by Paramount Pictures on July 1, 2015, in RealD 3D and IMAX 3D. It was panned by most critics, who criticized the plot and acting, although Schwarzenegger's return and performance were praised. Terminator Genisys grossed over $440 million worldwide, making it the second-highest-grossing film of the series, and of Schwarzenegger's career, behind Terminator 2: Judgment Day. Despite this, the film was deemed to have performed below expectations, resulting in two planned sequels and a spin-off television series being cancelled. A Cameron-sanctioned follow-up, Terminator: Dark Fate, was released in 2019, ignoring the events of this and all other films in the series following Terminator 2: Judgment Day.

Filming Locations.

New Orleans, United States · San Francisco, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.14
2014
The men of the ruined Laketown and the elves of Mirkwood are trying to defend Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are marching on Erebor because of the rise of the dark lord Saur...
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

6.19
2015
Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.
Terminator 2: Judgment Day

Terminator 2: Judgment Day

6.04
1991
Ten years have passed since Sarah Connor was targeted for death. John, the leader of the resistance, is the target of a newer, more deadly terminator. The resistance has once again tried to save John ...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
The Terminator

The Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connor's unborn son is destined to lead insurgency against 21st century mechanical hegemony, and in the post- apocalyptic future, the reigning tyrannical supercomputers are able to kill her by u...
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
The resistance of humans against the militaristic robots must be led by JohnConnor. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if Wright has come from the future or the...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two rebels on th...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's now living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. He encounters T-X, a robotic assassin order...
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
After the re-emergence of the world's first Mutant, world-destroyer, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now has a fully functioning dinosaur theme park.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.38
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
The Syndicate is an International and highly skilled rogue organisation that is committed to destroying the International Monetary Fund.
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
During a manned mission to Mars, Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. Watney is alone and stranded on a hostile planet. He must use his ingenuity, wit and spi...
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.02
2015
Four young outsiders are in a dangerous universe that alters their physical form in shocking ways. The team must learn to harness their new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former frie...
Spectre

Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond was sent on a trail to uncover a sinister organization by a message from his past. Bond reveals the terrible truth behind SPECTRE while M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

6.09
2014
After the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," the Autobots and Decepticons have vanished from the face of the planet. A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to l...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.44
2015
In the aftermath of a massive earthquake in California, a rescue-chopper pilot makes a dangerous journey across the state in order to rescue his estranged daughter.
Chappie

Chappie

6.59
2015
Every child comes into the world full of promise, and none more so than Chappie: he is gifted, special, and a genius. Chappie will come under the influence of his surroundings, some good and some bad,...
Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland

6.51
2015
Bound by a shared destiny, a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor jaded by disillusionment embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secre...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application