Terminator: Genisys

Genre: 
Abenteuer · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 23. Juni 2015

Ursprünglicher Name: Terminator Genisys

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 6m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $155,000,000

Einnahmen: $440,603,537

6.06
/ 10
242 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
ParamountSkydance Media
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Das Jahr ist 2029 im Jahr 2029. Der Führer des Widerstands kämpft gegen Maschinen. Bei der Los Angeles Offensive, John's Ängste vor der unbekannten Zukunft beginnen zu entstehen, wenn TECOM Spione zeigen eine neue Handlung von SkyNet, die ihn von beiden Fronten angreifen, und wird die Kriegsführung für immer ändern.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys ist ein US-amerikanischer Science-Fiction-Actionfilm von Alan Taylor aus dem Jahr 2015, der von Laeta Kalogridis und Patrick Lussier geschrieben wurde. Der Film ist ein sanfter Neustart des Terminator-Franchise, der die Grundgeschichte des Originalfilms in eine andere Richtung nimmt. Er spielt Arnold Schwarzenegger, der seine Rolle als Terminator (nach seiner Abwesenheit im Terminator Salvation 2009) wieder aufnimmt, zusammen mit Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke (keine Beziehung), Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Es folgt Kyle Reese, ein Soldat in einem postapokalyptischen Krieg gegen Skynet, der von 2029 bis 1984 geschickt wird, um Sarah Connors Tod zu verhindern. Als Kyle in der Vergangenheit ankommt, stellt er fest, dass die Zeitlinie geändert wurde und dass Sarah durch einen umprogrammierten Terminator angehoben wurde.Nach der Veröffentlichung von The Halcyon Company wurden die Sequenzen für Terminator Salvation aufgehoben und zum Konkurs angemeldet. Megan Ellison und ihre Produktionsfirma Annapurna Pictures erwarben die Franchiserechte im Mai 2011. Im folgenden Jahr wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Skydance Productions, im Besitz von Ellisons Bruder David, eine weitere Installation der Serie produziert. Die Ellisons konsultierten Terminator-Schöpfer James Cameron in der Hoffnung, zum Geist des Terminators (1984) und seiner Fortsetzung Terminator 2: Urteilstag (1991) zurückzukehren. Hauptfotografie war vor allem in New Orleans, mit einigen in der on-screen-Setting von San Francisco. Sechs Unternehmen behandelt die visuellen Effekte des Films, mit seinem prothetischen Make-up und Animatronics erstellt von Legacy Effects.Der Film wurde veröffentlicht von Paramount Pictures am 1. Juli 2015 in RealD 3D und IMAX 3D. Es wurde nicht gut von Kritikern, kritisiert, die die Handlung und das Schauspiel, obwohl Schwarzenegger Rückkehr und Performance gelobt wurden. Terminator Genisys bruttierte über $ 440 Millionen weltweit, so dass es der zweithöchste Film der Serie, und von Schwarzenegger Karriere, hinter Terminator 2: Urteilstag.

Drehorte.

New Orleans, United States · San Francisco, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
X-Men: Zukunft ist Vergangenheit

X-Men: Zukunft ist Vergangenheit

6.35
2014
Das ultimative X-Men-Ensemble kämpft über zwei Zeiträume hinweg um das Überleben der Spezies, während sie sich mit ihren Jüngeren in einer epischen Schlacht zusammenschließen, die die Vergangenheit ve...
Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7

5.87
2015
Deckard Shaw sucht Rache gegen Dominic Toretto und seine Familie für seinen komatösen Bruder.
Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

6.24
2014
Die Geschichte einer super-geheimen Spionageorganisation, die einen unraffinierten, aber vielversprechenden Straßenjungen in das ultra-wettbewerbsfähige Trainingsprogramm der Agentur rekrutiert, genau...
Terminator

Terminator

6.2
1984
Sarah Connors ungeborener Sohn ist dazu bestimmt, den Aufstand gegen die mechanische Hegemonie des 21. Jahrhunderts zu führen, und in der postapokalyptischen Zukunft sind die regierenden tyrannischen ...
Terminator: Die Erlösung

Terminator: Die Erlösung

5.9
2009
John muss den Widerstand führen. Marcus Wrights Existenz verwirrt die Mission, da Connor versucht zu bestimmen, ob er ein Freund oder Feind ist.
Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

Terminator 2 - Tag der Abrechnung

6.04
1991
Zehn Jahre sind vergangen, seit Sarah getötet wurde. John, der Führer des Widerstands, wird das Ziel eines neueren, tödlicheren Terminator sein. John und seine Mutter sind in Gefahr.
Star Wars: Das Erwachen der Macht

Star Wars: Das Erwachen der Macht

6.19
2015
Dreißig Jahre nach der Niederlage des Galaktischen Reiches stehen Han Solo und seine Verbündeten vor einer neuen Bedrohung durch den bösen Kylo Ren und seine Armee von Stormtroopers.
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.77
2015
Eine apokalyptische Geschichte ist in den weitesten Bereichen unseres Planeten, in einer starken Wüstenlandschaft, wo die Menschheit gebrochen ist, und die meisten jeder ist verrückt kämpfen für die N...
Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

5.85
2003
Es ist 10 Jahre her, seit John Connor die Erde vor dem Tag des Gerichts gerettet hat, und er lebt immer noch unter dem Radar, wobei er sich davon ablenkt, alles zu benutzen, was Skynet verfolgen kann....
Der Hobbit - Die Schlacht der fünf Heere

Der Hobbit - Die Schlacht der fünf Heere

6.14
2014
Die Elfen von Mirkwood und die Männer von Laketown versuchen, Erebors Schatzberg vor anderen Menschen zu schützen. Die Orks sind auf dem Weg nach Erebor wegen des Aufstiegs des dunklen Lords Sauron. D...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Zweiundzwanzig Jahre nach den Ereignissen des Jurassic Park, ein voll funktionsfähiger Dinosaurier-Thema-Park kann in Isla Nublar gefunden werden.
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 Jahre nach der Entführung findet Peter Quill das Ziel einer Jagd, nachdem er eine Kugel entdeckt hat, die von der Accuser gesucht wurde.
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
Nach dem Wiederaufflammen des ersten Mutanten der Welt, der Weltzerstörer Apokalypse, müssen sich die X-Men vereinen, um seinen Aussterbensplan zu besiegen.
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.32
2015
Die Mächtigsten Helden der Erde werden auf den ultimativen Test gestellt, wenn Tony Stark versucht, ein Programm neu zu starten, das schief geht. Als das Böse Ultron auftaucht, ist es an den Avengers,...
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
Das Syndikat ist eine internationale und hoch qualifizierte Schurkenorganisation, die sich verpflichtet, den Internationalen Währungsfonds zu zerstören.
Der Marsianer - Rettet Mark Watney

Der Marsianer - Rettet Mark Watney

6.76
2015
Mark Watney wird nach einem heftigen Sturm als tot angenommen, als er von seiner Crew auf einer bemannten Mission zum Mars zurückgelassen wird. Watney sitzt auf einem Planeten fest. Er muss sich auf s...
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
Während die Welt ringt mit welcher Art von Held es wirklich braucht, hat die Welt Angst vor den Handlungen eines gottähnlichen Superhelden links unadressiert. Mit Batman und Superman im Krieg miteinan...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.03
2015
In der Folge eines massiven Erdbebens in Kalifornien, macht ein Rettungs-Chopper Pilot eine gefährliche Reise durch den Staat, um seine entfremdete Tochter zu retten.
Chappie

Chappie

6.59
2015
Jedes Kind kommt in die Welt voller Versprechen, und nicht mehr als Chappie: er ist begabt, speziell, und ein Genie. Chappie wird unter dem Einfluss seiner Umgebung kommen, einige gut und einige schle...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, der Meisterdieb mit der Fähigkeit, im Maßstab zu schrumpfen, aber die Stärke zu erhöhen, muss seinen inneren Helden umarmen und seinem Mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, helfen, das Geheimnis hinter se...
James Bond 007 - Spectre

James Bond 007 - Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond wurde auf eine Spur geschickt, um eine finstere Organisation aufzudecken, nachdem er eine Botschaft in der Vergangenheit erhalten hatte. Bond entdeckt die schreckliche Wahrheit hinter SPECTRE, wä...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Terminator_Genisys", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Terminator Genisys

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 6m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $155,000,000

Revenue: $440,603,537

6.06
/ 10
242 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ParamountSkydance Media
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The year is 2029 in 2029. The leader of the resistance is fighting against machines. At the Los Angeles offensive, John's fears of the unknown future begin to emerge when TECOM spies reveal a new plot by SkyNet that will attack him from both fronts, and will change warfare forever.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

FXNowSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

Paramount PlusSubs

Paramount+ Amazon ChannelSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys is a 2015 American science fiction action film directed by Alan Taylor, and written by Laeta Kalogridis and Patrick Lussier. The film is a partial reboot of the Terminator franchise, taking the premise of the original film in another direction and ignoring the events depicted in all sequels and the TV series. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, who reprises his role as the Terminator (following his absence in 2009's Terminator Salvation), alongside Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Vance, Michael Gladis, Sandrine Holt, and Lee Byung-hun. It follows Kyle Reese, a soldier in a post-apocalyptic war against Skynet, who is sent from 2029 to 1984 to prevent Sarah Connor's death. When Kyle arrives in the past, he discovers that the timeline has been altered by Skynet, and that Sarah has been raised by a reprogrammed Terminator sent to protect her.Sequels for Terminator Salvation were cancelled after The Halcyon Company faced legal issues and filed for bankruptcy. Megan Ellison and her production company Annapurna Pictures acquired the franchise rights in May 2011. The following year, production of another installment in the series was set up in collaboration with Skydance Productions, owned by Ellison's brother David. The Ellisons consulted Terminator creator James Cameron in the hope of returning to the spirit of The Terminator (1984) and its sequel Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991). Principal photography was primarily in New Orleans, with some in the on-screen setting of San Francisco. Six companies handled the film's visual effects, with its prosthetic make-up and animatronics created by Legacy Effects.The film was released by Paramount Pictures on July 1, 2015, in RealD 3D and IMAX 3D. It was panned by most critics, who criticized the plot and acting, although Schwarzenegger's return and performance were praised. Terminator Genisys grossed over $440 million worldwide, making it the second-highest-grossing film of the series, and of Schwarzenegger's career, behind Terminator 2: Judgment Day. Despite this, the film was deemed to have performed below expectations, resulting in two planned sequels and a spin-off television series being cancelled. A Cameron-sanctioned follow-up, Terminator: Dark Fate, was released in 2019, ignoring the events of this and all other films in the series following Terminator 2: Judgment Day.

Filming Locations.

New Orleans, United States · San Francisco, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.14
2014
The men of the ruined Laketown and the elves of Mirkwood are trying to defend Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people. The Orcs are marching on Erebor because of the rise of the dark lord Saur...
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

6.19
2015
Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.
Terminator 2: Judgment Day

Terminator 2: Judgment Day

6.04
1991
Ten years have passed since Sarah Connor was targeted for death. John, the leader of the resistance, is the target of a newer, more deadly terminator. The resistance has once again tried to save John ...
Furious 7

Furious 7

5.9
2015
Shaw wants revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.
The Terminator

The Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connor's unborn son is destined to lead insurgency against 21st century mechanical hegemony, and in the post- apocalyptic future, the reigning tyrannical supercomputers are able to kill her by u...
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
The resistance of humans against the militaristic robots must be led by JohnConnor. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if Wright has come from the future or the...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.87
2015
An apocalyptic story set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two rebels on th...
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's now living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. He encounters T-X, a robotic assassin order...
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
After the re-emergence of the world's first Mutant, world-destroyer, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now has a fully functioning dinosaur theme park.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.38
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

6.11
2015
The Syndicate is an International and highly skilled rogue organisation that is committed to destroying the International Monetary Fund.
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
During a manned mission to Mars, Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. Watney is alone and stranded on a hostile planet. He must use his ingenuity, wit and spi...
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

6.02
2015
Four young outsiders are in a dangerous universe that alters their physical form in shocking ways. The team must learn to harness their new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former frie...
Spectre

Spectre

5.58
2015
Bond was sent on a trail to uncover a sinister organization by a message from his past. Bond reveals the terrible truth behind SPECTRE while M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

6.09
2014
After the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," the Autobots and Decepticons have vanished from the face of the planet. A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to l...
San Andreas

San Andreas

6.44
2015
In the aftermath of a massive earthquake in California, a rescue-chopper pilot makes a dangerous journey across the state in order to rescue his estranged daughter.
Chappie

Chappie

6.59
2015
Every child comes into the world full of promise, and none more so than Chappie: he is gifted, special, and a genius. Chappie will come under the influence of his surroundings, some good and some bad,...
Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland

6.51
2015
Bound by a shared destiny, a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor jaded by disillusionment embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secre...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application