Forrest Gump

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. Juli 1994

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 22m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $55,000,000

Einnahmen: $677,387,716

6.79
/ 10
68 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Paramount
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Mann mit einem niedrigen IQ hat große Dinge in seinem Leben erreicht und war bei wichtigen historischen Ereignissen anwesend, weit über das hinaus, was jemand sich vorgestellt hatte, er könnte tun. Er hat viel erreicht, aber seine wahre Liebe ist nicht mit ihm.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Albert Brooks (geb. Albert Lawrence Einstein; † 22. Juli 1947) ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler, Komiker, Schriftsteller und Regisseur. Er erhielt eine Oscar-Nominierung als bester Nebendarsteller für die Broadcast News von 1987 und wurde allgemein für seine Performance als rücksichtsloser jüdischer Mobster im Neonoir-Film Drive 2011 gelobt. Brooks spielte auch in Taxi Driver (1976), Private Benjamin (1980), Untreuly Yours (1984) und My First Mister (2001). Er schrieb, Regie führte und spielte in mehreren Comedyfilmen wie Modern Romance (1981), Lost in America (1985) und Defending Your Life (1991). Er ist auch Autor von 2030: The Real Story of What Happen to America (2011).Seine stimmhaften Credits sind Marlin in Finding Nemo (2003) und Finding Dory (2016), Tiberius in The Secret Life of Pets (2016) und wiederkehrende Gaststimmen für The Simpsons, darunter Russ Cargill in The Simpsons Movie (2007) und Hank Scorpio in "You Only Move Twice".

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Zurück in die Zukunft

Zurück in die Zukunft

6.13
1985
Im Jahr 1955 wurde Marty McFly in der Zeit zurückgeschickt, um die erste Begegnung seiner Eltern zu verwüsten. Doc Brown muss Marty helfen, den Schaden an der Geschichte zu beheben.
Der Herr der Ringe - Die Rückkehr des Königs

Der Herr der Ringe - Die Rückkehr des Königs

6.32
2003
Aragorn wird als Erbe der alten Könige offenbart, da er, Gandalf und die anderen Mitglieder der gebrochenen Gemeinschaft versuchen, Gondor vor den Kräften Saurons zu retten.Der Ring wird von Sam und F...
Cast Away - Verschollen

Cast Away - Verschollen

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan ist ein Top-International Manager für FedEx und Kelly ist ein Doktorand. Der Student wird heiraten. Ein schrecklicher Sturm verursacht Chucks Flugzeug zum Absturz. Er ist auf einer Insel s...
Der Herr der Ringe - Die zwei Türme

Der Herr der Ringe - Die zwei Türme

6.21
2002
Der One Ring of Power wird von Frodo und Sam zerstört, während Gimli, Legolas und Aragorn nach dem Ork von Merry und Pippin suchen.
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
Die Geschichte eines Computerhackers, der sich einer Gruppe von unterirdischen Kämpfern anschließt, ist im 22. Jahrhundert.
Der Soldat James Ryan

Der Soldat James Ryan

6.5
1998
Die Vereinigten Staaten. Ist es eine Nation? Drei Brüder sind tot auf dem Schlachtfeld, mit einem vierten hinter feindlichen Linien gefangen, nach Truppen stürmen die Strände der Normandie. Ranger Kap...
Titanic

Titanic

7.1
1997
Rose Bukater war 101 Jahre alt, als sie ihre Geschichte erzählte. Rose geht mit ihrer Mutter an Bord. Jack und Fabrizio gewannen Karten der dritten Klasse. Rose erzählte die ganze Geschichte von Titan...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
In NS-besetzten Frankreich während des Zweiten Weltkriegs, eine Gruppe von jüdisch-amerikanischen Soldaten bekannt als "Die Basterds" gewählt, um Nazis zu töten, um Angst im gesamten Dritten Reich zu ...
Léon - Der Profi

Léon - Der Profi

7.27
1994
Léon, der Top-Hit-Mann in New York, hat einen Ruf als effektiver Reiniger. Wenn seine Nachbarn von einem Agenten der Drogenbehörde ausgelöscht werden, wird er der unwillige Hüter der 12-jährigen Mathi...
The Green Mile

The Green Mile

6.87
1999
Eine übernatürliche Geschichte wird in einer Todeszelle in einem südlichen Gefängnis gesetzt, wo der sanfte Riese John Coffey die geheimnisvolle Macht besitzt, die Leiden der Menschen zu heilen. Der K...
Schindlers Liste

Schindlers Liste

7.4
1993
Die wahre Geschichte, wie der Geschäftsmann Oskar Schindler über tausend jüdische Leben vor den Nazis rettete, während sie während des Zweiten Weltkriegs als Sklaven in seiner Fabrik arbeiteten, wird ...
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Ein Schlafloser und ein Seifenverkäufer reden miteinander. Ihre Idee fängt an, mit unterirdischen "Kampfclubs" die sich in jeder Stadt bilden, bis ein Exzentriker in die Quere kommt und eine außer Kon...
Das Leben ist schön

Das Leben ist schön

6.86
1997
Eine berührende Geschichte eines italienischen Buchverkäufers jüdischer Abstammung, der in seinem eigenen Märchen lebt. Wenn seine Familie während des Zweiten Weltkriegs in ein Konzentrationslager dep...
Der Herr der Ringe - Die Gefährten

Der Herr der Ringe - Die Gefährten

6.27
2001
Der junge Bilbo Baggins muss sein Haus verlassen, um zu verhindern, dass sein Ring in die Hände seines bösen Schöpfers fällt, nachdem er einen Ring von seinem Onkel erhalten hat. Entlang des Weges wir...
Die Verurteilten

Die Verurteilten

6.76
1994
Umrahmt für den doppelten Mord an seiner Frau und ihrem Geliebten, Andy Dufresne beginnt ein neues Leben im Shawshank Gefängnis, wo er seine Buchhaltung Fähigkeiten zu arbeiten. Dufresne wird von den ...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.89
1994
Ein Burger-liebender Hit, sein philosophischer Partner, ein Gangster-Moll mit Drug-Addled und ein abgewaschener Boxer kommen in diesem Comedy-Krimi-Caper zusammen. Es gibt drei verschiedene Geschichte...
Sieben

Sieben

6.54
1995
Zwei Morddetektiven sind auf der verzweifelten Jagd nach einem Serienmörder, dessen Verbrechen auf den "sieben Todsünden" in diesem dunklen und eindringlichen Film basieren, der die Zuschauer von den ...
Das Schweigen der Lämmer

Das Schweigen der Lämmer

6.1
1991
Die Ausbildung Akademie des FBI hat eine Studentin namens Clarice Starling. Jack Crawford will Clarice zu einem Arzt. Ein brillanter Psychiater, der auch ein gewalttätiger Psychopath ist, das Leben hi...
Die Truman Show

Die Truman Show

7.92
1998
Die Truman Show sendet jeden Aspekt von Truman Burbanks Leben. Sein Leben war eine konstante Seifenoper für den Rest der Welt. Seine Frau und bester Freund sind Schauspieler.
Gladiator

Gladiator

6.32
2000
Das Römische Reich wurde durch Marcus Aurelius' Tod ins Chaos geworfen. Einer der fähigsten und vertrauenswürdigsten Generäle der römischen Armee heißt Maximus und er ist ein Berater des Kaisers. Als ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Albert_Brooks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Forrest Gump

Genre: 
Romance · 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 6, 1994

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 22m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $55,000,000

Revenue: $677,387,716

6.79
/ 10
68 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A man with a low IQ has accomplished great things in his life and has been present during important historic events, far exceeding what anyone imagined he could do. He has achieved a lot, but his true love is not with him.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Albert Brooks (born Albert Lawrence Einstein; July 22, 1947) is an American actor, comedian, writer, and director.He received an Academy Award nomination for Best Supporting Actor for 1987's Broadcast News and was widely praised for his performance as a ruthless Jewish mobster in the 2011 neo-noir film Drive. Brooks has also played in Taxi Driver (1976), Private Benjamin (1980), Unfaithfully Yours (1984) and My First Mister (2001). He has written, directed, and starred in several comedy films, such as Modern Romance (1981), Lost in America (1985), and Defending Your Life (1991). He is also the author of 2030: The Real Story of What Happens to America (2011).His voice acting credits include Marlin in Finding Nemo (2003) and Finding Dory (2016), Tiberius in The Secret Life of Pets (2016), and recurring guest voices for The Simpsons, including Russ Cargill in The Simpsons Movie (2007) and Hank Scorpio in "You Only Move Twice".

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Back to the Future

Back to the Future

6.13
1985
Marty McFly wreaked havoc on his parents' first meeting in 1955. Marty needs the help of Doc Brown.
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

6.32
2003
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship attempt to save Gondor from the forces of Sauron. Sam and Frodo take the ring to the ...
Cast Away

Cast Away

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan is a top international manager for FedEx and Kelly is a PhD student. The student is getting married. A terrible storm caused Chuck's plane to crash. He is stuck on an island. In his new ho...
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Titanic

Titanic

7.07
1997
Rose Bukater was 101 years old when she told her story. Rose is boarding with her mom. Third-class tickets were won by Jack and Fabrizio. The entire story of Titanic's departure was told by Rose.
Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

6.5
1998
The United States. Three brothers are dead on the battlefield, with a fourth trapped behind enemy lines, after troops storm the beaches of Normandy. Ranger captain John Miller and seven men are tasked...
The Green Mile

The Green Mile

6.87
1999
A supernatural tale is set on death row in a Southern prison, where gentle giant John Coffey possesses the mysterious power to heal people's ailments. The head guard of the cell block tried to save th...
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Two people are talking to each other. Their idea catches on, with underground "fight clubs" forming in every town, until an eccentric gets in the way and ignites an out-of-control spiral toward oblivi...
Léon: The Professional

Léon: The Professional

7.27
1994
Léon, the top hit man in New York, has a reputation for being an effective cleaner. He becomes the unwilling custodian of 12-year-old Mathilda when his next-door neighbors are wiped out by a Drug Enfo...
Life Is Beautiful

Life Is Beautiful

6.86
1997
A touching story of an Italian book seller of Jewish ancestry who lives in his own little fairy tale. When his family is deported to a concentration camp during World War II, his creative and happy li...
Schindler's List

Schindler's List

7.4
1993
The true story of how businessman Oskar Schindler saved over a thousand Jewish lives from the Nazis while they worked as slaves in his factory during World War II is told here.
Gladiator

Gladiator

6.32
2000
Marcus Aurelius' death threw the Roman Empire into chaos. One of the Roman army's most capable and trusted generals is called Maximus and he is an advisor to the emperor. Commodus will be executed as ...
The Silence of the Lambs

The Silence of the Lambs

6.1
1991
Clarice Starling is a student at the FBI's training academy. Jack Crawford wants Clarice to see a doctor. Crawford thinks that Starling is just the bait to draw him out because he may have insight int...
The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

6.76
1994
Framed for the double murder of his wife and her lover, Andy Dufresne begins a new life at the Shawshank prison, where he puts his accounting skills to work. Dufresne is admired by the other inmates f...
Se7en

Se7en

6.54
1995
Two homicide detectives are on a desperate hunt for a serial killer whose crimes are based on the "seven deadly sins" in this dark and haunting film that takes viewers from the tortured remains of one...
The Truman Show

The Truman Show

7.92
1998
Every aspect of Truman Burbank's life is broadcasted on The Truman Show. His life has been a constant soap opera for the rest of the world. His wife and best friend are actors.
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

6.27
2001
Bilbo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle. A fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer an...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.86
1994
A burger-loving hit man, his philosophical partner, a drug-addled gangster's moll and a washed-up boxer all converge in this comedy crime caper. Three different stories travel in time.
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

6.47
1975
The patients of a state mental hospital rebelled against the authoritarian rule of the head nurse,Mildred Ratched, after being inspired by the implacable rabble-rouser, Randle Patrick McMurphy.
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Scottish warrior William Wallace slays a platoon of the local English lord's soldiers after he was enraged at the slaughter of his new bride and childhood love. Once the village revolts, the entire co...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Albert_Brooks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application