Orange Is the New Black

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 11. Juli 2013

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 91

Länge: 1h

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

5.91
/ 10
137 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8
Orange Is the New Black

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
NetflixTilted Productions
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Verbrechen, das sie in ihrer jugendlichen Vergangenheit begangen hat, führt dazu, dass sie in ein Frauengefängnis gebracht wird, wo sie ihr bequemes New Yorker Leben gegen eine unerwartete Kameradschaft und einen Konflikt in einer exzentrischen Gruppe von Mitgefangenen eintauscht.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Orange Is the New Black ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie von Jenji Kohan für Netflix. Die Serie basiert auf Piper Kermans Memoiren, Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison (2010), über ihre Erfahrungen im FCI Danbury, einem Bundesgefängnis mit minimaler Sicherheit. Produziert von Tilted Productions in Zusammenarbeit mit Lionsgate Television, Orange Is the New Black uraufgeführt am 11. Juli 2013 auf Netflix. Im Februar 2016 wurde die Serie um eine fünfte, sechste und siebte Staffel erneuert. Ihre siebte und letzte Staffel wurde am 26. Juli 2019 veröffentlicht.Orange Is the New Black ist Netflixs meistgesehene Originalserie sowie die am längsten laufende. Für seine erste Staffel erhielt die Serie 12 Primetime Emmy Award-Nominierungen, darunter Outstanding Comedy Series, Outstanding Writing for a Comedy Series und Outstanding Directing for a Comedy Series, drei. Eine neue Emmy-Regel im Jahr 2015 zwang die Serie, Kategorien von Komödie zu Drama zu wechseln. Für ihre zweite Staffel erhielt die Serie vier Emmy Nominierungen, darunter Outstanding Drama Series, und Uzo Aduba gewann für Outstanding Supporting Actress in einer Drama Series. Orange Is the New Black ist die erste Serie, die Emmy Nominierungen sowohl in Komödie- als auch in Drama-Kategorien punktet. Die Serie erhielt auch sechs Golden Globe Award-Nominierungen, sechs Writers Guild of America Award-Nominierungen, einen Producers Guild of America Award, einen American Film Institute Award und einen Peabody Award.

Drehorte.

New York City, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

6.63
2011
Jede Geschichte Buch Charakter, den Sie jemals gekannt haben, ist zwischen zwei Welten gefangen, Opfer eines mächtigen Fluch, in einer Stadt in Maine. Emma Swan ist eine 28-jährige Kaution Anleihen Sa...
TV
Tote Mädchen lügen nicht

Tote Mädchen lügen nicht

6.29
2017
Eine Reihe von Bändern enthüllen das Geheimnis der tragischen Wahl eines Teenager-Mädchens, nachdem sie sich das Leben nahm.
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.38
2015
Sechs Jahre vor Saul und Walter treffen. Saul ist ein kleiner Anwalt. Ein Mann arbeitet an Jimmy. Der Mann, der "kriminell" in "kriminellen Anwalt" wird verfolgt.
TV
How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

6.36
2014
Ein sexy, spannungsgeladener Rechtsthriller handelt von einer Gruppe ehrgeiziger Jurastudenten und ihrem brillanten, mysteriösen Kriminal-Verteidigungs-Professor. Sie werden den Lauf ihres Lebens ände...
TV
Sense8

Sense8

6.77
2015
Ein Schuss, ein Tod, ein Augenblick außerhalb der Zeit, dass unwiderruflich verbindet acht Köpfe in unterschiedlichen Teilen der Welt, indem sie ineinander Leben, einander Geheimnisse, und in schreckl...
TV
Shameless - Nicht ganz nüchtern

Shameless - Nicht ganz nüchtern

6.21
2011
Ohne Frank würden sechs kluge, unabhängige Kinder nicht von ihm gezeugt werden. Vielleicht ist es besser aus. Frank ohnmächtig, als er nicht an der Bar war. Die Kinder sind trotz ihm aufgewachsen. Sie...
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
Die Überlebenden müssen zusammenarbeiten. Es gibt viele Geheimnisse auf der Insel.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In der heutigen Washington, D.C., House of Cards ist die Geschichte von einem rücksichtslosen und gerissenen Politiker und seine Frau, die vor nichts aufhören, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen. D.C. hat ein...
TV
Hannibal

Hannibal

6.33
2013
Grahams Fähigkeit, wie seine Beute zu denken, ist ein Geschenk und ein Fluch. Während Graham einen kannibalistischen Mörder verfolgt, verbündet Special Agent Jack Crawford ihn mit einem hoch angesehen...
TV
Orphan Black

Orphan Black

5.96
2013
Ein Straßenfresser wird in eine Verschwörung hineingezogen, nachdem er Zeuge des Selbstmords eines Mädchens geworden ist, das genau wie er aussieht.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball ist der Schöpfer und Produzent von True Blood. Es basiert auf The Southern Vampire Mysteries Reihe von Romanen von Charlaine Harris, detailliert die Koexistenz von Vampir und Menschen in Bon...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
In dieser musikalischen Komödie versucht der optimistische Lehrer Will Schuester, seine eigene Leidenschaft aufzutanken, während er den Glee-Club der High School neu erfindet und eine Gruppe von Ausge...
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, ein New Mexico Chemielehrer, erhielt zwei Jahre, um zu leben, nachdem er mit Stadium III Krebs diagnostiziert wurde. Als er in die gefährliche Welt der Drogen und Verbrechen betritt, wir...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, ein Blutspritzer Muster-Analyst für die Miami Metro Police, führt ein geheimes Leben als Serienmörder, Jagd auf Kriminelle, die durch die Risse des Justizsystems gerutscht sind.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Nach einem tragischen Ende ihres kurzlebigen Superhelden Stint, Jessica Jones ist Wiederaufbau ihres persönlichen Lebens und Karriere als Detektiv, die in Fällen mit Menschen mit außergewöhnlichen Fäh...
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.78
2008
Ein adrenalisiertes Drama mit dunkel komischen Untertönen, die den Wunsch eines berüchtigten Outlaw Motorradclubs, seinen Lebensunterhalt zu schützen und sicherzustellen, dass ihre einfache, geschützt...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA-Offizier Carrie Mathison ist Top in ihrem Bereich, obwohl sie anfällig für Manie Depressionen. Zu jeder Zeit, Carrie riskiert alles, einschließlich ihres persönlichen Wohlbefindens und sogar Verst...
TV
Wentworth

Wentworth

6.64
2013
Sie wird beschuldigt, ihren Mann zu töten. Die Fortsetzung des Gefangenen ist eine moderne Anpassung.
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
Eine große und gemischte Familie findet sich im Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker Clan. Die moderne Familie ist manchmal warm und manchmal verdreht, aber sie geben uns einen ehrlichen und oft urkomischen Blick ...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Jeder hat Geheimnisse und Olivia Pope hat ihr Leben dem Schutz und der Verteidigung der öffentlichen Bilder der Elite gewidmet, indem sie diese Geheimnisse unter Verschluss hält. Papst und ihr Team si...
TV
Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

6.02
2005
Eine Vorstadtmutter verkauft Gras, um ihre Familie nach dem Tod ihres Mannes zu unterstützen.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Orange_Is_the_New_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Orange Is the New Black

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 11, 2013

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 91

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.92
/ 10
135 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.1
Orange Is the New Black

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
NetflixTilted Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A crime she committed in her youthful past causes her to be sent to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric group of fellow inmates.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Orange Is the New Black (sometimes abbreviated to OITNB) is an American comedy-drama streaming television series created by Jenji Kohan for Netflix. The series is based on Piper Kerman's memoir, Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison (2010), about her experiences at FCI Danbury, a minimum-security federal prison. Produced by Tilted Productions in association with Lionsgate Television, Orange Is the New Black premiered on Netflix on July 11, 2013. In February 2016, the series was renewed for a fifth, sixth, and seventh season. Its seventh and final season was released on July 26, 2019.Orange Is the New Black is Netflix's most-watched as well as the longest-running original series. It was widely acclaimed throughout its run, and has received many accolades. For its first season, the series garnered 12 Primetime Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Comedy Series, Outstanding Writing for a Comedy Series, and Outstanding Directing for a Comedy Series, winning three. A new Emmy rule in 2015 forced the series to change categories from comedy to drama. For its second season, the series received four Emmy nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series, and Uzo Aduba won for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series. Orange Is the New Black is the first series to score Emmy nominations in both comedy and drama categories. The series has also received six Golden Globe Award nominations, six Writers Guild of America Award nominations, a Producers Guild of America Award, an American Film Institute award, and a Peabody Award.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Shameless

Shameless

6.21
2011
Without Frank, six smart, independent kids wouldn't be fathered by him. Maybe it's better off. When he wasn't at the bar, Frank passed out. The kids have grown up despite him. They don't apologize for...
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.24
2015
Six years before Saul and Walter meet. Saul is a lawyer. A man is working. The man who puts "criminal" in "criminal lawyer" is tracked.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilit...
TV
How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

6.31
2014
A sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller is about a group of ambitious law students and their brilliant, mysterious criminal defense professor. They will change their lives when they are involved in a m...
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.38
2011
Technology had changed almost every aspect of our lives before we had time to question it. There is a black mirror in every home, desk, and palm.
TV
Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

6.46
2015
A contemporary and culturally relevant drama about a young programmer who suffers from an anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He protects people that h...
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are a lot of secrets on the island.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
Alan Ball is the creator and producer of True Blood. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

7.07
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In the present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of a ruthless and cunning politician and his wife who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. D.C has a dark world of greed, sex a...
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.42
2009
A large and blended family can be found in the Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan. The modern family is sometimes warm and sometimes twisted, but they give us an honest and often hilarious look into it.
TV
Prison Break

Prison Break

6.26
2005
Due to a political conspiracy, an innocent man is sent to death row and his only hope is his brother, who makes it his mission to get himself sent to the same prison in order to break the two of them ...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.24
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why

6.31
2017
A series of tapes reveal the mystery of a teenage girl's tragic choice after she took her own life.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, was given two years to live after he was diagnosed with Stage III cancer. As he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime, he becomes filled with a se...
TV
Orphan Black

Orphan Black

5.96
2013
A streetwise hustler is pulled into a conspiracy after witnessing the suicide of a girl who looks exactly like him.
TV
Friends

Friends

6.55
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.61
2008
An adrenalized drama with darkly comical undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club's desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, Ca...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.33
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression. At every turn, Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Orange_Is_the_New_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application