Austin Powers : L’Espion qui m'a tirée

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 8 juin 1999

Nom original: Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $33,000,000

Recette: $312,016,858

5.82
/ 10
200 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand il était un génie. Austin doit retourner dans les années 60 lui-même, avec l'aide d'un agent américain, pour arrêter le plan maléfique. Austin va affronter le Dr. Pour sauver le monde à sa façon groovy..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

HBO MaxAbo

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

VuduLocation

RedboxLocation

AMC on DemandLocation

Spectrum On DemandLocation

DIRECTVLocation

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me est un film américain de 1999 réalisé par Jay Roach. C'est le deuxième épisode de la série de films Austin Powers. Il est le co-producteur et écrivain de franchise Mike Myers comme Austin Powers, Dr. Evil et Fat Bastard. Le film est également la vedette Heather Graham, Michael York, Robert Wagner, Seth Green et Elizabeth Hurley. Le titre du film est une pièce de théâtre sur le film de James Bond The Spy Who Loved Me (1977).Le film a gagné environ 312 millions de dollars en ventes de billets dans le monde entier, en prenant plus d'argent pendant son week-end d'ouverture que l'ensemble des produits de la box-office de son prédécesseur. Il a été nommé aux 72èmes Oscars de Best Makeup (Michèle Burke et Mike Smithson).

Lieu de tournage.

Los Angeles, United States of America · Alabama, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Présentateur vedette : La Légende de Ron Burgundy

Présentateur vedette : La Légende de Ron Burgundy

5.87
2004
Will Ferrel (Old School, Elf) est Ron Bourgogne, un pionnier de San Diego des années 1970 qui croit que les femmes ont une place dans la salle de presse - tant qu'elles s'attachent à couvrir des défil...
American Pie 2

American Pie 2

5.93
2001
Après un an à part - fréquentant différentes écoles, rencontrant différentes personnes - les gars louent une maison de plage et jurent de faire de cela le meilleur été jamais. Comme il s'avère, si cel...
American Pie 3 : Marions-les !

American Pie 3 : Marions-les !

5.88
2003
Avec une mémoire lointaine au lycée, Jim et Michelle se marient -- et vite, puisque la grand-mère de Jim est malade et veut le voir marcher dans l'allée -- incitant Stifler à organiser l'enterrement d...
Austin Powers

Austin Powers

5.49
1997
En tant que photographe de mode swingin' de jour et un superagent britannique groovy de nuit, Austin Powers est l'espion le plus shagadélique des années 60, bébé! Mais peut-il arrêter mégalomaniac Dr....
Batman & Robin

Batman & Robin

5.73
1997
Avec Robin et la nouvelle recrue Batgirl, Batman combat la double menace du génie glacé M. Freeze et horticulturel homicide Poison Ivy. Freeze prévoit de mettre Gotham City sur la glace, tandis que Iv...
American Pie

American Pie

6.86
1999
Lors d'une fête du lycée, quatre amis trouvent que perdre leur virginité collective n'est pas aussi facile qu'ils le pensaient. Mais ils croient toujours qu'ils doivent le faire avant l'université. Po...
Ace Ventura, détective chiens et chats

Ace Ventura, détective chiens et chats

5.96
1994
Il est Ventura, l'inspecteur des animaux de compagnie. La mascotte des Miami Dolphin et le quarterback Dan Marino sont disparus et Jim Carrey essaie de les trouver. Il surveille les Miami Dolphin, woo...
Les nouvelles aventures d'Annie

Les nouvelles aventures d'Annie

1995
Annie est de retour! Avec ses amis Molly, Hannah, son chien Sandy, et son riche père Oliver Warbucks. Ils prennent un voyage en Angleterre où Oliver Warbucks va être chevalier par le roi. Annie et la ...
Wayne's World 2

Wayne's World 2

5.79
1993
Un message de Jim Morrison dans un rêve invite les stars de la télévision par câble Wayne et Garth à mettre sur un concert rock, "Waynestock", avec Aerosmith en tête d'affiche. Mais au milieu des prép...
Charlie et ses drôles de dames

Charlie et ses drôles de dames

7.22
2000
Trois femmes, des détectives avec un patron mystérieux, récupérer un logiciel d'identification vocale volé, utilisant les arts martiaux, les compétences techniques, et l'attrait sexuel..
Charlie's Angels : Les Anges se Déchaînent

Charlie's Angels : Les Anges se Déchaînent

6.72
2003
Les Anges sont accusés de trouver une paire d'anneaux manquants qui sont codés avec les renseignements personnels des membres du Programme de protection des témoins. Comme les informateurs sont tués, ...
Blade : Trinity

Blade : Trinity

5.65
2004
Pendant des années, Blade s'est battu contre les vampires à la couverture de la nuit. Mais maintenant, après être tombé dans la ligne de mire du FBI, il est forcé à sortir dans la lumière du jour, où ...
Dumb & Dumber

Dumb & Dumber

5.85
1994
Lloyd et Harry sont deux hommes dont la stupidité est vraiment indescriptible. Quand Marie, une belle femme, perd une valise importante avec de l'argent avant qu'elle parte pour Aspen, les deux amis (...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
Quand un astéroïde menace d'entrer en collision avec la Terre, le honcho de la NASA Dan Truman détermine le seul moyen de l'arrêter, c'est de percer dans sa surface et de faire exploser une bombe nucl...
Qui veut la peau de Roger Rabbit ?

Qui veut la peau de Roger Rabbit ?

5.9
1988
"Toon star Roger est inquiet que sa femme Jessica joue pattycake avec quelqu'un d'autre, donc le studio embauche l'inspecteur Eddie Valiant pour snoop sur elle. Mais les enjeux sont rapidement soulevé...
Dodgeball ! Même pas mal !

Dodgeball ! Même pas mal !

8.5
2004
Quand le mégalomanicien White Goodman, propriétaire d'un centre de fitness haut de gamme, fait un pas pour reprendre le gymnase local en difficulté dirigé par le joyeux-joyeux Pete La Fleur, il n'y a ...
La Folle Histoire de l’espace

La Folle Histoire de l’espace

6.1
1987
Quand le casque noir néfaste éclot un plan pour arracher la princesse Vespa et voler l'air de sa planète, Lone Starr et son compagnon sans idée volent au secours. Le long du chemin, ils rencontrent Yo...
Les Ailes de l'enfer

Les Ailes de l'enfer

6.43
1997
Quand le gouvernement met tous ses œufs criminels pourris dans un panier aérien, il demande des ennuis. Avant que vous puissiez dire, "Passe le sac vomi", les escrocs contrôlent l'avion, dirigé par Cy...
Twister

Twister

6.3
1996
Une série sans précédent de tornades violentes balaye à travers l'Oklahoma. Les chasseurs Tornado, dirigés par le Dr Jo Harding, tentent de libérer un appareil révolutionnaire qui leur permettra de le...
Austin Powers dans Goldmember

Austin Powers dans Goldmember

5.8
2002
L'espion le plus shagadélique du monde poursuit sa lutte contre le Dr Evil. Cette fois, le médecin diabolique et son clone, Mini-Me, s'associent à un nouvel ennemi des années 70, le chef de l'or. Tout...
Ace Ventura en Afrique

Ace Ventura en Afrique

5.9
1995
Invoqued d'un ashram au Tibet, Ace se retrouve dans un voyage périlleux dans les jungles d'Afrique pour trouver Shikaka, l'animal sacré disparu de la tribu Wachati amicale. Il doit accomplir cela avan...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

Genre: 
Crime · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: June 8, 1999

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $33,000,000

Revenue: $312,016,858

5.82
/ 10
200 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

He was a genius. Austin needs the help of an American agent to stop the evil plan. Austin will face off against a doctor. He wanted to save the world in a groovy way.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

HBO MaxSubs

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Spectrum On DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me is a 1999 American spy comedy film directed by Jay Roach. It is the second installment in the Austin Powers film series. It stars franchise co-producer and writer Mike Myers as Austin Powers, Dr. Evil and Fat Bastard. The film also stars Heather Graham, Michael York, Robert Wagner, Seth Green, and Elizabeth Hurley. The film's title is a play on the James Bond film The Spy Who Loved Me (1977).The film grossed around $312 million in worldwide ticket sales, taking more money during its opening weekend than the entire box office proceeds of its predecessor. It was nominated at the 72nd Academy Awards for Best Makeup (Michèle Burke and Mike Smithson). It is followed by Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002).

Filming Locations.

Los Angeles, United States of America · Alabama, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

5.87
2004
A San Diego anchorman named Ron Burgundy is the top dog in local TV, but that's about to change when ambitious reporter Veronica Corningstone arrives as a new employee.
American Pie 2

American Pie 2

5.93
2001
After a year apart, the guys rent a beach house and vow to make this the best summer ever. The girls have a lot to do with whether that will happen or not. Between the wild parties, outrageous revelat...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into it and blow it up. This leads him to renowned driller Harry Stamper, who agrees to ...
American Wedding

American Wedding

5.88
2003
Stifler threw the ultimate bachelor party since Jim's grandmother is sick and wants to see him walk down the aisle at the wedding. Jim's dad is reliable, doling out advice no one wants to hear.
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle

Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle

6.72
2003
The Angels are accused of finding a pair of missing rings with personal information of members of the Witness Protection Program. The ladies target the agent who might be behind the killings.
Batman & Robin

Batman & Robin

5.73
1997
Along with crime-fighting partner Robin and new recruit Batgirl, Batman battles the dual threat of frosty genius Mr. Poison Ivy was a homicidal horticulturalist. Ivy tries to drive a wedge between the...
Twister

Twister

6.3
1996
There are tornadoes in Oklahoma. The tornado chasers are headed by a doctor. Jo Harding is trying to release a device that will allow them to track them and create a more advanced warning system. They...
American Pie

American Pie

6.86
1999
Four friends find out that losing their virginity isn't as easy as they had thought at a high-school party. They still think they need to do it before college. They entered a pact to score points at t...
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

5.96
1994
Ventura is the Pet Detective. Jim Carrey is trying to find the mascot and quarterback of the Miami Dolphins. He stakes out the Miami Dolphins, woos and wows the ladies, and then he goes eyeball to eye...
Annie: A Royal Adventure

Annie: A Royal Adventure

1995
Annie is back with her family and friends. Oliver Warbucks is going to be Knighted by the King in England. Annie and her friends have to stop an evil noblewoman from blowing up Buckingham Palace so sh...
Wayne's World 2

Wayne's World 2

5.79
1993
A message from Jim Morrison in a dream prompted cable access TV stars to put on a rock concert. Wayne is worried that a record producer is putting the moves on his girlfriend, and that another person ...
Charlie's Angels

Charlie's Angels

7.22
2000
Three women, detectives with a mysterious boss, retrieve stolen voice-ID software using martial arts, tech skills, and sex appeal.
Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

5.9
1988
Roger is worried that his wife Jessica is playing pattycake with someone else, so the studio hired a detective to look into her. The stakes are raised quickly when Marvin is found dead and Roger is th...
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story

DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story

8.5
2004
When the owner of a trendy, high-end fitness center makes a move to take over the local gym run by a happy-go-lucky guy, there's only one way for him to fight back: dodgeball. A knock-down, drag-out b...
Spaceballs

Spaceballs

6.1
1987
Lone Starr and his sidekick flew to the rescue of Princess Vespa when the Dark Helmet planned to steal her planet's air. Lone Starr was put wise to the power of "The Schwartz" by Yogurt, but can he ma...
Con Air

Con Air

6.43
1997
The government is asking for trouble when it puts its rotten criminal eggs in a basket. The crooks control the plane before you can say "Pass the barf bag". A man who'd rather be with his family is wa...
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls

Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls

5.9
1995
Summoned from an ashram in Tibet, Ace finds himself on a perilous journey into the jungles of Africa to find Shikaka, the missing sacred animal of the friendly Wachati tribe. He must accomplish this b...
Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity

5.65
2004
For a long time, the vampire has been on the cover of the night. After falling into the crosshairs of the FBI, he is forced to join forces with a group of human vampire hunters he never knew existed. ...
Austin Powers in Goldmember

Austin Powers in Goldmember

5.8
2002
The world's most shagadelic spy continues his fight. It is evil. The doctor and his clone, Mini-Me, team up with a new foe. Austin got help from his dad and girlfriend while he was chasing the team of...
Dumb and Dumber

Dumb and Dumber

5.85
1994
Lloyd and Harry are stupid. The two friends who found the suitcase decided to return it to Mary because she lost an important suitcase with money. They use the lost money to fight for Mary's heart and...
Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery

Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery

5.49
1997
Austin Powers is the most shagadelic spy of the '60s, as a swingin' fashion photographer by day and a groovy British superagent by night. He might be evil after the bald villain freezes himself and un...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application