Orange Is the New Black

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 11 juillet 2013

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 91

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.91
/ 10
137 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8
Orange Is the New Black

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
NetflixTilted Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un crime qu'elle a commis dans son passé jeune fait qu'elle est envoyée dans une prison pour femmes, où elle échange sa vie à l'aise à New York pour une camaraderie et un conflit inattendus dans un groupe excentrique de détenus.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Orange Is the New Black (parfois abrégée à OITNB) est une série télévisée américaine de comédie-drame en streaming créée par Jenji Kohan pour Netflix. La série est basée sur les mémoires de Piper Kerman, Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison (2010), sur ses expériences à la FCI Danbury, une prison fédérale de sécurité minimale.Produite par Tilted Productions en association avec Lionsgate Television, Orange Is the New Black a été créée sur Netflix le 11 juillet 2013.En février 2016, la série a été renouvelée pour une cinquième, sixième et septième saison.Sa septième et dernière saison a été publiée le 26 juillet 2019. Pour sa première saison, la série a remporté 12 nominations aux Primetime Emmy Awards, dont une série de comédie exceptionnelle, une série d'écriture exceptionnelle pour une série de comédie et une série de comédie exceptionnelle pour une série de comédie. Une nouvelle règle d'Emmy en 2015 a forcé la série à changer de catégorie de comédie en dramatique. Pour sa deuxième saison, la série a reçu quatre nominations d'Emmy, dont une série de dramatique exceptionnelle, et Uzo Aduba a gagné pour une actrice d'appui exceptionnelle dans une série de dramatiques. Orange Is the New Black est la première série à marquer des nominations d'Emmy dans les catégories de comédie et de dramatique. La série a également reçu six nominations au Golden Globe Awards, six nominations au Writers Guild of America Awards, un Producters Guild of America Award, un American Film Institute Award et un Peabody Award.

Lieu de tournage.

New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, professeur de chimie du Nouveau-Mexique, a été donné deux ans de vie après qu'il a été diagnostiqué avec un cancer de stade III. Comme il entre dans le monde dangereux de la drogue et du...
TV
Lost : les Disparus

Lost : les Disparus

6.6
2004
Les survivants doivent travailler ensemble, il y a beaucoup de secrets sur l'île.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Après une fin tragique à sa courte durée de vie super héros, Jessica Jones est en train de reconstruire sa vie personnelle et sa carrière comme détective qui est attirée dans des affaires impliquant d...
TV
Sense8

Sense8

6.77
2015
Un coup de feu, une mort, un moment hors du temps, qui relie irrévocablement huit esprits dans des parties disparates du monde, les mettant dans la vie de l'autre, les secrets de l'autre, et en terrib...
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.38
2015
Six ans avant la rencontre de Saul et Walter. Saul est un petit avocat. Un homme travaille sur Jimmy. L'homme qui met "criminel" dans "criminel avocat" est suivi..
TV
Shameless

Shameless

6.21
2011
Sans Frank, six enfants intelligents et indépendants ne seraient pas engendrés par lui. Peut-être que c'est mieux. Frank s'est évanoui quand il n'était pas au bar. Les enfants ont grandi malgré lui. I...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bo...
TV
Scandal

Scandal

5.85
2012
Tout le monde a des secrets et Olivia Pope a consacré sa vie à protéger et défendre les images publiques de l'élite en gardant ces secrets sous silence. Pope et son équipe sont au sommet de leur jeu q...
TV
Murder

Murder

6.36
2014
Un thriller juridique sexy, motivé par le suspense, concerne un groupe d'étudiants ambitieux en droit et leur brillant et mystérieux professeur de défense criminelle. Ils changeront le cours de leur v...
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
Aujourd'hui Washington, D.C., House of Cards est l'histoire d'un politicien impitoyable et rusé et de sa femme qui ne s'arrêtera à rien pour atteindre leurs objectifs. D.C a un monde sombre de cupidit...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
Dans cette comédie musicale, l'enseignant optimiste du secondaire Will Schuester tente de raviver sa propre passion tout en réinventant le club glee du lycée et en défiant un groupe de parias à réalis...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, un analyste de patrons de sang pour la police de Miami Metro, mène une vie secrète comme un tueur en série, la chasse à des criminels qui ont glissé dans les fissures du système de just...
TV
13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why

6.32
2017
Une série de cassettes révèlent le mystère du choix tragique d'une adolescente après avoir pris sa vie..
TV
Orphan Black

Orphan Black

5.96
2013
Un trafiquant de rue est entraîné dans une conspiration après avoir assisté au suicide d'une fille qui lui ressemble exactement.
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.61
2008
Un drame surrénalisé avec des nuances sombrement comiques qui explore le désir d'un club de moto hors-la-loi de protéger ses moyens de subsistance tout en veillant à ce que leur ville simple et abrité...
TV
Hannibal

Hannibal

6.33
2013
La capacité de Graham à penser comme sa proie est un don et une malédiction. Alors que Graham poursuit un meurtrier cannibaliste, l'agent spécial Jack Crawford l'équipe avec un psychiatre hautement re...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Carrie Mathison officier de la CIA est en tête dans son domaine, même si elle est sujette à des crises de dépression maniaque. À chaque tour, Carrie risque tout, y compris son bien-être personnel et m...
TV
Wentworth

Wentworth

6.64
2013
Elle est accusée d'essayer de tuer son mari. La suite du prisonnier est une adaptation moderne..
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
Une grande famille mélangée peut être trouvée dans le clan Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker. La famille moderne est parfois chaleureuse et parfois tordue, mais ils nous donnent un regard honnête et souvent hil...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
Une mère de banlieue vend de l'herbe pour soutenir sa famille après la mort de son mari..
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.63
2011
Chaque personnage de livre d'histoires que vous avez jamais connu est piégé entre deux mondes, victimes d'une puissante malédiction, dans une ville du Maine. Emma Swan est une collecteuse de cautions ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Orange_Is_the_New_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Orange Is the New Black

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: July 11, 2013

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 91

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.92
/ 10
135 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.1
Orange Is the New Black

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
NetflixTilted Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A crime she committed in her youthful past causes her to be sent to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric group of fellow inmates.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Orange Is the New Black (sometimes abbreviated to OITNB) is an American comedy-drama streaming television series created by Jenji Kohan for Netflix. The series is based on Piper Kerman's memoir, Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison (2010), about her experiences at FCI Danbury, a minimum-security federal prison. Produced by Tilted Productions in association with Lionsgate Television, Orange Is the New Black premiered on Netflix on July 11, 2013. In February 2016, the series was renewed for a fifth, sixth, and seventh season. Its seventh and final season was released on July 26, 2019.Orange Is the New Black is Netflix's most-watched as well as the longest-running original series. It was widely acclaimed throughout its run, and has received many accolades. For its first season, the series garnered 12 Primetime Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Comedy Series, Outstanding Writing for a Comedy Series, and Outstanding Directing for a Comedy Series, winning three. A new Emmy rule in 2015 forced the series to change categories from comedy to drama. For its second season, the series received four Emmy nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series, and Uzo Aduba won for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series. Orange Is the New Black is the first series to score Emmy nominations in both comedy and drama categories. The series has also received six Golden Globe Award nominations, six Writers Guild of America Award nominations, a Producers Guild of America Award, an American Film Institute award, and a Peabody Award.

Filming Locations.

New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Shameless

Shameless

6.21
2011
Without Frank, six smart, independent kids wouldn't be fathered by him. Maybe it's better off. When he wasn't at the bar, Frank passed out. The kids have grown up despite him. They don't apologize for...
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.24
2015
Six years before Saul and Walter meet. Saul is a lawyer. A man is working. The man who puts "criminal" in "criminal lawyer" is tracked.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilit...
TV
How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

6.31
2014
A sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller is about a group of ambitious law students and their brilliant, mysterious criminal defense professor. They will change their lives when they are involved in a m...
TV
Black Mirror

Black Mirror

6.38
2011
Technology had changed almost every aspect of our lives before we had time to question it. There is a black mirror in every home, desk, and palm.
TV
Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

6.46
2015
A contemporary and culturally relevant drama about a young programmer who suffers from an anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He protects people that h...
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are a lot of secrets on the island.
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
Alan Ball is the creator and producer of True Blood. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

7.07
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
In the present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of a ruthless and cunning politician and his wife who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. D.C has a dark world of greed, sex a...
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.42
2009
A large and blended family can be found in the Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan. The modern family is sometimes warm and sometimes twisted, but they give us an honest and often hilarious look into it.
TV
Prison Break

Prison Break

6.26
2005
Due to a political conspiracy, an innocent man is sent to death row and his only hope is his brother, who makes it his mission to get himself sent to the same prison in order to break the two of them ...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.24
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why

6.31
2017
A series of tapes reveal the mystery of a teenage girl's tragic choice after she took her own life.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, was given two years to live after he was diagnosed with Stage III cancer. As he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime, he becomes filled with a se...
TV
Orphan Black

Orphan Black

5.96
2013
A streetwise hustler is pulled into a conspiracy after witnessing the suicide of a girl who looks exactly like him.
TV
Friends

Friends

6.55
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.
TV
Sons of Anarchy

Sons of Anarchy

6.61
2008
An adrenalized drama with darkly comical undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club's desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, Ca...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.33
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression. At every turn, Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Orange_Is_the_New_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application