Séries De Gore

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de gore en ordre de popularité
TV
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

6.56
2010
L'adjoint d'un shérif s'éveille du coma pour trouver un monde envahi par des zombies.
TV
Love, Death & Robots

Love, Death & Robots

6.87
2019
Il y a beaucoup de comédie et de créatures effrayantes dans l'anthologie..
TV
RESIDENT EVIL : Infinite Darkness

RESIDENT EVIL : Infinite Darkness

2021
Leon S était un agent fédéral. Kennedy a été invité à enquêter par la Maison-Blanche. Leon a dû abattre un tas de zombies quand les lumières s'éteint. Un membre du personnel de TerraSave voit une imag...
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
Un groupe d'adolescents qui ont été à l'abri des dangers du monde post-apocalyptique reçoivent un message qui les encourage à quitter la seule maison qu'ils aient jamais connue et à s'embarquer dans u...
TV
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

2021
Keyaru a été profité de plusieurs fois parce qu'il était lié par cette connaissance commune. Il pensait qu'un magicien guérisseur était le meilleur. Il avait été privé de tout au moment où il a réalis...
TV
Hellsing

Hellsing

2001
Les vampires existent. Il est du devoir de Hellsing, une organisation parrainée par le gouvernement britannique, de cacher ce fait effrayant et de protéger la population heureusement inconscient. Avec...
TV
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami renaît après avoir été poignardé. Sa quête de créer un monde qui est accueillant pour toutes les races a commencé quand il a renaît. Son aventure dans un monde fantastique comme un monstre bave...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
Un seigneur samouraï a troqué les organes de son nouveau-né à quarante-huit démons en échange de la domination sur le champ de bataille. Pourtant, l'enfant abandonné survit grâce à un médecin qui l'éq...
TV
Sky-High Survival

Sky-High Survival

10
2021
La lycéenne Yuri se retrouve soudainement sur le toit d'un immeuble. Elle est piégée dans un monde bizarre entourée de gratte-ciel, où un homme masqué a ouvert la tête d'un homme avec une hache devant...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Les goblins sont connus pour leur férocité, leur astuce et leur procréation rapide, mais leur réputation comme les plus humbles des monstres fait passer leur menace comme des aventuriers tournent les ...
TV
Angels of Death

Angels of Death

2018
Lorsque Rachel se réveille dans le sous-sol d'un immeuble abandonné, elle ne comprend pas comment elle est arrivée là. Tandis qu'elle cherche une sortie, elle tombe sur Zack, un tueur en série portant...
TV
Diabolik Lovers

Diabolik Lovers

7.25
2013
Sur la base d'un roman visuel du même nom par Rejet et Otomate, pour le marché féminin. Komori Yui est une fille positive qui est néanmoins troublée par la vue d'esprits et l'expérience des phénomènes...
TV
Karakuri Circus

Karakuri Circus

6
2018
Narumi est certain que Masaru sera kidnappé par des marionnettes en bois avec une force surnaturelle après avoir combattu avec toute sa force. Masaru a hérité de la richesse de son père qui a fait sor...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
Au début des années 2050, les formes de vie appelées "cellules d'oracle" commencent à consumer toute la vie sur Terre. Ils d'abord redoutent, puis effrayent, et finalement le nom est "aragami". Face à...
TV
Terra Formars

Terra Formars

1
2014
Il y a vingt ans, Shokichi Komachi faisait partie de la mission Bugs 2 sur Mars qui découvrit Terra Formars, hybrides humains-cockroach qui ont résulté d'un accident de terraformage. Shokichi était l'...
TV
Boogiepop wa Warawanai

Boogiepop wa Warawanai

2019
Il y a une légende urbaine qui raconte un shinigami qui peut libérer les gens de la douleur qu'ils souffrent. Cet "ange de la mort" a un nom - Boogiepop. Et les légendes sont vraies. Boogiepop est rée...
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
Depuis mille ans, les Vikings se font un nom et une réputation en tant que familles les plus fortes qui ont soif de violence. Thorfinn, le fils d'un des plus grands guerriers des Vikings, passe son en...
TV
Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

2013
Un groupe d'étudiants de l'Académie Kisaragi décident d'exécuter le charme "Sachiko Ever After", qui les unira pour toujours en tant qu'amis. Un tremblement de terre soudain les transporte à une école...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
Dans un monde fantastique, le combattant Tatsumi part pour le Capitole pour gagner de l'argent pour son village affamé, et découvre un monde de corruption inimaginable, tout étant disséminé du Premier...
TV
Mr. Pickles

Mr. Pickles

6
2014
La famille vit avec un chien.
TV
Hinamizawa, le village maudit

Hinamizawa, le village maudit

2006
Après avoir déménagé dans la ville tranquille de Hinamizawa, Maebara Keiichi passe ses jours heureux dans les jeux de l'école avec ses amis. Il est possible que les apparences peuvent être trompeuses....
TV
Lobo

Lobo

2000
L'homme principal Lobo est un chasseur de primes..
TV
Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied

5.93
2004
Le Diclonius, un homo sapien mutant qui est dit pour être sélectionné par Dieu et deviendra finalement la destruction de l'humanité, possède deux cornes dans leur tête, et a un « sixième sens » qui lu...
TV
Dead Set

Dead Set

5.67
2008
Il y a des zombies en Grande-Bretagne, les coéquipiers du Big Brother ne savent pas ce qui se passe dehors.
TV
Genocyber

Genocyber

1994
As the nations of the world begin to merge, world peace is threatened by the private armies of individual corporations. The Kuryu Group has just discovered a weapon that will tip world power in their ...
TV
Bondage Game

Bondage Game

2003
Ceux qui sont au sommet d'un zaibatsu, un grand conglomérat d'affaires japonais, ont tendance à avoir des goûts excentriques. Pour un dirigeant en particulier, son hobby de choix est de dépenser sa fo...
TV
In the Land of the Wolves

In the Land of the Wolves

2017
Une femme asociale et son chien devront survivre dans un monde où la vie semble impossible..
TV
Baccano!

Baccano!

5.2
2007
Au début des années 1930 à Chicago, le train transcontinental, Flying Pussyfoot, commence son voyage légendaire qui laissera une trace de sang dans tout le pays. En même temps à New York, l'ambitieux ...
TV
Holliston

Holliston

2012
Le 3 avril 2012, le réseau de télévision par câble de FEARnet a diffusé une comédie/horreur appelée "HOLIDAY", qui a été créée par Adam Green et a été leur première série originale. L'émission peut êt...
TV
Blood Shadow

Blood Shadow

2001
In a world where demons lurk behind every shadow, ready to ravage any woman who crosses their path, murder and bloodshed are a way of life. A team of feisty female fighters known as the Crimson Lotus ...
TV
Parasyte

Parasyte

6
2014
Une espèce d'aliens parasites descend sur Terre et infiltre rapidement l'humanité en entrant dans le cerveau de cibles vulnérables; des êtres insatiables qui prennent le contrôle total de leur hôte et...
TV
Ikusa Otome Valkyrie

Ikusa Otome Valkyrie

2004
* Basé sur un jeu de Lune Midgard, autrement connu comme le monde des humains, existe entre le royaume des dieux nordiques et la terre des démons. C'est le champ de bataille des êtres célestes et des ...
TV
Demon prince - Enma

Demon prince - Enma

2006
Un remake de l'anime d'horreur de Go Nagai en 1973, Dororon Enma-kun. Enma, Yuki-hime et Kapaeru sont des chasseurs de démons d'un autre avion qui sont venus aujourd'hui au Japon pour exterminer des d...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
Quand Kouichi Sasakibara transfère à sa nouvelle école, il peut sentir quelque chose d'effrayant dans l'atmosphère de sa nouvelle classe, un secret dont aucun d'entre eux ne parlera. La belle fille es...
TV
Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

6
2016
Un élève ordinaire du lycée est en route pour rentrer du magasin quand il se retrouve transporté dans un autre monde. Il est perdu et confus dans un monde nouveau où il ne sait même pas qui il est, et...
TV
Boogiepop wa Warawanai

Boogiepop wa Warawanai

1
2000
Il y a cinq ans, une série de meurtres horribles a secoué la ville jusqu'au fond, et maintenant les rumeurs ont commencé une fois de plus. Il ya une chanson appelée "Boogiepop.". Tout le monde sait qu...
TV
Bad World

Bad World

Basé à Jacksonville, dans l'Oregon en 1992, la vie change pour le pire. Les gens commencent à devenir fous, violents, cannibalistes, déchirant le monde. Nous suivons Erin, un jeune adolescent tranquil...
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Incapable de se souvenir du passé, la sénior du lycée Saya Otonashi doit redécouvrir son destin afin de vaincre les vampires chiroptères qui menacent l'existence de ses proches.
TV
Dance In The Vampire Bund

Dance In The Vampire Bund

2010
Mina Tepe, princesse de l'ancienne alliance et dirigeante de tous les vampires, veut que sa race cesse de se cacher aux humains. Elle a payé toute la dette nationale du Japon en utilisant ses richesse...
TV
Berserk

Berserk

5.5
1997
Guts, un homme qui s'appelle « l'épée noire », regarde en arrière son époque comme un membre d'un groupe de mercenaires. Ils se battent dans la cour royale, et sont forcés dans un destin qui change le...
TV
Smoking

Smoking

2018
En quête d'une plus grande justice, une bande d'assassins sans-abri détruisent leurs cibles humaines et délivrent les peaux tatouées comme preuve d'un contrat rempli.
TV
Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry

3.5
2007
Dante est moitié démon et moitié humain et il est un chasseur de démons..
TV
Black Butler

Black Butler

6.53
2008
À Londres, à l'époque victorienne, la nuit du dixième anniversaire de Ciel Phantomhive, un incendie a détruit son manoir et tué ses deux parents. Dans un moment de mort, Ceil conclut un accord avec un...
TV
High School of the Dead

High School of the Dead

9
2010
Lorsque le monde est frappé par une pandémie mortelle qui transforme les humains en zombies, Takashi Komuro et plusieurs de ses camarades de classe au lycée Fujimi essayent de survivre à l'apocalypse....
TV
Rin - Daughters of Mnemosyne

Rin - Daughters of Mnemosyne

2008
Rin Asogi est un détective privé avec une soif d'alcool et un talent pour attirer les choses qui vont hors des rails dans la nuit. Le corps luxuriant de Rin est sadiquement percé, explosé, et plongé à...
TV
Happy Tree Friends

Happy Tree Friends

8
1999
La comédie d'action et d'aventure combine des animaux de forêt mignons avec une violence extrême. Les personnages subissent des événements accidentels de sang, de douleur, de démembrement et/ou de mor...
TV
Btooom!

Btooom!

5
2012
Un homme vit avec sa mère. Il est l'un des meilleurs joueurs au monde du jeu de combat Btooom, même s'il n'y a rien de spécial chez lui dans le monde réel. Il ne se rappelle pas d'où il venait ou pour...
TV
Psycho-Pass

Psycho-Pass

4.88
2012
Psycho-Pass est situé dans une ère futuriste au Japon où le système Sibyl, un puissant réseau de scans psychométriques, mesure activement l'esprit de ses citoyens. L'évaluation qui en résulte est appe...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
Un étudiant de l'université du nom de Ken Kaneki a un béguin pour une fille du nom de Rize dans un café qu'il fréquente. Ils ont le même âge et ont les mêmes intérêts, donc ils deviennent rapidement p...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Gore TV Shows

Here we collected the best gore tv shows in order of popularity
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
A group of teens who have been sheltered from the dangers of the post- apocalyptic world receive a message that encourages them to leave the only home they have ever known and embark on a cross-countr...
TV
High-Rise Invasion

High-Rise Invasion

2021
High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an ax...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
Love, Death & Robots

Love, Death & Robots

6.87
2019
Terrifying creatures, wicked surprises and dark comedy converge in this NSFW anthology of animated stories presented by Tim Miller and David Fincher.
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
In exchange for dominance on the battlefield, a samurai lord gave away his newborn son's organs and forty-eight demons. The abandoned infant is able to survive thanks to a medicine man who gave him pr...
TV
Angels of Death

Angels of Death

2018
Most girls waking up without any memory and meeting a serial killer would panic, but not Rachel. In fact, far from being her biggest problem, killer Zack might just prove a convenient resource when it...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami Satoru is reborn to an alternate world after he was stabbed by a random killer. He is reborn as a reborn slime and begins his quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races. His fresh a...
TV
Diabolik Lovers

Diabolik Lovers

6.33
2013
Komori Yui is a positive- thinking girl who is troubled by seeing spirits and experiencing poltergeist phenomena. In her second year of high school, she transfers to a night school for entertainers an...
TV
Made In Abyss

Made In Abyss

2017
The last unexplored region is called the "Abyss" and is filled with ancient relics and strange creatures. A girl named Riko stumbles upon a robot who looks like a boy in the depths of the Abyss. What ...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
In the early 2050s, unknown life forms called “Oracle cells” begin their uncontrolled consumption of all life on Earth. Their ravenous appetite and remarkable adaptability earn them first dread, then ...
TV
Gangsta.

Gangsta.

2015
In the crime-ridden, mafia-governed city of Ergastulum, Worick and Nicolas are two "handymen" known as "Benriya" who would take any dirty job from either police or mafia for a good price. After an ass...
TV
Karakuri Circus

Karakuri Circus

6
2018
Narumi is certain that Masaru will be kidnapped by wooden puppets with supernatural strength after fighting them with all of his strength. The wealth of Masaru's father has brought many enemies out of...
TV
Hellsing

Hellsing

2001
Vampires exist. It is the duty of Hellsing, an organization sponsored by the British government, to hide that frightening fact and protect the blissfully unaware populace. Along with its own personal ...
TV
Terra Formars

Terra Formars

1
2014
Twenty years ago, Shokichi Komachi was part of the Bugs 2 mission to Mars that discovered Terra Formars, human-cockroach hybrids that resulted from a terraforming accident. Shokichi was one of only tw...
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
The Vikings have a reputation for being the strongest families with a thirst for violence for over a thousand years. After his father was murdered, the son of one of the Vikings' greatest warriors spe...
TV
Boogiepop and Others

Boogiepop and Others

2019
There is an urban legend that tells of a shinigami that can help people relieve their pain. Boogiepop is the name of this "Angel of Death". And the legends are correct. It's true that boogiepop is rea...
TV
Genocyber

Genocyber

1994
As the nations of the world begin to merge, world peace is threatened by the private armies of individual corporations. The Kuryu Group has just discovered a weapon that will tip world power in their ...
TV
Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied

5.93
2004
The Diclonius, a mutated homo sapien that is said to be selected by God and will eventually become the destruction of mankind, possesses two horns in their heads, and has a "sixth sense" which gives i...
TV
Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

Corpse Party: Tortured Souls

2013
One rainy night after a school festival, a group of students from Kisaragi Academy decide to perform the "Sachiko Ever After" charm, which will unite them forever as friends. Once the ritual is done, ...
TV
Dead Set

Dead Set

5.67
2008
There are zombies in Britain. The Big Brother housemates are completely unaware of what's going on outside.
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and discovers a world of unimaginable corruption, all being spread from the depraved Prime Minister...
TV
When They Cry

When They Cry

2006
After moving into the quiet town of Hinamizawa, Maebara Keiichi spends his days happily in school playing games with his friends. It is possible that appearances can be deceiving. Keiichi stumbled upo...
TV
Mr. Pickles

Mr. Pickles

6
2014
The Goodman family lives with their lovable pet dog, Mr. Pickles, a deviant border collie with a secret satanic streak.
TV
Baccano!

Baccano!

5.2
2007
During the early 1930s in Chicago, the transcontinental train, Flying Pussyfoot, is starting its legendary journey that will leave a trail of blood all over the country. At the same time in New York, ...
TV
The Look-See

The Look-See

2017
A group of troubled people are bonding over their shared pasts and dirty secrets after a tragic event. One by one, they are visited by a demonic entity known as the Look- See, which makes them confron...
TV
Parasyte -the maxim-

Parasyte -the maxim-

6
2014
A species of parasitic aliens descends on Earth and quickly infiltrates humanity by entering the brains of vulnerable targets; insatiable beings that gain total control of their host and are capable o...
TV
Holliston

Holliston

2012
On April 3, 2012 the FEARnet cable television network aired a comedy/horror sitcom called "HOLIDAY", which was created by Adam Green and was their first ever original series. The show is available to ...
TV
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

6.38
2010
A sheriff's deputy awakens from a coma to find a world dominated by zombies. He travels to find his family and other survivors.
TV
Highschool of the Dead

Highschool of the Dead

9
2010
When the world is struck by a deadly pandemic that turns humans into zombies, Takashi Komuro and his classmates at Fujimi High School attempt to survive the apocalypse.
TV
Demon Prince Enma

Demon Prince Enma

2006
Dororon Enma-kun is a remake of Go Nagai's lighthearted horror TV series. demon hunters from another plane have come to Japan to kill demons who kill humans and cause them to commit murder.
TV
Smoking

Smoking

2018
A band of homeless assassins kill their human targets and then give their tattooed skins as proof of a contract fulfilled.
TV
Le Portrait de Petite Cossette

Le Portrait de Petite Cossette

2004
One day, Eiri stumbles across a glass while working at his uncle's antique shop. After touching the glass, he gets visions of a girl named Cossette haunting the glass. She has been searching for someo...
TV
Black Butler

Black Butler

6.53
2008
In Victorian-era London, on the night of Ciel Phantomhive's tenth birthday a fire destroyed his manor and killed both of his parents. In a moment of death Ceil strikes a deal with a demon, his soul in...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

6
2016
An ordinary high school student is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. He's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't even know who h...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The beautiful girl is at the center o...
TV
Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry

3.5
2007
Dante is half demon and half human and he is a demon hunter.
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Unable to remember the past, high school senior Saya Otonashi needs to rediscover her destiny in order to defeat the chiropteran Vampires that threaten her loved ones' existence.
TV
Rin: Daughters of Mnemosyne

Rin: Daughters of Mnemosyne

2008
Rin Asogi is a private detective with a thirst for alcohol and a talent for attracting things that go off the rails in the night. Rin's lush body is sadistically pierced, blown up, and mulched to a bl...
TV
Boogiepop Phantom

Boogiepop Phantom

1
2000
Five years ago, a string of gruesome murders shook the city to its core, and now the rumors have begun once more. There is a song called "Boogiepop.". Everyone knows that you are taken by Boogiepop wh...
TV
Dance in the Vampire Bund

Dance in the Vampire Bund

2010
Mina Tepe, the Princess of the ancient covenant and ruler of all vampire's, wants her race to stop hiding from the humans. She paid off Japan's entire national debt using her wealth and gained the rig...
TV
Happy Tree Friends

Happy Tree Friends

8
1999
This action and adventure comedy is drawn in simple appearance and combines cute forest animals with extreme graphic violence. Each episode revolves around the characters enduring accidental events of...
TV
Btooom!

Btooom!

5
2012
A 22-year-old man named Sakamoto Ryouta is living with his mother. He's one of the world's top players of the combat game Btooom, even though there's nothing special about him in the real world. One d...
TV
Berserk

Berserk

5.5
1997
Guts, a man who calls himself "The Black Swordsman", looks back upon his days as a member of a group of mercenaries. They battle their way into the royal court, and are forced into a fate that changes...
TV
Psycho-Pass

Psycho-Pass

4.38
2012
Psycho-Pass is set in a futuristic era in Japan where the Sibyl System, a powerful network of psychometric scans, actively measures the minds of its citizens. The resulting assessment is called a Psyc...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.79
2014
A college student named Ken Kaneki has a crush on a girl named Rize at a cafe he frequents. They are the same age and have the same interests, so they quickly become close. Kaneki doesn't know that Ri...
TV
Bad World

Bad World

2021
Based in Jacksonville, Oregon in the year 1992, life changes for the worst. People start going crazy, violent, cannibalistic, tearing the world apart. We follow Erin, a quiet young teenager through a ...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application