The Carmichael Show

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 26. August 2015

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 3

Episoden: 32

Länge: 22m

5.67
/ 10
18 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.7
The Carmichael Show

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
20th Century Fox TelevisionUniversal TelevisionA24
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Aus der Komödie von Jerrod Carmichael und Nick Stoller ("Neighbors") stammt eine unwiderstehliche Sitcom, inspiriert von Jerrods Beziehungen zu seinem sagenhaften, kontrarianischen Vater, seinem Therapeuten-in-Training Freundin, seinem immer hustling Bruder und seiner Mutter, die immer, immer und immer richtig mit Jesus ist. Den nächsten Schritt zu gehen und zusammenzuziehen, sind Jerrod und seine Freundin, Maxine (Amber West), dein durchschnittliches junges Paar, das versucht, es in der Stadt zu schaffen. Sie sind klug, motiviert und suchen ein erfülltes Leben zusammen zu bauen. Das einzige, was ihnen im Weg steht, ist Familie. Zwischen Jerrods größer-als-Leben Bruder Bobby (Lil Rel Howery), und seinen erstickenden und leidenschaftlichen Eltern (David Alan Grier, Loretta Devine), werden Jerrod und Maxine auf die Probe gestellt, die Grenzen von Romantik, Familie und Vernunft zu navigieren.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Wiki.

Die Carmichael Show ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom-Fernsehserie von Nicholas Stoller, Jerrod Carmichael, Ari Katcher und Willie Hunter, die am 26. August 2015 auf NBC uraufgeführt und am 9. August 2017 nach drei Staffeln und 32 Episoden abgeschlossen wurde. Starring Carmichael folgt einer fiktiven Version seiner Familie.Die Multikamera-Show wird in Charlotte, North Carolina, gedreht.Am 15. Mai 2016 erneuerte NBC die Serie um eine dritte Staffel mit 13 Episoden, die am 31. Mai 2017 mit Back-to-back-Episoden uraufgeführt wurde.Am 30. Juni 2017 stornierte NBC die Serie nach drei Staffeln, als Carmichael bekannt gab, dass er auf andere Projekte auslaufen würde.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Escape to the Country

Escape to the Country

6
2002
Die Eigenschaft zeigen, die potenziellen Käufern hilft, ihre Traumhaus im Land zu finden..
TV
Atomic Puppet

Atomic Puppet

2016
Superhero Captain Atomic erleidet einen Rückschlag, als er mit Joey, einem 12-jährigen Fan, die Hände schüttelt, als sein verärgerter Sidekick ihn in eine machtlose Marionette verwandelt. Der plötzlic...
TV
Skylanders Academy

Skylanders Academy

6.82
2016
Befolgen Sie die heroischen Abenteuer des Skylanders-Teams, einer Gruppe von Helden mit einzigartigen elementaren Fähigkeiten und Persönlichkeiten, die das riesige Skylands-Universum bereisen, es vor ...
TV
LEGO Nexo Knights

LEGO Nexo Knights

2
2015
Das Königreich Knighton ist ein futuristischer Ort. Das Buch der Monster, die Lavamonster Armee und der böse Narr sind alle mit denNexo Knights verwandt. Ton ist der Führer derNexo Knights. Sie banden...
TV
Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

2016
Nicht sicher mit Nikki Glaser mischt Interviews, Experimente und Diskussionen über Themen rund um Sex, Beziehungen und das Zeug, über das niemand reden will..
TV
Cedar Cove

Cedar Cove

3.5
2013
In der malerischen Küstenstadt Cedar Cove, Washington, gilt eine Richterin als das Führungslicht der Gemeinde. Wie alle anderen kämpft sie gegen den bergauf liegenden Kampf um die Vereinbarkeit von Be...
TV
Maron

Maron

5.25
2013
Marc Maron ist seit 25 Jahren Komiker. Er hatte seine Probleme. Er war ein wütender, betrunkener, selbstsüchtiger, zweimal geschiedener zwanghafter Schlamassel für den Großteil seines erwachsenen Lebe...
TV
Comedy Bang! Bang!

Comedy Bang! Bang!

5.65
2012
Basierend auf Scott Aukermans populären Podcast mit gleichem Namen, rifft COMEDY BANG! BANG! geschickt auf dem bekannten Format der Late Night Talk Show, begeistert Promi-Auftritte und Comedy-Skizzen ...
TV
Littlest Pet Shop

Littlest Pet Shop

8
2012
Als Blythe Baxter mit ihrem Vater in die Stadt zog, hatte sie nie erwartet, in die Wohnung über dem Littlest Pet Shop zu ziehen. Aber eine noch größere Überraschung erwartete sie. Blythe kann mit Haus...
TV
Barbie - Leben im Traumhaus

Barbie - Leben im Traumhaus

6
2012
Die Serie wird als Reality TV-esque Show nach Barbie, ihre Schwestern und ihre Freunde in den täglichen Aktivitäten, die in der Dreamhouse und Umgebung stattfinden. Ein Großteil der Humor in der Show ...
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson debattiert provokante und zeitgemäße Themen in seiner unkonventionellen und ikonoklastischen Art und Weise. Jede Folge verfügt über eine Gruppe von Gästen, die Prominente, Komiker und E...
TV
Beat Bugs

Beat Bugs

6
2016
Jay, Kumi, Crick, Buzz und Walter sind die besten Freunde, die sich in einem überwucherten Vorstadt-Hinterhof zusammentun, der ihnen ihr ganzes Universum ist. Jede Folge dieser animierten Serie zeigt ...
TV
Teachers

Teachers

5.64
2016
Geschrieben von und mit gefeierten Comedy-Truppe Die Katydids, Lehrer zeigt ihre urkomisch verdrehte Perspektive als sechs Grundschullehrer versuchen, junge Köpfe zu formen, obwohl ihr eigenes Leben n...
TV
Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

4.25
2016
Als Cooper kämpft, um jede der vielen Herausforderungen des Lebens zu überleben, führt er uns durch die oft-messy, immer-glückliche Tortur, so dass unser Leben nicht fast das unterhaltsame Desaster se...
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, Schnaps, und die Rechnungen nackt zu bezahlen ist vorbei. Nach 20 Jahren der Erziehung, leeren Nester Mike und Martina sind wieder auf ihre wilde Seite. Ihre roost ist wieder voll, nachdem ihre b...
TV
About a Boy

About a Boy

6.5
2014
Will Freeman lebt eine bezauberte Existenz als ultimatives Mann-Kind. Nachdem er einen Hit-Song geschrieben hatte, erhielt er ein Leben in freier Zeit, freier Liebe und Freiheit von finanziellen Wehen...
TV
Wildest Islands

Wildest Islands

7.33
2012
Die Inseln können die extremsten Beispiele des Lebens und einige der dramatischsten Landschaften zu Hause sein. Natürliche Auswahl fördert die Evolution in der außergewöhnlichsten Weise. Seit Hundertt...
TV
Chelsea Does

Chelsea Does

5.56
2016
· Comedienne und Schriftsteller Chelsea Handler diskutiert die Themen Ehe, Rassismus, Silicon Valley und Drogen. Gefilmt in vier Teilen.
TV
Offspring

Offspring

2010
Ein überschwängliches Drama in Melbournes Fitzroy, mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Nina Proudman und ihrem Kampf um ihre fabelhaft chaotische Familie, ihre Jagd nach einem anständigen Liebesleben und ihre Ten...
TV
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

5.61
2014
Befolgt eine Bestseller-Autorin einer Selbsthilfe-Buchreihe, die heimlich ihre Trennung von ihrem Mann versteckt, als sie beginnt, ihr Leben als alleinstehende Frau in ihren 40er Jahren in Los Angeles...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Carmichael Show

Genre: 

Release Date: August 26, 2015

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 32

Running time: 22m

5.67
/ 10
18 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
The Carmichael Show

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
20th Century Fox TelevisionUniversal TelevisionA24
Watch Trailer

Plot.

From the comedy of Jerrod Carmichael and Nick Stoller ("Neighbors") comes an irreverent sitcom inspired by Jerrod's relationships with his say-anything, contrarian father, his therapist-in-training girlfriend, his ever-hustling brother and his mother who is always, always, always right with Jesus. Taking the next step and moving in together, Jerrod and his girlfriend, Maxine (Amber West), are your average young couple trying to make it in the city. They’re smart, motivated and looking to build a fulfilling life together. The only thing standing in their way is family. Between Jerrod's larger-than-life brother, Bobby (Lil Rel Howery), and his smothering and passionate parents (David Alan Grier, Loretta Devine), Jerrod and Maxine are put to the test navigating the boundaries of romance, family and sanity.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

The Carmichael Show is an American sitcom television series created by Nicholas Stoller, Jerrod Carmichael, Ari Katcher, and Willie Hunter that premiered on August 26, 2015, on NBC and concluded on August 9, 2017, after three seasons and 32 episodes. Starring Carmichael, it follows a fictional version of his family. The multi-camera show is set in Charlotte, North Carolina.On May 15, 2016, NBC renewed the series for a 13-episode third season, which premiered with back-to-back episodes on May 31, 2017. On June 30, 2017, NBC canceled the series after three seasons when Carmichael announced that he would be departing to pursue other projects. The series received positive reviews throughout its run.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Atomic Puppet

Atomic Puppet

2016
The superhero Captain Atomic was turned into a powerless puppet by his disgruntled sidekick when he shook hands with Joey, a 12-year-old fan. The suddenly not-so-super superhero realized that the only...
TV
Escape to the Country

Escape to the Country

6
2002
Prospective buyers can find their dream home at the property show.
TV
Skylanders Academy

Skylanders Academy

6.82
2016
Follow the adventures of the Skylanders team, a group of heroes with unique skills and personalities who travel the vast Skylands universe, protecting it from evil-doers and showing the next wave of A...
TV
Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

4.25
2016
As Cooper struggles to survive each of life's many challenges, he guides us through the often-messy, always-hilarious procedure so that our lives don't have to be nearly the entertaining disaster that...
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, booze, and paying the bills are over. Mike and Martina are getting back to their wild side after 20 years of parenting. Their roost is full again after their two grown daughters unexpectedly move...
TV
About a Boy

About a Boy

6.5
2014
Will is the epitome of a man-child. He was given a life of free time, love and freedom after writing a hit song. He is single and loving it. Imagine his surprise when his perfect world is disrupted by...
TV
Cedar Cove

Cedar Cove

3.5
2013
In Cedar Cove, Washington, a judge is seen as the community's guiding light. She fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the...
TV
Wildest Islands

Wildest Islands

7.33
2012
Some of the most dramatic landscapes and extreme examples of life can be found on islands. Natural selection is one of the most extraordinary ways to fuel evolution. isolated for hundreds of thousands...
TV
Beat Bugs

Beat Bugs

6
2016
Jay, Kumi, Crick, Buzz, and Walter are best friends who band together to explore and learn in an overgrown suburban backyard, which to them is their entire universe. Each episode of this animated seri...
TV
Chelsea Does

Chelsea Does

5.56
2016
Comedienne and writer Chelsea Handler discusses the topics of marriage, racism, Silicon Valley, and drugs. Filmed in four parts.
TV
Littlest Pet Shop

Littlest Pet Shop

8
2012
When Blythe Baxter moved into the city with her father, she never expected to move into the apartment above the Littlest Pet Shop. But an even bigger surprise awaited her. Blythe can talk to pets... a...
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson is debating provocative and timely topics in his unconventional and iconoclastic manner. Each episode features a panel of guests which will include celebrities, comedians and experts, a...
TV
LEGO Nexo Knights

LEGO Nexo Knights

2
2015
The Kingdom of Knighton is a futuristic place. The book of monsters, the lava monster army, and the evil jester are all related to theNexo Knights. TheNexo Knights are led by Clay. They banded togethe...
TV
Teachers

Teachers

5.64
2016
Six elementary school teachers are trying to mold young minds even though their lives aren't really together in the comedy Teachers.
TV
Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

6
2012
The series is set as a reality TV-esque show following Barbie, her sisters and her friends in the day-to-day activities that take place in the Dreamhouse and surrounding areas. Much of the humor in th...
TV
Comedy Bang! Bang!

Comedy Bang! Bang!

5.65
2012
Scott Aukerman is the creator of COMEDY BANG!, a show that riffs on the format of a late night talk show, with celebrity appearances and comedy sketches. The traditional celebrity interview is reinven...
TV
Maron

Maron

5.25
2013
Maron has been a comedian for 25 years. He has had problems. He was an angry, drunk, self involved, twice divorced compulsive mess for most of his adult life, but with the popularity of a podcasts he ...
TV
Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

Not Safe with Nikki Glaser

2016
Interviews, experiments, and discussions about subjects revolving around sex, relationships, and the stuff nobody wants to talk about are part of Not Safe.
TV
Offspring

Offspring

2010
A drama about a woman with a tendency to overthink and fly off into fantasy, and her struggle to deal with her fabulously messy family is set in a suburb of Melbourne.
TV
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

5.61
2014
A best-selling author of a self-help book series who is secretly hiding her separation from her husband as she starts to navigate her life as a single woman in her 40's is followed. She starts to side...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Carmichael_Show", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application