L'Agence tous risques

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 9 juin 2010

Nom original: The A-Team

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 57m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Recette: $177,238,796

6.28
/ 10
18 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century FoxScott Free ProductionsTop Cow ProductionsDune Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un groupe de vétérans de la guerre d'Irak sont en fuite. Les forces militaires tentent de débarrasser leurs noms après avoir été incriminés pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis. H.M. Sgt. Howling Mad Murdock. Les deux hommes sont Bosco 'B.A.' Baracus et le Lt. Faceman aide beaucoup de gens..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

L'A-Team est un film d'action thriller américain de 2010 basé sur la série télévisée des années 1980 du même nom créée par Frank Lupo et Stephen J. Cannell. Réalisé par Joe Carnahan et écrit par Carnahan, Brian Bloom, et Skip Woods, le film met en vedette Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Quinton Jackson, Sharlto Copley, Jessica Biel, Patrick Wilson et Yul Vazquez. Le film raconte l'histoire d'une équipe des Forces Spéciales qui, emprisonnée pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis, s'échappe et s'apprête à nettoyer leurs noms. Le film a été produit par Cannell, Ridley Scott et Tony Scott. Neeson, Cooper et le reste du casting se sont joints à l'été 2009 et le tournage a eu lieu autour du Canada plus tard cette année-là. Le film a été publié théâtralement le 11 juin 2010 par 20th Century Fox. Il a reçu des critiques mitigées de critiques, qui ont loué le casting et les séquences d'action mais ont critiqué le scénario. Une suite a été initialement prévue, mais après que le film a obtenu seulement 177 millions de dollars dans le monde contre son budget de 110 millions de dollars, les plans ont été supprimés..

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada · Coquitlam, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

Les 4 Fantastiques et le Surfer d'Argent

6.45
2007
Les Quatre Fantastiques retournent sur le grand écran comme un nouvel et tout puissant ennemi menace la Terre. L'apparemment inarrêtable 'Surfer d'argent', mais tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble et il ya...
Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

6.37
2007
Benjamin Franklin Gates et le Dr Abigail Chase re-équipent avec Riley Poole et, maintenant armé d'une pile de pages perdues de John Wilkes Booth, Ben doit suivre un indice laissé là pour prouver son a...
Transformers 2 : La Revanche

Transformers 2 : La Revanche

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky laisse les Autobots derrière lui pour une vie normale. Il est traîné dans la guerre des Transformers quand les Décepticons le ciblent parce que son esprit est rempli de symboles cryptique...
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et pire qu'avant, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il essaie d'empêcher un groupe de terroristes Internet de prendre le contrôle de l'infrastructure i...
La Momie : La Tombe de l'empereur Dragon

La Momie : La Tombe de l'empereur Dragon

5.91
2008
Un empereur de la dynastie Han de 2000 ans qui est revenu d'entre les morts pour poursuivre une quête de domination mondiale va contre Rick O'Connell. La femme et le fils de O'Connell arrêtèrent l'emp...
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Rekall peut transformer vos rêves en souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, l'esprit-voyage sonne comme les vacances parfaites de sa vie frustr...
Le Transporteur 3

Le Transporteur 3

5.69
2008
Frank Martin va livrer la fille d'un fonctionnaire du gouvernement ukrainien de la mer Noire sur le continent. Il doit affronter les gens qui veulent intercepter la livraison en toute sécurité de Vale...
Night and Day

Night and Day

5.91
2010
Un couple de fugitifs va dans une aventure glamour et parfois mortelle où rien et personne ne sont ce qu'ils semblent. Ils courent à travers le monde avec leur survie enchaînant sur la bataille de la ...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille du dieu de l'Enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse de détruire Hades avant q...
Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

6.29
2010
Un prince voyou unit les forces avec une princesse mystérieuse et ensemble, ils se livrent contre les forces sombres pour sauvegarder un ancien poignard capable de libérer les sables du temps, un don ...
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
Chaque Lanterne Verte a une bague qui lui donne le pouvoir. Quand un nouvel ennemi appelé Parallax menace de détruire l'équilibre du pouvoir dans l'Univers, leur destin et le destin de la Terre sont e...
Le Livre d'Eli

Le Livre d'Eli

6.4
2010
Un conte post apocalyptique dans lequel un homme solitaire combat son chemin à travers l'Amérique afin de protéger un livre sacré qui détient les secrets pour sauver l'humanité..
G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

7.1
2009
L'élite G.I peut être trouvée du désert égyptien jusqu'aux calottes glaciaires polaires. L'équipe JOE utilise le dernier en matériel espion et militaire pour combattre le marchand d'armes corrompu Des...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
Britt Reid, l'héritier de la plus grande fortune des journaux de Los Angeles, est un playboy gâté qui a été, jusqu'à présent, heureux de mener une vie sans but. Après la mort de son père, Britt rencon...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky, s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs, les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Les Décepticons ne...
TRON : L'Héritage

TRON : L'Héritage

5.83
2010
Sam, le fils de Kevin Flynn, est arrêté dans la Gride pour enquêter sur la disparition de son père. Avec l'aide d'un programme mystérieux nommé Quorra, Sam a été capable d'empêcher le dictateur maléfi...
Expendables - Unité spéciale

Expendables - Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
Lorsque l'humanité transmet un signal radio dans l'espace, une réponse vient du « Planet G », sous la forme de plusieurs métiers extraterrestres qui s'éclatent dans les eaux au large d'Hawaii. Le lieu...
Red

Red

6.09
2010
Quand sa vie paisible est menacée par un assassin de haute technologie, Frank Moses réassemble son ancienne équipe dans un dernier effort de fossé pour survivre et découvrir ses attaquants.
Cowboys & envahisseurs

Cowboys & envahisseurs

5.84
2011
Un étranger trébuche dans la ville désertique d'Absolution sans souvenir de son passé et une chaîne futuriste autour de son poignet. Avec l'aide de la beauté mystérieuse Ella et le colonel Dolarhyde f...
Salt

Salt

7.13
2010
Evelyn Salt a prêté serment quand elle était officier de la CIA. Sa loyauté sera mise à l'épreuve quand elle sera accusée d'être une espionne russe. Salt utilise ses années d'expérience comme un agent...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_A-Team_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The A-Team

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comedy · 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 9, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 57m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Revenue: $177,238,796

6.28
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century FoxScott Free ProductionsTop Cow ProductionsDune Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. Hannibal Smith. H.M. Sgt. Howling Mad Murdock. The two men are Bosco 'B.A.' Baracus and Lt. The Faceman helps out a lot of people.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

duringcreditsstinger · 
aftercreditsstinger · 
double crossed · 
military service · 
military court · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The A-Team is a 2010 American action thriller film based on the 1980s television series of the same name created by Frank Lupo and Stephen J. Cannell. Directed by Joe Carnahan and written by Carnahan, Brian Bloom, and Skip Woods, the film stars Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Quinton Jackson, Sharlto Copley, Jessica Biel, Patrick Wilson and Yul Vazquez. The film tells the story of a Special Forces team who, imprisoned for a crime they did not commit, escapes and sets out to clear their names. The film was produced by Cannell, Tony Scott, and (as executive producer) his brother Ridley Scott.The film had been in development since the mid-1990s having gone through a number of writers and story ideas and being put on hold a number of times. Neeson, Cooper, and the rest of the cast joined in summer 2009, and filming took place around Canada later that year. The film was theatrically released on June 11, 2010 by 20th Century Fox. It received mixed reviews from critics, who praised the cast and action sequences but criticized the script. A sequel was initially anticipated, but after the film grossed just $177 million worldwide against its $110 million budget, plans were scrapped.

Filming Locations.

Coquitlam, Canada · Vancouver, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Transporter 3

Transporter 3

5.69
2008
Frank Martin is going to deliver the daughter of a Ukranian government official on the Black Sea. He has to contend with people who want to intercept Valentina's safe delivery and not let his personal...
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. He is dragged back into the Transformers' war when the Decepticons target him because of his mind filled with cryptic symbols.
The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

5.91
2008
An emperor from the 2,000-year-old Han dynasty who's returned from the dead to pursue a quest for world domination pits Rick O'Connell against him. O'Connell enlisted the help of his wife and son to s...
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

6.45
2007
A new and powerful enemy threatens the Earth as the Fantastic Four return to the big screen. The seemingly unstoppable 'Silver Surfer', but all is not what it seems and there are old and new enemies t...
Total Recall

Total Recall

6.29
2012
Rekall can turn your dreams into memories. For a factory worker named Douglas Quaid, even though he's got a beautiful wife who he loves, the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his frustra...
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructure...
Knight and Day

Knight and Day

5.91
2010
A fugitive couple goes on a glamorous and sometimes deadly adventure where nothing and no one are what they seem. Amid shifting alliances and unexpected betrayals, they race across the globe, with the...
National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

6.37
2007
Gates and Dr. Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln, because he has a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary.
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before h...
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

6.79
2011
The Green Lantern Corps has been keeping order for hundreds of years. Each Green Lantern has a ring that gives him power. When a new enemy called Parallax threatens to destroy the balance of power in ...
The Book of Eli

The Book of Eli

6.4
2010
A post apocalyptic tale in which a lone man fights his way across America in order to protect a sacred book that holds the secrets to saving humankind.
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The elite G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of ...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
The heir to the largest newspaper fortune in Los Angeles is a spoiled playboy who is happy to lead an aimless life. Kato is a company employee after his father dies. Realizing that they have the abili...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Sam Witwicky became involved in the ancient struggle between the Autobots and the Decepticons. The Decepticons will stop at nothing to get Sam's clue.
TRON: Legacy

TRON: Legacy

5.83
2010
Kevin Flynn's son Sam is pulled into The Grid to investigate his father's disappearance. With the help of a mysterious program named Quorra, Sam was able to stop evil dictator Clu from entering the re...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
When mankind beams a radio signal into space, a reply comes from Planet G, in the form of several alien crafts that splash down in the waters off Hawaii. Lieutenant Alex Hopper is a weapons officer as...
RED

RED

6.09
2010
When his peaceful life is threatened by a high-tech assassin, Frank Moses reassembles his old team in a last ditch effort to survive and uncover his attackers.
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no recollection of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. He finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and A...
Salt

Salt

7.13
2010
Evelyn Salt swore an oath when she was a CIA officer. Her loyalty will be tested when she is accused of being a Russian spy. Salt uses her years of experience as a covert operative to avoid capture as...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application