Les Experts : Miami

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 23 septembre 2002

Nom original: CSI: Miami

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 10

Episodes: 232

Durée: 42m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

5.96
/ 10
23 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6.4
Les Experts : Miami

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

CSI: Miami suit Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department car ils utilisent des preuves physiques, semblables à leurs homologues de Las Vegas, pour résoudre des meurtres horribles. La série mélange la déduction, le sujet gritty, et le drame animé de caractère dans la même veine que la série originale dans la franchise CSI, sauf que les CSI Miami sont les flics d'abord, les scientifiques..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesAcheter

VuduAcheter

Amazon VideoAcheter

HuluAbo

Microsoft StoreAcheter

CBSAbo

Paramount PlusAbo

Paramount+ Amazon ChannelAbo

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

CSI: Miami (Crime Scene Investigation: Miami) est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été créée le 23 septembre 2002 sur CBS. La série est le premier spin-off direct de CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, "transplantant le même gabarit et la même tricherie – crimes goleux, complots procéduraux et graphiques éblouissants – dans [une nouvelle ville] tout en conservant l'essence de l'idée originale".CSI: Miami a été produit par Carol Mendelsohn, Anthony E. Zuiker, et Ann Donahue, avec cette dernière comme show-runner. La série s'est terminée le 8 avril 2012, après 10 saisons et 232 épisodes. Après la fin de la série, Nina Tassler a attribué CSI: Miami comme un «joueur clé dans la montée de CBS au sommet», affirmant que la série «laissait un héritage télévisuel étonnant – un look et un style de signature [et] popularité mondiale».En 2006, BBC News a publié un article déclarant que CSI: Miami était la série de télévision la plus populaire au monde, mettant en vedette dans plus de dix classements des pays pour 2005..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

6.11
2003
Du meurtre et de l'espionnage au terrorisme et aux sous-marins volés, une équipe d'agents spéciaux enquête sur tout crime qui a un brin de preuves liées au personnel de la Marine et du Corps de Marine...
TV
NCIS : Los Angeles

NCIS : Los Angeles

6.57
2009
Les exploits du Los Angeles-based Office of Special Projects (OSP), une division d'élite du Service d'enquête criminelle navale qui se spécialise dans les affectations sous couverture..
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk était autrefois une star montante du département de police de San Francisco, légendaire pour avoir utilisé des moyens non conventionnels pour résoudre les cas les plus déconcertants du dép...
TV
FBI Portés Disparus

FBI Portés Disparus

7.14
2002
La série suit les projets d'une unité de personnes disparues du FBI à New York..
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux. L'émission fait suit...
TV
Numb3rs

Numb3rs

5.8
2005
Inspiré de cas et d'expériences réelles, Numb3rs dépeint la confluence du travail de la police et des mathématiques dans la résolution du crime comme un agent du FBI recrute son frère génie mathématiq...
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

5.87
1985
Angus MacGyver travaille comme dépanneur pour la Phoenix Foundation à Los Angeles et comme agent d'une agence gouvernementale américaine, le Department of External Services. Éduqué en tant que scienti...
TV
Cold Case : Affaires classées

Cold Case : Affaires classées

6.2
2003
L'enquêteuse solitaire de Philadelphie trouve son appel quand on lui attribue des affaires qui n'ont jamais été résolues. L'inspecteur Lilly Rush combine ses instincts naturels avec la technologie mis...
TV
La  Loi & l'Ordre : Unité spéciale

La Loi & l'Ordre : Unité spéciale

6.09
1999
Dans le système de justice pénale, les infractions sexuelles sont considérées comme particulièrement odieuses. À New York, les détectives dévoués qui enquêtent sur ces crimes vicieux sont membres d'un...
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques au fictif Princeton-Plainsboro Teaching Hospital du New Jersey.
TV
New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

New York District / New York Police Judiciaire

5.83
1990
Suit un crime (généralement un meurtre), généralement adapté à partir des titres actuels, à partir de deux points de vue distincts, l'enquête policière et l'accusation devant les tribunaux..
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs de Las Vegas est formée pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en fouillant la scène du crime, en rassemblant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquantes qui ...
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.32
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. L'agent le plus expérimenté de ...
TV
NCIS : Nouvelle-Orléans

NCIS : Nouvelle-Orléans

5.98
2014
Le Big Easy, une ville connue pour sa musique, ses divertissements et sa décadence, est l'endroit d'un drame sur un bureau local qui enquête sur des affaires criminelles touchant le personnel militair...
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
La Dre Temperance Brennan et ses collègues du Laboratoire médico-légal du Jeffersonian aident l'agent spécial Seeley Booth à enquêter sur les meurtres lorsque les restes sont si mal décomposés, brûlés...
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
TV
New York Section Criminelle

New York Section Criminelle

6.25
2001
La troisième tranche de la franchise de l'Ordre de l'Ordre de la Loi porte les spectateurs profondément dans l'esprit de ses criminels tout en suivant les approches psychologiques intenses que l'Escad...
TV
Hawaii 5-0

Hawaii 5-0

5.87
2010
Steve McGarrett rentre chez lui à Oahu, afin de retrouver le tueur de son père. Le gouverneur lui offre la chance de diriger sa propre task force (cinq-0). L'équipe de Steve est rejointe par Chin Ho K...
TV
K2000

K2000

6.72
1982
Michael Long, un policier infiltré, est abattu lors d'une enquête et laissé pour mort par ses assaillants. Il est secouru par Wilton Knight, un riche millionnaire mourant et inventeur qui organise une...
TV
Les Experts : Cyber

Les Experts : Cyber

7.5
2015
L'équipe d'enquêteurs de cybercriminalité du FBI, dirigée par l'agent spécial Avery Ryan, travaille pour résoudre les cas impliquant le Dark-Net. Avery, un agent spécial en charge et estimé Cyber-Psyc...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

CSI: Miami

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: September 23, 2002

Status: Ended

Seasons: 10

Episodes: 232

Running time: 42m

Content Rating: TV-14

5.96
/ 10
23 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.4
CSI: Miami

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve gruesome murders. The Miami CSIs are cops first, scientists second in the same vein as the original series in the CSI franchise, except that the Miami CSIs are cops first, scientists second in the same vein as the original series.

This TV show Is About.

csi · 
forensic science · 
spin off · 
detective · 
police · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

CSI: Miami (Crime Scene Investigation: Miami) is an American police procedural drama television series that premiered on September 23, 2002, on CBS. Starring David Caruso as Lieutenant Horatio Caine, Emily Procter as Detective Calleigh Duquesne, and Adam Rodriguez as Detective Eric Delko. The series is the first direct spin-off of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, "transplanting the same template and trickery—gory crimes, procedural plot and dazzling graphics—into [a new city] while retaining the essence of the original idea".CSI: Miami was executive produced by Carol Mendelsohn, Anthony E. Zuiker, and Ann Donahue, with the latter acting as show-runner. The series ended on April 8, 2012, after 10 seasons and 232 episodes. Following the series finale, Nina Tassler credited CSI: Miami as a "key player in CBS's rise to the top", stating that the series "leaves an amazing television legacy—a signature look and style [and] global popularity". In 2006, BBC News published an article stating that CSI: Miami was the world's most popular television series, featuring in more countries' top ten rankings for 2005 than any other series.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

5.98
2014
The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence, is the location of a drama about a local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel.
TV
Without a Trace

Without a Trace

7.14
2002
The FBI's Missing Persons Unit in New York City was the subject of the series.
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

5.87
1985
The Department of External Services in the United States has an agent named MacGyver. During the Vietnam War, MacGyer was a bomb team technician. He solved complex problems with everyday materials, al...
TV
Numb3rs

Numb3rs

5.8
2005
Based on actual cases and experiences, Numb3rs depicts the confluence of police work and mathematics in solving crimes as an FBI agent recruits his mathematical genius brother to help solve a wide ran...
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...
TV
Knight Rider

Knight Rider

6.72
1982
Michael Long, an undercover police officer, was left for dead by his attackers after he was shot while investigating a case. He is rescued by a wealthy, dying millionaire and inventor named Michael Kn...
TV
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

6.08
1999
Sexually-based heinous offenses are considered by the criminal justice system. In New York City, the detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Specia...
TV
Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that starsJill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief M...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. He is the son of a man. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG division. He works with the lieute...
TV
Cold Case

Cold Case

6.2
2003
When she is assigned cases that have never been solved, the Philadelphia homicide squad's lone female detective finds her calling. Lilly Rush combines her instincts and technology to bring about justi...
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
NCIS

NCIS

6.16
2003
Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.
TV
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

6.57
2009
The Naval Criminal Investigative Service has undercover assignments.
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
There is a doctor. Special Agent Seeley Booth uses the Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab to help with murder investigations when the remains are badly burned or destroyed.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
CSI: Cyber

CSI: Cyber

7.5
2015
The FBI's team of Cyber Crime Investigators, headed by Special Agent Avery Ryan, works to solve cases involving the dark-net. Avery, a Special Agent in Charge and esteemed Cyber-Psychologist heads up ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "CSI:_Miami", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application