Resident Evil

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 15 mars 2002

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 40m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $33,000,000

Recette: $102,984,862

6.33
/ 10
73 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Screen Gems
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand un virus fuit d'une installation ultra-secrétaire, transformant tous les chercheurs résidents en zombies ravissants et leurs animaux de laboratoire en chiens mutants de l'enfer, le gouvernement envoie une équipe d'élite militaire pour contenir l'éclosion. Alice et Rain sont accusés de diriger la mission. Mais ils n'ont que trois heures avant que le pathogène devienne aérien et infecte le monde.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Orange VODLocation

Cinemas a la DemandeLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Resident Evil est un film d'horreur d'action de 2002 écrit et réalisé par Paul W. S. Anderson. Le film met en vedette Milla Jovovich, Michelle Rodriguez, Eric Mabius, James Purefoy, Martin Crewes et Colin Salmon. C'est le premier épisode de la série de films Resident Evil, qui se fonde sur la série de jeux vidéo du même nom.Les éléments d'accueil des jeux vidéo Resident Evil et Resident Evil 2, le film suit l'héroïne amnésique Alice et un groupe de commandos Umbrella Corporation qui tentent de contenir l'éclosion du T-virus dans une installation clandestine secrète. Le film a reçu des critiques négatives mais a été un succès en box-office, totalisant plus de 102 millions de dollars dans le monde.Le film a été suivi de cinq suites : Apocalypse (2004), Extinction (2007), Afterlife (2010), Retribution (2012) et The Final Chapter (2016).

Lieu de tournage.

Toronto, Canada · Berlin, Germany

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider, le berceau de la vie

6.29
2003
Lara Croft s'aventure dans un temple sous-marin à la recherche de la boîte mythologique de Pandora, mais, après la sécuriser, il est rapidement volé par le leader méchant d'un syndicat criminel chinoi...
Resident Evil : Retribution

Resident Evil : Retribution

6.15
2012
Le T-virus mortel de la Société-Parapluie continue de ravager la Terre, transformant la population mondiale en légions de la chair qui mangent des morts-vivants. La race humaine est la dernière et la ...
Resident Evil : Afterlife

Resident Evil : Afterlife

6.28
2010
Dans un monde ravagé par une infection par le virus, transformant ses victimes en morts-vivants, Alice continue son voyage pour trouver des survivants et les conduire à la sécurité. Sa bataille meurtr...
Resident Evil : Extinction

Resident Evil : Extinction

6.44
2007
Des années après la catastrophe de Racoon City, les survivants traversent le désert du Nevada, espérant arriver en Alaska. Alice rejoint la caravane et leur combat contre les hordes de zombies et le m...
Resident Evil : Degeneration

Resident Evil : Degeneration

5.89
2008
Une attaque de zombies apporte le chaos à l'aéroport de Harvardville. Leon Kennedy et Claire Redfield, qui ont combattu la sinistre corporation Umbrella pendant la tragédie de Raccoon City il y a 7 an...
Resident Evil : Apocalypse

Resident Evil : Apocalypse

5.93
2004
Alors que la ville est bloquée sous quarantaine, Alice découvre que les personnes qui sont mortes de l'incident précédent à la société Parapluie se sont transformées en zombies. Elle rejoint ensuite u...
Resident Evil : Chapitre Final

Resident Evil : Chapitre Final

6.45
2016
Récupérant immédiatement après les événements dans Resident Evil: Retribution, Alice (Milla Jovovich) est la seule survivante de ce qui était censé être la position finale de l'humanité contre les mor...
Hellboy

Hellboy

6.18
2004
Dans les derniers jours de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les Nazis tentent d'utiliser la magie noire pour aider leur cause mourante. Les Alliés perquisitionnent le camp où la cérémonie a lieu, mais pas ...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
Quand la mère de Blade a été mordue par un vampire pendant la grossesse, elle ne savait pas qu'elle a donné à son fils un cadeau spécial en mourant – tous les bons attributs vampires en combinaison av...
Blade II

Blade II

5.96
2002
Une mutation rare s'est produite au sein de la communauté des vampires - The Reaper. Un vampire tellement consommé par une soif de sang insatiable qu'ils s'attaquent aux vampires ainsi qu'aux humains,...
Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

5.86
2009
Précelle des deux premiers films de l'Enfer, cette fantaisie explique les origines de la querelle entre les Vampires et les Lycans. Soutenue par son amour secret, Sonja, Lucian courageux mène les Lyca...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Les vampires et les loups-garous ont mené une guerre nocturne l'un contre l'autre pendant des siècles. Mais tous les paris sont hors quand une femme vampire guerrière nommée Selene, qui est célèbre po...
Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

6.3
2012
Après avoir échappé à des années d'emprisonnement, la guerrière vampire Selene se retrouve dans un monde changé où les humains ont découvert l'existence des clans Vampire et Lycan et mènent une guerre...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay et Jay se réunissent pour fournir notre meilleure, dernière et seule ligne de défense contre une sinistre séductrice qui nivele le défi le plus dur encore à la déclaration de mission non ébranlée ...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Après une poursuite policière avec un être de l'autre monde, un policier de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret établie pour surveiller et policer l'activité extraterrest...
Silent Hill

Silent Hill

5.88
2006
Une mère voyage à la ville de Silent Hill à la recherche de réponses quand sa fille commence à souffrir de cauchemars récurrents liés à l'endroit. Il ne lui faut pas longtemps pour découvrir que la vi...
Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

Lara Croft : Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
La aristocrate anglaise Lara Croft est habile dans les combats manuels et au milieu d'une bataille avec une société secrète. L'archéologue forme le clair de lune comme un raideur de tombes pour récupé...
Wanted - Choisis ton destin

Wanted - Choisis ton destin

6.67
2008
Doormat Wesley Gibson découvre que son père récemment assassiné – que Wesley n'a jamais connu – appartenait à une guilde secrète d'assassins. Après qu'un sexpot revêtu de cuir arrache Wesley à la soci...
Underworld 2 : Evolution

Underworld 2 : Evolution

5.84
2006
Alors que la guerre entre les vampires et les Lycans fait rage, Selene, un ancien membre des Death Dealers (une unité des forces spéciales vampires d'élite qui chasse les loups-garous), et Michael, l'...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Jeune adolescent, Sam Witwicky s'implique dans la lutte antique entre deux factions extraterrestres de robots transformateurs – les héroïques Autobots et les maléfiques Décepticons. Sam détient l'indi...
Le Retour de la Momie

Le Retour de la Momie

6.02
2001
Rick et Evelyn O'Connell, ainsi que leur fils de 8 ans Alex, ont découvert la clé de la puissance du légendaire Scorpion King : le fabuleux Bracelet d'Anubis. Malheureusement, un Imhotep nouvellement ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Resident Evil

Genre: 
Action · 

Release Date: March 15, 2002

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 40m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $33,000,000

Revenue: $102,984,862

6.33
/ 10
73 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Screen Gems
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The government sends in an elite military task force to contain the outbreak when a virus leaks from a top-secret facility and turns all resident researchers into zombies and their lab animals into hounds. Rain and Alice are charged with leading the mission. They only have three hours to stop the pathogen from entering the world.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

fuboTVSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

Epix Roku Premium ChannelSubs

DIRECTVSubs

AMC PlusSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Resident Evil is a 2002 action horror film written and directed by Paul W. S. Anderson. The film stars Milla Jovovich, Michelle Rodriguez, Eric Mabius, James Purefoy, Martin Crewes, and Colin Salmon. It is the first installment in the Resident Evil film series, which is loosely based on the video game series of the same name.Borrowing elements from the video games Resident Evil and Resident Evil 2, the film follows amnesiac heroine Alice and a band of Umbrella Corporation commandos as they attempt to contain the outbreak of the T-virus at a secret underground facility. The film received negative reviews from critics and grossed $102 million worldwide against a production budget of $33 million.The film was followed by five sequels: Apocalypse (2004), Extinction (2007), Afterlife (2010), Retribution (2012), and The Final Chapter (2016).

Filming Locations.

Toronto, Canada · Berlin, Germany

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life

6.29
2003
The leader of a Chinese crime syndicate stole the mythical Pandora's Box from the underwater temple where Tomb Raider was trying to find it. The syndicate's evil mastermind may use the box to build a ...
Resident Evil: Retribution

Resident Evil: Retribution

6.15
2012
The global population is being transformed into legions of flesh eating zombies by the T-viruses of the Umbrella Corporation. The human race's last hope, Alice, awakens in the heart of Umbrella's most...
Wanted

Wanted

6.67
2008
The doormat discovered that his murdered father was a member of a secret guild of assassins. After a leather-clad sexpot drafts him into the society, he hones his innate killing skills and becomes an ...
Resident Evil: Afterlife

Resident Evil: Afterlife

6.28
2010
Alice is on her way to find survivors and lead them to safety in a world ravaged by a virus. Alice gets some help from an old friend in her battle with the Umbrella Corporation. A new lead that promis...
Resident Evil: Degeneration

Resident Evil: Degeneration

5.89
2008
There is a zombie attack at Harvardville Airport. The two people who fought the Umbrella Corporation in the Raccoon City tragedy are back. They are ready to battle a rogue warrior who is looking for r...
Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Resident Evil: Apocalypse

5.93
2004
The people that died from the previous incident at the Umbrella Corporation have turned into zombies as the city is locked down. A small group of elite soldiers are enlisted to rescue the missing daug...
Resident Evil: Extinction

Resident Evil: Extinction

6.44
2007
After the Racoon City catastrophe, survivors travel across the Nevada desert to get to Alaska. The caravan is fighting against zombies and the evil Umbrella Corp.
Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

6.45
2016
Alice is the only survivor of what was meant to be humanity's final stand against the undead. She must return to The Hive, where the Umbrella Corporation is gathering its forces for a final strike aga...
Hellboy

Hellboy

6.18
2004
Black magic was used by the Nazis in the last days of World War II. The camp where the ceremony is taking place is being raided by the Allies. Joined the Allied forces, Hellboy eventually grows to adu...
Blade II

Blade II

5.96
2002
There has been a rare change within the vampire community. Vampires who are consumed with an insatiable bloodlust transform victims who are unlucky enough to survive into Reapers. The Vampire Nation a...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth. Agent Kay and new recruit Agent Jay are in the middle of a deadly p...
Silent Hill

Silent Hill

5.88
2006
A mother travels to the town of Silent Hill in search of answers when her daughter begins to suffer recurring nightmares related to the place. It doesn't take long for her to realize that the town is ...
Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider

6.03
2001
In the middle of a battle with a secret society, an English aristocrat is skilled in hand-to-hand combat. The shapely archaeologist moonlights as a tomb raider to recover lost antiquities and meets he...
Underworld: Awakening

Underworld: Awakening

6.3
2012
After escaping years of imprisonment, vampire warrior Selene finds herself in a changed world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out w...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Vampires and werewolves have been fighting each other for hundreds of years. When a female vampire warrior named Selene, who's famous for her strength and werewolf-hunting prowess, becomes enamored wi...
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

5.86
2009
The origins of the feud between the Vampires and the Lycans are explained in this fantasy. Lucian is aided by his secret love and leads the Lycans against the Vampire king. Lucian is determined to bre...
Underworld: Evolution

Underworld: Evolution

5.84
2006
Selene, a former member of the Death Dealers, and Michael, a werewolf hybrid, are trying to uncover the secrets of their respective families as the war between the vampire and the Lycans rages on.
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Sam Witwicky became involved in the ancient struggle between the Autobots and the Decepticons. The Decepticons will stop at nothing to get Sam's clue.
The Mummy Returns

The Mummy Returns

6.02
2001
Rick and Evelyn O'Connell, along with their 8-year-old son Alex, discovered the key to the legendary Scorpion King's might: the Bracelet of Anubis. Unfortunately, a newly resurrected Imhotep has desig...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
When Blade's mother was bitten by a vampire while pregnant, she didn't know that she gave her son a special gift, all the good vampire attributes in combination with the best human skills. An evil vam...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application