Deadpool

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 9 février 2016

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 48m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $58,000,000

Recette: $783,100,000

6.6
/ 10
290 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
TSG Entertainment20th Century FoxMarvel Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'histoire d'origine du mercenaire Wade Wilson, qui après avoir été soumis à une expérience voyou qui le laisse avec des pouvoirs de guérison accélérés, adopte l'alter ego de Deadpool. L'homme qui a failli détruire sa vie est chassé par un mercenaire à cause de ses nouvelles capacités et de son humour sombre.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Deadpool est le huitième film de la série X-Men. Réalisé par Tim Miller à partir d'un scénario de Rhett Reese et Paul Wernick, il met en vedette Ryan Reynolds dans le rôle-titre aux côtés de Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, T. J. Miller, Gina Carano et Brianna Hildebrand. Dans le film, Wade Wilson chasse l'homme qui lui a donné des capacités mutantes et une apparence physique cicatrice, devenant l'antihéros bien-aimé Deadpool.Le développement d'un film de Deadpool avec Reynolds a commencé en février 2004, avant qu'il continue à jouer le personnage dans X-Men Origins: Wolverine en 2009. Reese et Wernick ont été embauchés pour un spinoff en 2010. Ils ont travaillé avec Reynolds pour adapter le personnage plus fidèlement (y compris sa quatrième rupture de mur) après que la représentation de Wolverine a été critiquée pour ne pas le faire. Miller a été embauché en 2011, marquant ses débuts dans la scène. Plusieurs vendeurs ont fourni des effets visuels pour le film, allant de l'ajout de sang et de gore à la création du personnage CG Colossus.Deadpool a été publié aux États-Unis le 12 février 2016, après une campagne de marketing non conventionnelle. Le film a obtenu à la fois un succès financier et critique. Il a gagné plus de 782 millions de dollars contre un budget de 58 millions de dollars, devenant le neuvième film le plus gros de 2016 et battant de nombreux records, y compris le plus gros film X-Men et le film noté R à l'époque. Les critiques ont salué la performance de Reynolds, le style du film et la fidélité aux bandes dessinées, ainsi que ses séquences d'action, bien que certains ont critiqué l'intrigue en tant que formule. Les critiques ont également été divisés sur l'humour adulte du film. Il a reçu de nombreux prix et nominations, dont deux Critics' Choice Awards et deux nominations au Golden Globe. Une suite, Deadpool 2, a été publié en 2018. Suite à l'acquisition de Fox par Disney, un troisième film est en développement chez Marvel Studios.

Lieu de tournage.

Detroit, United States · Victoria, Canada · Joe Louis Arena, United States of America · Vancouver, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Les Gardiens doivent se battre pour maintenir leur famille nouvellement trouvée ensemble pendant qu'ils dévoilent les mystères de la vraie parenté de Peter Quill..
Les Animaux Fantastiques

Les Animaux Fantastiques

6.35
2016
Un certain nombre de créatures dangereuses et leurs habitats sont contenus dans une mallette magiquement élargie lorsque Newt Scamander arrive au Congrès Magical des États-Unis d'Amérique en 1926. Lor...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, Tony Stark a créé une armure armée.
Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

Star Wars : Le Réveil de la Force

6.19
2015
Trente ans après avoir vaincu l'Empire Galactique, Han Solo et ses alliés font face à une nouvelle menace du maléfique Kylo Ren et de son armée de Stormtroopers.
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
Les méchants essaient de sauver la vie d'un garçon quand ils sont vaincus par un mercenaire..
Mad Max : Fury Road

Mad Max : Fury Road

6.87
2015
Une histoire apocalyptique se déroule dans les extrémités les plus éloignées de notre planète, dans un paysage désertique vif où l'humanité est brisée, et la plupart de tous sont fous de se battre pou...
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Vingt-deux ans après les événements du Parc Jurassique, un parc à thème de dinosaures pleinement opérationnel se trouve à Isla Nublar..
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.39
2014
26 ans après avoir été kidnappé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible d'une chasse après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par l'accuseur.
X-Men : Apocalypse

X-Men : Apocalypse

6.04
2016
Après la réapparition du premier Apocalypse destructeur mondial mutant, les X-Men doivent s'unir pour vaincre son plan d'extinction.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
Dans un avenir proche, un Logan fatigué se soucie d'un professeur X malade dans un cache-cache sur la frontière mexicaine. Quand un jeune Mutant arrive, et est poursuivi par des forces sombres, les te...
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
Après sa carrière est détruite, un chirurgien brillant mais arrogant obtient une nouvelle chance sur la vie quand un sorcier le prend sous son aile et l'entraîne à défendre le monde contre le mal..
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.37
2016
Après les événements d'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements du monde ont adopté un acte pour réguler l'activité des super-héros. Deux groupes opposés sont forcés de s'associer à Iron Man ou Captain America...
Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

6.64
2016
L'Escadron du suicide, une équipe anti-héros de supervillains incarcérés qui agissent comme des actifs déniables pour le gouvernement des États-Unis, entreprenant des missions d'opérations clandestine...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.31
2015
Les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime quand Tony Stark essaie de redémarrer un programme qui va mal. Alors que le vilain Ultron émerge, c'est à The Avengers de l'empêche...
Spider-Man : Homecoming

Spider-Man : Homecoming

6.52
2017
Après les événements de Captain America : la guerre civile, Peter Parker, avec l'aide de son mentor Tony Stark, essaie d'équilibrer sa vie d'étudiant ordinaire à Queens, New York City, avec la lutte c...
Seul sur Mars

Seul sur Mars

6.76
2015
Mark Watney est présumé mort après une violente tempête quand il est laissé derrière par son équipage dans une mission habitée sur Mars. Watney est coincé sur une planète. Il doit compter sur son ingé...
Les Nouveaux Héros

Les Nouveaux Héros

6.59
2014
Le lien spécial qui se développe entre le robot gonflable de plus-dimension Baymax et le petit Hiro Hamada, qui font équipe avec un groupe d'amis pour créer un groupe de héros de haute technologie..
Zootopie

Zootopie

6.36
2016
Judy Hopps, le premier lapin de la police, saute à la chance de résoudre son premier cas même si cela signifie faire équipe avec un escrociste pour résoudre le mystère..
Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

Batman v Superman : L'Aube de la Justice

5.97
2016
Alors que le monde lutte avec le genre de héros dont il a vraiment besoin, le monde a peur des actions d'un dieu-comme Super Héros laissés sans adresse. Avec Batman et Superman en guerre les uns avec ...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Deadpool_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Deadpool

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: February 9, 2016

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 48m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $58,000,000

Revenue: $783,100,000

6.6
/ 10
290 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
TSG Entertainment20th Century FoxMarvel Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The origin story of the mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego of Deadpool. The man who nearly destroyed his life is being hunted down by a mercenary because of his new abilities and dark sense of humor.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Deadpool is a 2016 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. Distributed by 20th Century Fox, it is the eighth film in the X-Men film series. Directed by Tim Miller from a screenplay by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick, it stars Ryan Reynolds in the title role alongside Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, T. J. Miller, Gina Carano, and Brianna Hildebrand. In the film, Wade Wilson hunts the man who gave him mutant abilities and a scarred physical appearance, becoming the beloved antihero Deadpool.Development of a Deadpool film starring Reynolds began in February 2004, before he went on to play the character in X-Men Origins: Wolverine in 2009. Reese and Wernick were hired for a spinoff in 2010. They worked with Reynolds to adapt the character more faithfully (including his fourth wall breaking) after the portrayal in Wolverine was criticized for not doing so. Miller was hired in 2011, marking his directorial debut. An enthusiastic response to leaked test footage he created with Reynolds led to a green-light from Fox in 2014. Additional casting began in early 2015, and filming took place in Vancouver, Canada, from March to May of that year. Several vendors provided visual effects for the film, ranging from the addition of blood and gore to the creation of the CG character Colossus.Deadpool was released in the United States on February 12, 2016, after an unconventional marketing campaign. The film achieved both financial and critical success. It earned over $782 million against a $58 million budget, becoming the ninth-highest-grossing film of 2016 and breaking numerous records, including highest-grossing X-Men film and R-rated film at the time. Critics praised Reynolds' performance, the film's style and faithfulness to the comics, along with its action sequences, though some criticized the plot as formulaic. Critics were also divided on the film's adult humor. It received many awards and nominations, including two Critics' Choice Awards and two Golden Globe nominations. A sequel, Deadpool 2, was released in 2018. Following the acquisition of Fox by Disney, a third film is in development at Marvel Studios.

Filming Locations.

Detroit, United States · Victoria, Canada · Joe Louis Arena, United States of America · Vancouver, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

6.35
2016
A number of dangerous creatures and their habitats are contained in a magically expanded briefcase when Newt Scamander arrives at theMagical Congress of the United States of America in 1926. When the ...
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

6.77
2015
An apocalyptic story is set in the farthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Two people ar...
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

6.19
2015
Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
The bad guys are trying to save a boy when they are defeated by a mercenary.
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act to regulate superhero activity after Age of Ultron. Two opposing groups are forced to side with one another, which leads to an epic battle between their form...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

6.33
2015
Two decades after the events of Jurassic Park, a fully functioning dinosaur theme park can be found in Isla Nublar.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.35
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.37
2013
When the ancient race comes back, the universe will be plunged into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all, Th...
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
After the re-emergence of the world's first Mutant, world-destroyer, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.
Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

6.62
2016
The Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison ...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.32
2015
When Tony Stark tries to restart a program that goes awry, Earth's Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementi...
The Martian

The Martian

6.76
2015
Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm when he is left behind by his crew on a manned mission to Mars. Watney is stuck on a planet. He needs to rely on his ingenuity, wit and spirit to surv...
Zootopia

Zootopia

6.36
2016
Judy Hopps, the first bunny on the police force, jumps at the chance to crack her first case even if it means teaming up with a scam artist to solve the mystery.
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

6.59
2014
The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax and whiz kid Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to create a band of high-tech heroes.
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, the master thief with the ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular A...
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
While the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs, the world is afraid of the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unaddressed. With Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Deadpool_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application