Quantum of Solace

Genre: 
Crime · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 31 octobre 2008

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 46m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $589,580,482

5.73
/ 10
178 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
United ArtistsColumbia PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerEon Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les aventures de James Bond ont continué après Casino Royale. Après avoir été trahi par la femme qu'il aimait, Bond a combattu l'impulsion de rendre sa dernière mission personnelle. Bond et M interrogent M. sur sa détermination à découvrir la vérité. Selon White, l'organisation qui a chanté Vesper est plus complexe et dangereux que n'importe qui avait pensé..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Quantum of Solace est un film espion de 2008 et la vingt-deuxième de la série James Bond produite par Eon Productions. Réalisé par Marc Forster et écrit par Paul Haggis, Neal Purvis et Robert Wade, il est une suite directe de Casino Royale, et le deuxième film à présenter Daniel Craig comme l'agent fictif MI6 James Bond. Le film est également la vedette Olga Kurylenko, Mathieu Amalric, Gemma Arterton, Jeffrey Wright, et Judi Dench. Dans le film, Bond cherche la vengeance pour la mort de son amant, Vesper Lynd, et est assisté par Camille Montes, qui cherche par hasard à venger le meurtre de sa propre famille. Le chemin les conduit finalement à un riche homme d'affaires Dominic Greene, un membre de l'organisation Quantum, qui a l'intention de mettre en scène un coup d'État en Bolivie pour prendre le contrôle de leur approvisionnement en eau. Wilson développa l'intrigue du film pendant que le film précédent de la série était tourné, et Purvis, Wade et Haggis contribuèrent au scénario. Bien que Craig et Forster aient écrit certaines sections elles-mêmes pendant la grève du scénariste, ils n'ont reçu aucun crédit d'écriture dans la coupe finale. Le titre a été choisi à partir d'une histoire courte 1959 dans Ian Fleming's For Your Eyes Only, bien que le film ne contient aucun élément de cette histoire. Le tournage local a eu lieu au Mexique, au Panama, au Chili, en Italie, en Autriche et au Pays de Galles, tandis que les décors intérieurs ont été construits et tournés chez Pinewood Studios. Forster visait à réaliser un film moderne qui comportait également des motifs cinématographiques classiques: un Douglas DC-3 vintage a été utilisé pour une séquence de vol, et les décors de Dennis Gassner rappellent le travail de Ken Adam sur plusieurs premiers films Bond. Le film a également été marqué par ses représentations fréquentes de violence, avec une étude 2012 de l'Université d'Otago en Nouvelle-Zélande qui a trouvé que c'était le film le plus violent de la franchise. Alors que le Dr. No a présenté 109 actes "triviaux ou sévèrement violents", Quantum de Solace a eu un compte de 250 – les représentations les plus violentes dans n'importe quel film de Bond – encore plus proéminent puisqu'il était aussi le film le plus court de la franchise.Quantum de Solace a été lancé à la place Odeon Leicester le 29 octobre 2008, obtenant généralement des critiques mixtes, qui ont principalement salué la performance de Craig, le ton plus sombre, plus gris et réaliste et les séquences d'action du film, mais ont senti que le film était moins impressionnant que son prédécesseur, Casino Royale. Le film a été suivi par Skyfall (2012).

Lieu de tournage.

Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Madrid, Spain · Basilicata, Italy · Panama · Chile · Mexico · Austria

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
La Mémoire dans la peau

La Mémoire dans la peau

5.98
2002
Un homme au bord de la mort est sauvé par un pêcheur. Après un numéro de compte bancaire suisse, il commence à reconstruire sa vie, mais il rencontre des gens qui le veulent mort. Même s'il a les comp...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre va utiliser ses gains du jeu de poker au Monténégro pour établir sa prise financière sur le marché terroriste. Le Chiffre allait gagner. Felix Leiter a joué le jeu de poker le plus importan...
Mission : Impossible

Mission : Impossible

6.09
1996
Quand le chef d'une équipe d'espionnage crack apprend qu'une taupe a pénétré dans la CIA, il est surpris de découvrir qu'il est le No. Quelqu'un est d'intérêt. Hunt a besoin de trouver le vrai agent d...
Demain ne meurt jamais

Demain ne meurt jamais

5.91
1997
Un magnat médiatique dérangé organise des incidents internationaux pour mettre les superpuissances du monde les uns contre les autres. James Bond doit prendre le mauvais esprit pour sauver le monde..
Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

6.14
2011
Hunt et son équipe courent contre le temps pour retrouver un terroriste dangereux appelé Hendricks, qui a accédé aux codes de lancement nucléaire russes, et prévoit une frappe contre les États-Unis. U...
GoldenEye

GoldenEye

5.58
1995
Quand un puissant système de satellite tombe entre les mains d'Alec Trevelyan, AKA Agent 006, un ancien ennemi allié, seul James Bond peut sauver le monde d'une formidable arme spatiale qui, en un seu...
Le Monde ne suffit pas

Le Monde ne suffit pas

5.57
1999
Bond est en mission pour protéger une belle héritière du pétrole d'un terroriste notoire qui est l'avidité, la vengeance, la domination mondiale, et le terrorisme de haute technologie. Dans une course...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
Le MI6 est attaqué et les agents du monde entier sont exposés lorsque la dernière mission de Bond va mal. Le président du Comité du renseignement et de la sécurité conteste son autorité. Avec MI6 main...
Octopussy

Octopussy

5.65
1983
James Bond enquêtait sur la mort d'un agent. Un général russe fait l'objet d'un mystère résolu par Bond.
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et pire qu'avant, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il essaie d'empêcher un groupe de terroristes Internet de prendre le contrôle de l'infrastructure i...
Permis de tuer

Permis de tuer

5.51
1989
Après que Bond a capturé le notoire seigneur de la drogue, son ami proche et ancien agent de la CIA, Felix Leiter, a été laissé pour mort et sa femme a été assassinée. De l'intérieur, Bond entre dans ...
Moonraker

Moonraker

5.76
1979
Après le détournement de la navette spatiale Moonraker, James Bond est chargé d'enquêter et de se rendre en Californie pour rencontrer le propriétaire de l'entreprise. Avec l'aide d'un scientifique. H...
Les diamants sont éternels

Les diamants sont éternels

5.39
1971
Les diamants qui ont été volés peuvent être vendus sur le marché international. James Bond voulait découvrir qui était coupable. Bond va à Las Vegas pour rencontrer Blofeld..
L'Homme au pistolet d'or

L'Homme au pistolet d'or

5.69
1974
James Bond était à la recherche d'une invention qui pourrait transformer la chaleur du soleil en une arme destructrice. Il croise les chemins avec un tueur. Le tueur attirera l'espion dans un labyrint...
Mission : Impossible 3

Mission : Impossible 3

5.96
2006
Retraité du service actif, Ethan Hunt est appelé de nouveau en action pour affronter Owen Davian, un trafiquant d'armes notoire.
Tuer n'est pas jouer

Tuer n'est pas jouer

5.46
1987
James Bond a aidé un général russe à s'échapper dans l'ouest. Le général a aidé à le tuer. Le général a été enlevé et Bond était suspect..
Rien que pour vos yeux

Rien que pour vos yeux

5.53
1981
Il y avait un appareil de haute technologie sur le vaisseau espion britannique. James Bond a été envoyé pour trouver l'appareil avant les Soviétiques.
Expendables : Unité spéciale

Expendables : Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Vivre et laisser mourir

Vivre et laisser mourir

5.31
1973
James Bond enquête sur un meurtre d'un agent britannique.
Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

5.77
2012
Les enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de l'agent de la CIA sont vécus par le nouvel agent.
Meurs un autre jour

Meurs un autre jour

5.46
2002
Bond prend un leader nord-coréen qui a subi une procédure qui lui permet d'assumer des identités différentes. Bond est aidé dans sa tentative d'arrêter les plans du méchant d'exploiter un satellite qu...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Quantum_of_Solace", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Quantum of Solace

Genre: 
Crime · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: October 31, 2008

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 46m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $589,580,482

5.73
/ 10
178 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
United ArtistsColumbia PicturesMetro-Goldwyn-MayerEon Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M about his determination to uncover the truth. The organization that blackmailed Vesper is more complex and dangerous than anyone had thought.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Quantum of Solace is a 2008 spy film and the twenty-second in the James Bond series produced by Eon Productions. Directed by Marc Forster and written by Paul Haggis, Neal Purvis and Robert Wade, it is a direct sequel to Casino Royale, and the second film to star Daniel Craig as the fictional MI6 agent James Bond. The film also stars Olga Kurylenko, Mathieu Amalric, Gemma Arterton, Jeffrey Wright, and Judi Dench. In the film, Bond seeks revenge for the death of his lover, Vesper Lynd, and is assisted by Camille Montes, who is coincidentally seeking to avenge the murder of her own family. The trail eventually leads them to wealthy businessman Dominic Greene, a member of the Quantum organisation, which intends to stage a coup d'état in Bolivia to seize control of their water supply.Producer Michael G. Wilson developed the film's plot while the previous film in the series was being shot, and Purvis, Wade, and Haggis contributed to the script. Although Craig and Forster wrote some sections themselves during the screenwriter strike, they received no writing credits in the final cut. The title was chosen from a 1959 short story in Ian Fleming's For Your Eyes Only, though the film does not contain any elements of that story. Location filming took place in Mexico, Panama, Chile, Italy, Austria and Wales, while interior sets were built and filmed at Pinewood Studios. Forster aimed to make a modern film that also featured classic cinema motifs: a vintage Douglas DC-3 was used for a flight sequence, and Dennis Gassner's set designs are reminiscent of Ken Adam's work on several early Bond films. Taking a course away from the usual Bond villains, Forster rejected any grotesque appearance for the character Dominic Greene to emphasise the hidden and secret nature of the film's contemporary villains. The film was also marked by its frequent depictions of violence, with a 2012 study by the University of Otago in New Zealand finding it to be the most violent film in the franchise. Whereas Dr. No featured 109 "trivial or severely violent" acts, Quantum of Solace had a count of 250—the most depictions of violence in any Bond film—even more prominent since it was also the shortest film in the franchise.Quantum of Solace premiered at the Odeon Leicester Square on 29 October 2008, garnering generally mixed reviews, which mainly praised Craig's performance, the darker, grittier and realistic tone and the film's action sequences, but felt that the film was less impressive than its predecessor, Casino Royale. As of September 2016, it is the fourth-highest-grossing James Bond film, without adjusting for inflation, earning $589M worldwide, and becoming the seventh highest-grossing film of 2008. The film was followed by Skyfall (2012).

Filming Locations.

Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Madrid, Spain · Basilicata, Italy · Panama · Chile · Mexico · Austria

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A man is saved by a fisherman. After a Swiss bank account number, he starts to reconstruct his life, but he encounters people who want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a wo...
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.09
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team learns that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he is surprised to find out that he is the No. Someone is intriguing. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and ...
The World Is Not Enough

The World Is Not Enough

5.57
1999
Bond is on a mission to protect a beautiful oil heiress from a notorious terrorist who is Greed, revenge, world dominance, and high-tech terrorism. In a race against time that ends in a dramatic subma...
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. The...
Tomorrow Never Dies

Tomorrow Never Dies

5.91
1997
A deranged media mogul is staging international incidents to pit the world's superpowers against each other. In order to save the world, James Bond has to take on the evil mastermind.
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre will use his winnings from the poker game in Montenegro to establish his financial hold on the terrorist market. Le Chiffre was going to win. The most important poker game of Bond's career ...
Octopussy

Octopussy

5.65
1983
James Bond was looking into the death of an agent. A Russian General is the subject of a mystery solved by Bond.
GoldenEye

GoldenEye

5.58
1995
When a powerful satellite system falls into the hands of Alec Trevelyan, AKA Agent 006, a former ally-turned-enemy, only James Bond can save the world from an awesome space weapon that -- in one short...
Moonraker

Moonraker

5.76
1979
After the Moonraker space shuttle is hijacked, James Bond is assigned to investigate and travel to California to meet the company's owner. With the help of a scientist. Holly Goodhead, Bond soon disco...
Licence to Kill

Licence to Kill

5.51
1989
After Bond captured the notorious drug lord, his close friend and former CIA agent, Felix Leiter, was left for dead and his wife was murdered. Bond enters the organization from the inside.
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty,Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian, a notorious arms dealer. Hunt needs to protect his girlfriend.
Diamonds Are Forever

Diamonds Are Forever

5.39
1971
Diamonds can be sold in the international market. James Bond wanted to find out who was guilty. Bond goes to Las Vegas to meet Blofeld.
The Man with the Golden Gun

The Man with the Golden Gun

5.69
1974
James Bond was looking for an invention that could turn the sun's heat into a destructive weapon. He crosses paths with a hit man. For the final confrontation with Bond and Mary Goodnight, the killer ...
The Living Daylights

The Living Daylights

5.46
1987
A Russian General escaped into the west thanks to James Bond. The General helped kill him. Bond was suspicious that the General was kidnapped.
For Your Eyes Only

For Your Eyes Only

5.53
1981
The British spy ship had a hi-tech device. The device was sent to James Bond by the Soviets.
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
Die Another Day

Die Another Day

5.46
2002
Bond takes on a North Korean leader who has undergone a procedure that allows him to assume different identities. Bond is aided in his attempt to stop the villain's plans to exploit a satellite that i...
Live and Let Die

Live and Let Die

5.31
1973
A murder case of a British agent is being investigated by James Bond. He got into a fight. There is a big one.
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Quantum_of_Solace", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application