X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 10 septembre 1993

Nom original: The X-Files

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 11

Episodes: 218

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.08
/ 10
92 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.6
X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
FOX
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les exploits d'agents du FBI ne sont pas bien connus. Parce qu'il croit en l'existence des extraterrestres et du surnaturel, Scully est chargé de faire des analyses scientifiques des découvertes de Mulder qui déboguent son travail et le rendent aux affaires courantes..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Le X-Files est une série télévisée américaine de science-fiction créée par Chris Carter. La série télévisée originale a été diffusée du 10 septembre 1993 au 19 mai 2002 sur Fox. L'émission a porté sur neuf saisons, avec 202 épisodes. Une courte dixième saison composée de six épisodes a été lancée le 24 janvier 2016 et s'est terminée le 22 février 2016. Après le succès de cette reprise, le X-Files est revenu pour une onzième saison de dix épisodes, qui a été lancée le 3 janvier 2018, et s'est terminée le 21 mars 2018. En plus de la série télévisée, deux longs métrages ont été publiés : Le film de 1998 Les X-Files, qui a eu lieu dans le cadre de la continuité de la série télévisée, et le film autonome Les X-Files: I Want to Believe, sorti en 2008, six ans après la fin de la série télévisée originale.La série tourne autour des agents spéciaux du Bureau fédéral d'enquête (FBI) Fox Mulder (David Duchovny), et Dana Scully (Gillian Anderson) qui enquêtent sur les X-Files: cas marginalisés et non résolus impliquant des phénomènes paranormales. Mulder croit en l'existence d'étrangers et le paranormal tandis que Scully, médecin et sceptique, est chargé d'analyser scientifiquement les découvertes de Mulder, d'offrir des théories rationnelles alternatives à son travail, et donc de le renvoyer à des cas courants. En plus de l'arc de l'histoire en série, les épisodes « monstre de la semaine » forment environ les deux tiers de tous les épisodes.Les X-Files ont été inspirés par des séries de télévision antérieures qui comportaient des éléments de suspense et de fiction spéculative, dont The Twilight Zone, Night Gallery, Tales from the Darkside, Twin Peaks, et surtout Kolchak: The Night Stalker.Lors de la création des personnages principaux, Carter a cherché à inverser les stéréotypes de genre en faisant de Mulder un croyant et Scully un sceptique. Les sept premières saisons ont présenté Duchovny et Anderson également. Les cinq premières saisons des X-Files ont été filmées et produites à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, avant de finalement déménager à Los Angeles pour accueillir Duchovny.La série est retournée à Vancouver pour filmer Les X-Files: I Want to Believe ainsi que les dixième et onzième saisons de la série.Les X-Files ont été un succès pour le réseau Fox et ont reçu des critiques largement positives, bien que son arc d'histoire à long terme ait été critiqué près de la conclusion. Initialement considéré comme une série de culte, il est devenu une pierre de touche de culture pop qui a profité de la méfiance publique des gouvernements et des grandes institutions et a embrassé les théories de conspiration et la spiritualité. L'histoire de la télévision. La série a également donné naissance à une franchise qui comprend Millennium et The Lone Gunmen spin-offs, deux films théâtraux et marchandises d'accompagnement.

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada · Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
L'équipage de la vieille Galactica protège une petite flotte civile alors qu'ils voyagent vers la fabuleuse 13ème colonie, la Terre, quand l'ancien ennemi, les Cylons, reviennent et détruisent les 12 ...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
Quand la Fédération est à 75 ans à la vitesse de distorsion maximale, un navire doit travailler avec les rebelles maquis pour trouver un chemin de retour..
TV
Les Soprano

Les Soprano

6.32
1999
L'histoire du mafieux italo-américain du New Jersey Tony Soprano et les difficultés qu'il rencontre alors qu'il tente d'équilibrer les exigences contradictoires de sa vie familiale et de l'organisatio...
TV
Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

5.48
1990
Le corps de Laura Palmer a été emporté sur une plage près de la petite ville de l'État de Washington Twin Peaks. L'agent spécial du FBI Dale Cooper est appelé pour enquêter sur son étrange décès seule...
TV
24 heures chrono

24 heures chrono

6.29
2001
24 est une série télévisée américaine produite pour le réseau Fox et syndiquée dans le monde entier. Chacun des 24 épisodes de la saison utilise la méthode de narration en temps réel.
TV
Lost : les Disparus

Lost : les Disparus

6.6
2004
Les survivants doivent travailler ensemble, il y a beaucoup de secrets sur l'île.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
Les gens découvrent qu'ils ont des pouvoirs. Leurs vies sont entrelacées à la suite d'un événement dévastateur.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
À Deep Space Nine, une station spatiale située à côté d'un trou de ver dans les environs d'une planète libérée de Bajor, le commandant Sisko et son équipage accueillent des visiteurs extraterrestres, ...
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
Après l'arrivée des humains dans un nouveau système d'étoiles, suivez les aventures de l'équipage du vaisseau spatial "Firefly-class". Les personnages sont joués par le casting..
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
Il y a plus d'un espace. La frontière finale est ce qu'il est. Les États-Unis d'Amérique. Les États-Unis est là où il est situé. Le vaisseau spatial va explorer l'univers pendant cinq ans. Le capitain...
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
Dans le monde réel de l'Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur, John "J.D" Dorian apprend la médecine, l'amitié et la vie..
TV
Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération

6.47
1987
Vous pouvez suivre les aventures du capitaine. Pendant qu'ils explorent de nouveaux mondes, Jean-Luc Picard et son équipage seront sur le tout nouveau navire..
TV
Buffy contre les vampires

Buffy contre les vampires

6.48
1997
Chaque génération a une fille. Pour arrêter la propagation de leur mal et gonfle de leur nombre, elle seule exercera la force et l'habileté de combattre le vampire, les démons, et les forces des ténèb...
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
À New York dans les années 90, un comédien de stand-up et ses trois amis décalés s'occupent des pièges et des récompenses de la vie.
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
Après les événements du long métrage, le gouvernement des États-Unis apprend qu'un ancien dispositif extraterrestre appelé Stargate peut accéder à un réseau de tels dispositifs sur une multitude de pl...
TV
South Park

South Park

6.31
1997
Les mésaventures de quatre écoliers irrévérents dans la ville tranquille de South Park, Colorado sont chroniques dans ce film..
TV
Mariés, Deux Enfants

Mariés, Deux Enfants

6.12
1987
Il déteste son travail, sa femme est paresseuse, son fils est dysfonctionnel (surtout avec les femmes), et sa fille est faible et promiscue.
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, un scientifique brillant mais autrefois institutionnalisé, et son fils réticent, Peter, dévoilent un mystère mortel impliquant une série d'événements incroyables et réalisent qu'ils peu...
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
Le 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital est coincé au milieu de la guerre coréenne. Ils doivent s'amuser. Les blagues de vengeance sont aimées des médecins, infirmières, administrateurs et soldats..
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Les aventures d'un livreur de pizza de la fin du XXe siècle à New York, Philip J. Fry, qui, après avoir été involontairement gelé pendant mille ans, trouve un emploi chez Planet Express, une société d...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_X-Files", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The X-Files

Genre: 
Crime · 
Mystery · 

Release Date: September 10, 1993

Status: Ended

Seasons: 11

Episodes: 218

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.08
/ 10
92 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.6
The X-Files

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
FOX
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk his work and return him to mainstream cases.

This TV show Is About.

supernatural power · 
paranormal phenomena · 
investigation · 
american folklore · 
phenomenon · 
conspiracy · 
ufo · 
alien · 
supernatural · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The X-Files is an American science fiction drama television series created by Chris Carter. The original television series aired from September 10, 1993 to May 19, 2002 on Fox. The program spanned nine seasons, with 202 episodes. A short tenth season consisting of six episodes premiered on January 24, 2016, and concluded on February 22, 2016. Following the ratings success of this revival, The X-Files returned for an eleventh season of ten episodes, which premiered on January 3, 2018, and concluded on March 21, 2018. In addition to the television series, two feature films have been released: The 1998 film The X-Files, which took place as part of the TV series continuity, and the stand-alone film The X-Files: I Want to Believe, released in 2008, six years after the original television run had ended.The series revolves around Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) special agents Fox Mulder (David Duchovny), and Dana Scully (Gillian Anderson) who investigate X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a medical doctor and a skeptic, is assigned to scientifically analyze Mulder's discoveries, offer alternate rational theories to his work, and thus return him to mainstream cases. Early in the series, both agents become pawns in a larger conflict and come to trust only each other and a few select people. The agents also discover an agenda of the government to keep the existence of extraterrestrial life a secret. They develop a close relationship which begins as a platonic friendship, but becomes a romance by the end of the series. In addition to the series-spanning story arc, "monster of the week" episodes form roughly two-thirds of all episodes.The X-Files was inspired by earlier television series which featured elements of suspense and speculative fiction, including The Twilight Zone, Night Gallery, Tales from the Darkside, Twin Peaks, and especially Kolchak: The Night Stalker. When creating the main characters, Carter sought to reverse gender stereotypes by making Mulder a believer and Scully a skeptic. The first seven seasons featured Duchovny and Anderson equally. In the eighth and ninth seasons, Anderson took precedence while Duchovny appeared intermittently. New main characters were introduced: FBI agents John Doggett (Robert Patrick) and Monica Reyes (Annabeth Gish). Mulder and Scully's boss, Assistant Director Walter Skinner (Mitch Pileggi), also became a main character. The first five seasons of The X-Files were filmed and produced in Vancouver, British Columbia, before eventually moving to Los Angeles to accommodate Duchovny. The series later returned to Vancouver to film The X-Files: I Want to Believe as well as the tenth and eleventh seasons of the series.The X-Files was a hit for the Fox network and received largely positive reviews, although its long-term story arc was criticized near the conclusion. Initially considered a cult series, it turned into a pop culture touchstone that tapped into public mistrust of governments and large institutions and embraced conspiracy theories and spirituality. Both the series itself and lead actors Duchovny and Anderson received multiple awards and nominations, and by its conclusion the show was the longest-running science fiction series in U.S. television history. The series also spawned a franchise which includes Millennium and The Lone Gunmen spin-offs, two theatrical films and accompanying merchandise.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Sopranos

The Sopranos

6.32
1999
The story of New Jersey-based Italian-American mobster Tony Soprano and the difficulties he faces as he tries to balance the conflicting requirements of his home life and the criminal organization tha...
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
Star Trek: Enterprise

Star Trek: Enterprise

5.69
2001
The Earth-Romulan War and the formation of the Federation took place a century before Captain Kirk's five-year mission.
TV
Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

5.48
1990
Laura Palmer's body was washed up on a beach in Washington state. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her death only to uncover a web of mystery that leads him deep into the hear...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
John "J.D" Dorian learns about medicine, friendship and life in the real world of Sacred Heart Hospital.
TV
24

24

6.29
2001
24 is an American television series that is syndicated around the world. The real time method of narration is used in every episode of the season.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven because of a terrible event.
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.
TV
Firefly

Firefly

5.54
2002
After the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the crew of the "Firefly-class" spaceship. The cast plays the characters.
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all typ...
TV
M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H

5.65
1972
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. They have to have fun. Revenge jokes like the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers.
TV
Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Trek: The Next Generation

6.47
1987
You can follow the adventures of Captain. Jean-Luc Picard and his crew will be on the all-new ship as they explore new worlds.
TV
Star Trek

Star Trek

5.76
1966
There are more than one space. The final frontier is what it is. The United States of America. The US is where it is located. For the next five years, the spaceship is going to explore the universe. J...
TV
Fringe

Fringe

6.03
2008
Walter Bishop, a brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist, and his scheming, reluctant son Peter, uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a...
TV
Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

6.48
1997
Every generation has a girl. To stop the spread of their evil and swell of their number, she alone will wield the strength and skill to fight the vampire, demons, and the forces of darkness. She is a ...
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in the '90s, a stand-up comedian and his three offbeat friends deal with the pitfalls and payoffs of life. It's a show about nothing.
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_X-Files", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application