Forrest Gump

Genre: 
Romance · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 6 juillet 1994

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 22m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $55,000,000

Recette: $677,387,716

6.79
/ 10
68 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Paramount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un homme avec un QI bas a accompli de grandes choses dans sa vie et a été présent lors d'événements historiques importants, dépassant de loin ce que tout le monde imaginait qu'il pouvait faire. Il a accompli beaucoup, mais son vrai amour n'est pas avec lui..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Albert Brooks (né Albert Lawrence Einstein le 22 juillet 1947) est un acteur, comédien, écrivain et réalisateur américain.Il a également joué dans les séries Taxi Drive (1976), Private Benjamin (1980), Infidelly Yous (1984) et My First Mister (2001).Il a écrit, dirigé et joué dans plusieurs films comiques, tels que Modern Romance (1981), Lost in America (1985) et Defending Your Life (1991).Il est également l'auteur de 2030: La vraie histoire de ce qui arrive à l'Amérique (2011).Sa voix est notamment Marlin dans Finding Nemo (2003) et Finding Dory (2016), Tiberius in The Secret Life of Animals (2016), et des voix invitées récurrentes pour The Simpsons, dont Russ Cargill dans The Simpsons Movie (2007) et Hank Scorpio dans "You Only Move Twice".

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

6.18
2008
Les enjeux sont élevés dans la lutte de Batman contre le crime. Le lieutenant a aidé. Les organisations criminelles qui affligent les rues vont être démantelées par Batman. Le partenariat s'avère effi...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

6.32
2003
Aragorn est révélé comme l'héritier des rois anciens comme lui, Gandalf et les autres membres de la communauté brisée tentative de sauver Gondor des forces de Sauron. L'anneau est emmené par Sam et Fr...
Seul au Monde

Seul au Monde

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan est un chef de file international pour FedEx et Kelly est un étudiant en doctorat. L'étudiant va se marier. Une terrible tempête a causé l'avion de Chuck pour s'écraser. Il est coincé sur ...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

Le Seigneur des anneaux : Les Deux Tours

6.21
2002
Le One Ring of Power est détruit par Frodo et Sam tandis que Gimli, Legolas et Aragorn sont à la recherche de l'orque capturé par Merry et Pippin. La tour Orthanc est là où le magicien sera en attente...
Matrix

Matrix

6.11
1999
L'histoire d'un pirate informatique qui rejoint un groupe de combattants clandestins se déroule au 22ème siècle..
Il faut sauver le soldat Ryan

Il faut sauver le soldat Ryan

6.5
1998
Les États-Unis. Est-ce une nation? Trois frères sont morts sur le champ de bataille, avec un quatrième piégé derrière les lignes ennemies, après que les troupes ont pris d'assaut les plages de Normand...
Titanic

Titanic

7.1
1997
Rose Bukater avait 101 ans quand elle a raconté son histoire. Rose embarque avec sa mère. Jack et Fabrizio ont gagné des billets de troisième classe. Rose a raconté toute l'histoire du départ de Titan...
La Ligne verte

La Ligne verte

6.87
1999
Un conte surnaturel est mis dans le couloir de la mort dans une prison du Sud, où le doux géant John Coffey possède le pouvoir mystérieux de guérir les maladies des gens. Le chef de la garde de la cel...
Inglourious Basterds

Inglourious Basterds

6.85
2009
En France occupée par les nazis pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, un groupe de soldats juifs-américains connus sous le nom de "Les Basterdes" sont choisis pour tuer des nazis afin de répandre la peu...
Léon

Léon

7.27
1994
Léon, le meilleur tueur à New York, a la réputation d'être un nettoyeur efficace. Quand ses voisins sont anéantis par un agent de l'Administration de la lutte contre la drogue, il devient le gardien r...
La Liste de Schindler

La Liste de Schindler

7.4
1993
On raconte ici comment l'homme d'affaires Oskar Schindler a sauvé plus de mille vies juives des nazis alors qu'ils travaillaient comme esclaves dans son usine pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale.
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Un insomniaque et un vendeur de savon se parlent. Leur idée s'accroche, avec des "clubs de combat" souterrains se formant dans chaque ville, jusqu'à ce qu'un excentrique se mette en travers et enflamm...
La vie est belle

La vie est belle

6.86
1997
Une histoire touchante d'un vendeur de livres italien d'ascendance juive qui vit dans son propre petit conte de fées. Quand sa famille est déportée dans un camp de concentration pendant la Seconde Gue...
Seven

Seven

6.54
1995
Deux détectives d'homicide sont en quête désespérée d'un tueur en série dont les crimes sont basés sur les "sept péchés mortels" dans ce film sombre et hantant qui emmène les spectateurs des restes to...
Les Évadés

Les Évadés

6.76
1994
Encadré pour le double meurtre de sa femme et de son amant, Andy Dufresne commence une nouvelle vie à la prison de Shawshank, où il met ses compétences en comptabilité au travail. Dufresne est admiré ...
Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

Le Seigneur des anneaux : La Communauté de l'anneau

6.27
2001
Le jeune Bilbo Baggins doit quitter sa maison afin d'empêcher son anneau de tomber entre les mains de son créateur maléfique après avoir reçu un anneau de son oncle. Le long du chemin, une communion e...
Retour vers le futur

Retour vers le futur

6.13
1985
En 1955, Marty McFly a été renvoyé à temps pour causer des ravages lors de la première rencontre de ses parents. Doc Brown doit aider Marty à réparer les dommages à l'histoire..
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.89
1994
Un tueur au hamburger, son partenaire philosophique, la molle d'un gangster drogué et un boxeur écrasé convergent dans cette comédie criminelle. Il y a trois histoires différentes qui voyagent dans le...
Le Silence des agneaux

Le Silence des agneaux

6.1
1991
L'académie de formation du FBI a un étudiant nommé Clarice Starling. Jack Crawford veut Clarice voir un médecin. Un psychiatre brillant qui est aussi un psychopathe violent, servant la vie derrière le...
The Truman Show

The Truman Show

7.92
1998
Le Truman Show diffuse tous les aspects de la vie de Truman Burbank. Sa vie a été un soap-opéra constant pour le reste du monde. Sa femme et son meilleur ami sont des acteurs..
Gladiator

Gladiator

6.32
2000
L'Empire romain fut jeté dans le chaos par la mort de Marc Aurélius. L'un des généraux les plus capables et de confiance de l'armée romaine s'appelle Maximus et il est un conseiller de l'empereur. Com...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Albert_Brooks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Forrest Gump

Genre: 
Romance · 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 6, 1994

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 22m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $55,000,000

Revenue: $677,387,716

6.79
/ 10
68 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A man with a low IQ has accomplished great things in his life and has been present during important historic events, far exceeding what anyone imagined he could do. He has achieved a lot, but his true love is not with him.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Albert Brooks (born Albert Lawrence Einstein; July 22, 1947) is an American actor, comedian, writer, and director.He received an Academy Award nomination for Best Supporting Actor for 1987's Broadcast News and was widely praised for his performance as a ruthless Jewish mobster in the 2011 neo-noir film Drive. Brooks has also played in Taxi Driver (1976), Private Benjamin (1980), Unfaithfully Yours (1984) and My First Mister (2001). He has written, directed, and starred in several comedy films, such as Modern Romance (1981), Lost in America (1985), and Defending Your Life (1991). He is also the author of 2030: The Real Story of What Happens to America (2011).His voice acting credits include Marlin in Finding Nemo (2003) and Finding Dory (2016), Tiberius in The Secret Life of Pets (2016), and recurring guest voices for The Simpsons, including Russ Cargill in The Simpsons Movie (2007) and Hank Scorpio in "You Only Move Twice".

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Back to the Future

Back to the Future

6.13
1985
Marty McFly wreaked havoc on his parents' first meeting in 1955. Marty needs the help of Doc Brown.
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

6.32
2003
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship attempt to save Gondor from the forces of Sauron. Sam and Frodo take the ring to the ...
Cast Away

Cast Away

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan is a top international manager for FedEx and Kelly is a PhD student. The student is getting married. A terrible storm caused Chuck's plane to crash. He is stuck on an island. In his new ho...
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

6.21
2002
The One Ring of Power is being destroyed by Frodo and Sam while Gimli, Legolas and Aragorn are searching for the orc captured by Merry and Pippin. The wizard will be waiting at the Orthanc Tower.
The Matrix

The Matrix

6.11
1999
The story of a computer hacker who joins a group of underground fighters is set in the 22nd century.
Titanic

Titanic

7.07
1997
Rose Bukater was 101 years old when she told her story. Rose is boarding with her mom. Third-class tickets were won by Jack and Fabrizio. The entire story of Titanic's departure was told by Rose.
Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

6.5
1998
The United States. Three brothers are dead on the battlefield, with a fourth trapped behind enemy lines, after troops storm the beaches of Normandy. Ranger captain John Miller and seven men are tasked...
The Green Mile

The Green Mile

6.87
1999
A supernatural tale is set on death row in a Southern prison, where gentle giant John Coffey possesses the mysterious power to heal people's ailments. The head guard of the cell block tried to save th...
Fight Club

Fight Club

6.74
1999
Two people are talking to each other. Their idea catches on, with underground "fight clubs" forming in every town, until an eccentric gets in the way and ignites an out-of-control spiral toward oblivi...
Léon: The Professional

Léon: The Professional

7.27
1994
Léon, the top hit man in New York, has a reputation for being an effective cleaner. He becomes the unwilling custodian of 12-year-old Mathilda when his next-door neighbors are wiped out by a Drug Enfo...
Life Is Beautiful

Life Is Beautiful

6.86
1997
A touching story of an Italian book seller of Jewish ancestry who lives in his own little fairy tale. When his family is deported to a concentration camp during World War II, his creative and happy li...
Schindler's List

Schindler's List

7.4
1993
The true story of how businessman Oskar Schindler saved over a thousand Jewish lives from the Nazis while they worked as slaves in his factory during World War II is told here.
Gladiator

Gladiator

6.32
2000
Marcus Aurelius' death threw the Roman Empire into chaos. One of the Roman army's most capable and trusted generals is called Maximus and he is an advisor to the emperor. Commodus will be executed as ...
The Silence of the Lambs

The Silence of the Lambs

6.1
1991
Clarice Starling is a student at the FBI's training academy. Jack Crawford wants Clarice to see a doctor. Crawford thinks that Starling is just the bait to draw him out because he may have insight int...
The Shawshank Redemption

The Shawshank Redemption

6.76
1994
Framed for the double murder of his wife and her lover, Andy Dufresne begins a new life at the Shawshank prison, where he puts his accounting skills to work. Dufresne is admired by the other inmates f...
Se7en

Se7en

6.54
1995
Two homicide detectives are on a desperate hunt for a serial killer whose crimes are based on the "seven deadly sins" in this dark and haunting film that takes viewers from the tortured remains of one...
The Truman Show

The Truman Show

7.92
1998
Every aspect of Truman Burbank's life is broadcasted on The Truman Show. His life has been a constant soap opera for the rest of the world. His wife and best friend are actors.
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

6.27
2001
Bilbo Baggins must leave his home in order to keep his ring from falling into the hands of his evil creator after he received a ring from his uncle. A fellowship is formed to protect the ringbearer an...
Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

6.86
1994
A burger-loving hit man, his philosophical partner, a drug-addled gangster's moll and a washed-up boxer all converge in this comedy crime caper. Three different stories travel in time.
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

6.47
1975
The patients of a state mental hospital rebelled against the authoritarian rule of the head nurse,Mildred Ratched, after being inspired by the implacable rabble-rouser, Randle Patrick McMurphy.
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Scottish warrior William Wallace slays a platoon of the local English lord's soldiers after he was enraged at the slaughter of his new bride and childhood love. Once the village revolts, the entire co...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Albert_Brooks", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application