Malcolm

Genre: 
Reality · 
Drame · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 9 janvier 2000

Nom original: Malcolm in the Middle

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 151

Durée: 25m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

6.03
/ 10
30 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8
Malcolm

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
FOX
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un adolescent doué est de vivre dans une famille qui n'est pas sympa..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Malcolm in the Middle est une sitcom télévisée américaine créée par Linwood Boomer pour Fox. La série a été créée le 9 janvier 2000 et a terminé ses six années de course le 14 mai 2006, après sept saisons et 151 épisodes. La série a reçu un succès critique et a remporté un Peabody Award, sept Emmy Awards, un Grammy Award et sept nominations au Golden Globe.La série suit une famille ouvrière dysfonctionnelle et célèbre Frankie Muniz dans le rôle principal comme Malcolm, un adolescent qui teste à un niveau de génie. Bien qu'il apprécie son intelligence, il est très réticent de devoir prendre des cours spéciaux pour les enfants doués, qui sont moqués par le reste des enfants à l'école et appelé "Krelboynes", se référant au personnage de premier plan maladroit et nerd de The Little Shop of Horrors. Jane Kaczmarek joue Malcolm sur la mère autoritaire, hotheaded et têtude, Lois, et Bryan Cranston joue son père immature, mais aim, mais aim, Hal. Christopher Kennedy Masterson joue le frère aîné, Francis, le fils perturbateur qui, dans les épisodes précédents, était à l'école militaire, mais finalement se marie et s'installe dans un travail stable. Justin Berfield est le frère aîné de Malcolm, Reese, un cruel bully qui torture Malcolm à la maison, même pendant qu'il le défend à l'école. Erik Per Sullivan joue le frère cadet, Dewey, qui est des gens intelligents, musicalement talentueux, et préoccupé par son bien-être. Dans les épisodes précédents, l'émission était axée sur Malcolm, mais à mesure que la série progresse, il explore les six membres de la famille plus. Un autre personnage, Jamie (Jamie et Lukas Rodriguez), a été présenté comme le cinquième fils de Hal et Lois à la fin de la saison 4.Malcolm au milieu a été produit par Satin City and Regency Television en association avec Fox Television Studios (aujourd'hui connu comme Touchstone Television). La série a été syndiquée dans le monde entier.La série a reçu des éloges de la part des critiques et s'est avérée un tirage extrêmement populaire pour le réseau. Critiques Alan Sepinwall et Matt Zoller Seitz l'ont nommé la 50e plus grande série de télévision américaine de tous les temps dans la télévision (The Book), et il a été placé n° 88 sur Entertainment Weekly "New TV Classics" liste,. Sepinwall en outre l'a inscrit comme l'un des 10 meilleurs spectacles de l'histoire du réseau Fox...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Les Simpson

Les Simpson

6.24
1989
Situé à Springfield, la ville américaine moyenne, le spectacle met l'accent sur les aventurières et les aventures quotidiennes de la famille Simpson, ainsi qu'un casting virtuel de milliers. Des centa...
TV
Les Griffin

Les Griffin

6.07
1999
Les aventures de la famille font l'objet d'une série animée. Peter et Lois ont trois enfants. Meg est la fille la plus impopulaire de la ville, et l'enfant du milieu n'est pas très brillant, mais il a...
TV
Un gars du Queens

Un gars du Queens

6.1
1998
Le nouveau beau-père de Doug Heffernan, Arthur, a emménagé avec lui et sa femme, Carrie. La maison de Doug n'est plus le roi de son domaine, c'est maintenant le roi du Queens, où il vit..
TV
Mon oncle Charlie

Mon oncle Charlie

6.24
2003
La vie hédoniste d'un écrivain jingle s'arrête brusquement quand son frère et son neveu déménagent dans sa maison en front de mer..
TV
På spåret

På spåret

1987
På spåret est une émission télévisée populaire diffusée sur SVT depuis le 5 septembre 1987. L'émission, qui est destinée à être humoristique mais éducative, est restée l'une des émissions de télévisio...
TV
Le Prince de Bel-Air

Le Prince de Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, un adolescent intelligent dans la rue, quitte les rudes rues de l'ouest de Philadelphie pour s'installer à Bel-Air pour vivre avec son oncle Philip, tante Vivian, et leur majordome britannique s...
TV
Earl

Earl

6.56
2005
Earl Hickey partit dans une quête pour réparer son karma douteux après avoir gagné la loterie..
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
Dans le monde réel de l'Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur, John "J.D" Dorian apprend la médecine, l'amitié et la vie..
TV
Värsta språket

Värsta språket

6
Värsta språket était une série télévisée suédoise sur la langue suédoise. La série, qui a été accueillie par Fredrik Lindström et produite par Karin af Klintberg, a été diffusée sur SVT en 2002 et 200...
TV
Tout le monde aime Raymond

Tout le monde aime Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone est un auteur sportif de succès vivant sur Long Island avec sa femme, Debra, fille, Ally, et des fils jumeaux, Geoffrey et Michael. C'est la bonne nouvelle. La mauvaise nouvelle? Les parent...
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake et Josh, 15 ans, ne sont pas des amis proches. Josh est vu par Drake comme bizarre et un peu d'un goof. Imaginez le choc de Drake quand il apprend que ce "goof" va devenir son nouveau colocatair...
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
À New York dans les années 90, un comédien de stand-up et ses trois amis décalés s'occupent des pièges et des récompenses de la vie.
TV
Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

8
2004
Les aventures folles de Ned Bigby et de ses amis sont à James K. Ned brise le quatrième mur à Polk Middle School pour partager des astuces et des astuces sur la navigation des obstacles de l'école sec...
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
Les incidents quotidiens d'une femme mariée et de sa famille semi-dysfonctionnelle et leurs tentatives de survivre à la vie en général dans la ville d'Orson, Indiana.
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Les aventures d'un livreur de pizza de la fin du XXe siècle à New York, Philip J. Fry, qui, après avoir été involontairement gelé pendant mille ans, trouve un emploi chez Planet Express, une société d...
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
La sitcom est centrée sur cinq personnages vivant à Pasadena, en Californie: les colocataires Leonard Hofstadter et Sheldon Cooper; Penny, une serveuse et aspirante actrice qui vit de l'autre côté de ...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
Un père raconte à ses enfants le voyage qu'il a fait avec ses quatre meilleurs amis qui l'ont mené à la rencontre de leur mère dans une série de flashbacks.
TV
South Park

South Park

6.31
1997
Les mésaventures de quatre écoliers irrévérents dans la ville tranquille de South Park, Colorado sont chroniques dans ce film..
TV
Mariés, Deux Enfants

Mariés, Deux Enfants

6.12
1987
Il déteste son travail, sa femme est paresseuse, son fils est dysfonctionnel (surtout avec les femmes), et sa fille est faible et promiscue.
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Retournez à un moment où les chaussures de plate-forme et les coquilles de puka étaient toute la rage et jouer ce rétro-sitcom hilarant. Un groupe d'adolescents du lycée qui passent la plupart de leur...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Malcolm_in_the_Middle", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Malcolm in the Middle

Genre: 
Reality · 
Drama · 
Family · 

Release Date: January 9, 2000

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 151

Running time: 25m

Content Rating: TV-PG

6.03
/ 10
30 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8
Malcolm in the Middle

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
FOX
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A gifted teen is living in a family that is not nice.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Malcolm in the Middle is an American television sitcom created by Linwood Boomer for Fox. The series premiered on January 9, 2000, and ended its six-year run on May 14, 2006, after seven seasons and 151 episodes. The series received critical acclaim and won a Peabody Award, seven Emmy Awards, one Grammy Award and seven Golden Globe nominations.The series follows a dysfunctional working class family and stars Frankie Muniz in the lead role as Malcolm, an adolescent who tests at a genius level. While he enjoys his intelligence, he greatly resents having to take special classes for gifted children, which are mocked by the rest of the kids at school and called "Krelboynes", referring to the clumsy and nerdy lead character from The Little Shop of Horrors. Jane Kaczmarek plays Malcolm's overbearing, hotheaded and stubborn mother, Lois, and Bryan Cranston plays his immature, manic, but loving father, Hal. Christopher Kennedy Masterson plays eldest brother, Francis, the trouble-making son who, in earlier episodes, was in military school, but eventually marries and settles into a steady job. Justin Berfield is Malcolm's dimwitted older brother, Reese, a cruel bully who tortures Malcolm at home, even while he defends him at school. Erik Per Sullivan plays younger brother, Dewey, who is people smart, musically talented, and concerned about his well-being. In earlier episodes, the show's focus was on Malcolm, but as the series progressed, it explored all six members of the family more. Another character, Jamie (James and Lukas Rodriguez), was introduced as the fifth son of Hal and Lois at the end of Season 4.Malcolm in the Middle was produced by Satin City and Regency Television in association with Fox Television Studios (now known as Touchstone Television). The show has been syndicated worldwide.The show received widespread praise from critics and proved an extremely popular draw for the network. Critics Alan Sepinwall and Matt Zoller Seitz named it the 50th greatest American Television series of all time in TV (The Book), and it was placed No. 88 on Entertainment Weekly's "New TV Classics" list,. Sepinwall additionally listed it as one of the 10 best shows in Fox network history.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Simpsons

The Simpsons

6.24
1989
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Hundreds of celebrities have guest ...
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

8
2004
Ned Bigby and his friends are at James K. Ned shattered the fourth wall at Polk Middle School to share tips and tricks on navigating middle school or junior high hurdles. Ned isn't cool because he doe...
TV
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, a street-smart teenager, moves from the tough streets of West Philly to posh Bel- Air to live with his Uncle Philip, Aunt Vivian, and their sophisticated British butler. Will finds himself at ho...
TV
På spåret

På spåret

1987
På spåret is a popular Swedish TV game show broadcast on SVT since September 5, 1987. The show, which is intended to be humorous yet educational, has remained one of the most popular TV shows in Swede...
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
John "J.D" Dorian learns about medicine, friendship and life in the real world of Sacred Heart Hospital.
TV
My Name Is Earl

My Name Is Earl

6.56
2005
After winning the lottery, Earl Hickey embarked on a quest to repair his bad karma.
TV
Värsta språket

Värsta språket

6
Värsta språket was a Swedish television series about the Swedish language. The series, which was hosted by Fredrik Lindström and produced by Karin af Klintberg, was broadcast on SVT during 2002 and 20...
TV
South Park

South Park

6.31
1997
The misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet town of South Park, Colorado are chronicled in this film.
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in the '90s, a stand-up comedian and his three offbeat friends deal with the pitfalls and payoffs of life. It's a show about nothing.
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Go back to a time when platform shoes and puka shells were the rage and play this hilarious retro-sitcom. A group of high school teens who spend most of their time hanging out in Eric's basement, life...
TV
Everybody Loves Raymond

Everybody Loves Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone is a successful sports writer who lives on Long Island with his family. That's good news. Frank and Marie, Ray's parents, live across the street and embrace the motto "Su Casa es Mi Casa", ...
TV
The King of Queens

The King of Queens

6.1
1998
Arthur has moved in with Doug and his wife, Carrie. Doug's home is no longer the king of his domain, it's now the king of Queens.
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake and Josh are not friends. Drake sees Josh as weird and a bit of a goof. Imagine Drake's shock when he learns that this goof is going to become his roommate and stepbrother when his mother gets m...
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
The daily misfortunes of a married woman and her family are chronicled in this novel.
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
The adventures of the family are the subject of an animated series. Peter and Lois have three children. Meg is the most unpopular girl in town, and the middle kid is not very bright, but he has a pass...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Malcolm_in_the_Middle", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application